of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Nacht bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Badkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Badkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business Center Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Zwembad Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Zwembad Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Receptie Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Omgeving Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby
Gebied: Nacht bazaar Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 237 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (237)
Sorteer op:
Dennis V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 december 2013
goedkoop en centraal gelegen

prijs ligging
6,3
prijs was prima, onderhoudstoestand was zoals je kunt verwachten voor de prijs dus eigenlijk ook prima, de ligging was zeer centraal enige minpunt was de properheid van de badkamer
Tanja C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 22 augustus 2013
zeer aangenaam en vriendelijk

vriendelijk, lekker ontbijt, goede ligging
10
Zeer aangenaam verblijf. Personeel sprak zeer goed engels. De eigenaars waren veel aanwezig wat zorgde voor persoonlijke aanpak. Heel lekker ontbijt. Kamers mooi en modern. Enig minpuntje was het zwembad:vlak aan de straat gelegen en niet verwarmd. Eigenaar organiseert ook zelf tours: fietstocht,trekking enz... aanrader!
Marcus N. Groepen Netherlands, 1 maart 2012
fijne lokatie, centraal en toch rustig

erg schoon
8
mooi hotel met zwembad en erg netjes/schoon! Nadeel: het personeel verwacht min of meer dat je de tours en excursies etc bij hen boekt, echter liggen hun prijzen hoger dan bij andere agencies.
Winkel tip: zondagmarkt
Jelle V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 november 2011
Simpel maar prima hotel

Vriendelijk personeel, ligging
7,3
De staff in het hotel was erg vriendelijk. Wij hebben erge dag iets gedaan in Chiang Mai en het personeel was niet te beroerd om uit te leggen wat we het beste konden doen. Zodra we besloten hadden werd er naar de firma gebeld en werden wij de volgende ochtend opgehaald! Kamers zijn redelijk simpel maar prima. Vanaf Guesthouse makkelijk overal in Chiang Mai te geraken.
Mario S. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 10 oktober 2014
Very bad Hotel

The Situation
3,3
The Bathroom was horrible. The first 2 days, they dit not clean the room. The hold Hotel made a very poor Impression.
Ulzana C. (Echt)paren Italy, 13 augustus 2014
stay away from here

good location, the rest is very poor
2,7
We had 2 terrible nights here, we arrived at 22.30 and nobody was there to check us in, nobody checked our passports They just gave us the keys to our room. Unfortunatly the neighbour of the guest house has 4 german sheperds kept in cages in the garden just under our windows and guess what, they barked all night long (poor dogs) waking us up every hour. We were supposed to have 3 nights here but on the third day they made us aware that we had make a mistake with reservation (true, our fault) booking 10-13 instead of 11-14 and that if we wanted to stay we had to pay one more night at full price. They had immediately realised we had made a mistake but they didn't tell us until last minute, they had my thai mobile number but they did not call us they just charged us the night and claimed they did us a favour keeping the room while we actually paid for 3 nights (what favour????). The room was at 3 floor with no lift, and was decent size but the shower curtain was disgusting with mould spots everywhere, absolutely revolting if u consider u could touch. In coclusion, the ratio quality/price was bad, the staff more than poor and the swimming pool is tiny and covered...the only good thing is location but u can find loads of nice places around that area for less money with better service.
Karen D. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 augustus 2014
Worst room? Probably much nicer upstairs

Location
6,7
Yangkai Z. Groepen China, 12 juli 2014
smelly pool

value and nothing else
6
We were looking for a twin room with a pool and there we found it. Like the only one at this price. But the pool really smells and after swimming, I could even smell that disgusting disinfectant fluid on myself.
Niamh M. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 6 juli 2014
Really good however shower was not working

Location Price
6
Yu Z. (Echt)paren China, 29 april 2014
awful service and experience, won't come again

room is acceptable
2,7
awful, the service really sucks. the receptionists are very cold. we booked the fan room since it is cheap. we would stay there for 3 nights and on the first day to check in, the receptionist recommended us to upgrade to air-room we said we want to stay for one night and decided, then we were told if we upgrade tomorrow, it will cost but it's not weekends! the feeling is so much like hard selling to make you have to upgrade. (we also thought about continue staying in fan room, but the hotel has a lot of, plenty of, extremely plenty of mosquitos, you can imagine) another reason that we want to stay here is the swimming pool. but we would rather describe it as a basin. the overall experience is awful. i hate the service. even until we checkout, the servers never show smile. they are cold and impolite. we will never come again

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business Center Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZwembadThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZwembadThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ReceptieThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - OmgevingThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Recreatie-faciliteitenThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Recreatie-faciliteitenThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZwembadThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZwembadThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZwembadThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZwembadThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Thaphae Garden Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B08