of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Nacht bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Badkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Badkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business Center Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Zwembad Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Zwembad Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Receptie Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Omgeving Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby
Gebied: Nacht bazaar Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 225 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (225)
Sorteer op:
Dennis V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 december 2013
goedkoop en centraal gelegen

prijs ligging
6,3
prijs was prima, onderhoudstoestand was zoals je kunt verwachten voor de prijs dus eigenlijk ook prima, de ligging was zeer centraal enige minpunt was de properheid van de badkamer
Tanja C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 22 augustus 2013
zeer aangenaam en vriendelijk

vriendelijk, lekker ontbijt, goede ligging
10
Zeer aangenaam verblijf. Personeel sprak zeer goed engels. De eigenaars waren veel aanwezig wat zorgde voor persoonlijke aanpak. Heel lekker ontbijt. Kamers mooi en modern. Enig minpuntje was het zwembad:vlak aan de straat gelegen en niet verwarmd. Eigenaar organiseert ook zelf tours: fietstocht,trekking enz... aanrader!
Marcus N. Groepen Netherlands, 1 maart 2012
fijne lokatie, centraal en toch rustig

erg schoon
8
mooi hotel met zwembad en erg netjes/schoon! Nadeel: het personeel verwacht min of meer dat je de tours en excursies etc bij hen boekt, echter liggen hun prijzen hoger dan bij andere agencies.
Winkel tip: zondagmarkt
Jelle V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 november 2011
Simpel maar prima hotel

Vriendelijk personeel, ligging
7,3
De staff in het hotel was erg vriendelijk. Wij hebben erge dag iets gedaan in Chiang Mai en het personeel was niet te beroerd om uit te leggen wat we het beste konden doen. Zodra we besloten hadden werd er naar de firma gebeld en werden wij de volgende ochtend opgehaald! Kamers zijn redelijk simpel maar prima. Vanaf Guesthouse makkelijk overal in Chiang Mai te geraken.
Niamh M. Groepen Ireland, 6 juli 2014
Really good however shower was not working

Location Price
6
Yu Z. (Echt)paren China, 29 april 2014
awful service and experience, won't come again

room is acceptable
2,7
awful, the service really sucks. the receptionists are very cold. we booked the fan room since it is cheap. we would stay there for 3 nights and on the first day to check in, the receptionist recommended us to upgrade to air-room we said we want to stay for one night and decided, then we were told if we upgrade tomorrow, it will cost but it's not weekends! the feeling is so much like hard selling to make you have to upgrade. (we also thought about continue staying in fan room, but the hotel has a lot of, plenty of, extremely plenty of mosquitos, you can imagine) another reason that we want to stay here is the swimming pool. but we would rather describe it as a basin. the overall experience is awful. i hate the service. even until we checkout, the servers never show smile. they are cold and impolite. we will never come again
Leah P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 maart 2014
Best budget hotel for the money ever.

Price, location, facilities
8,7
Had a great time - friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, good location and A POOL (!) for equivalent of $13 USD a night between 2 people. Highly recommend!
Mat W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 maart 2014
Clean hotel, freezing pool.

The pool, the room cleanliness.
7,3
Pleasant stay, the room was very clean and enjoyable to stay in. The girl at reception was very friendly and can organise trips or scooters for you. The pool was very nice after a hot morning to take a dip, it is very cold, so can be a little to much in the cool of the night. Overall nice stay.
Mincong H. Individuele reizigers China, 27 februari 2014
Feeling Unclean and not Worthy

Good location
5
Cause it is a fan-room, so it is on the first floor. First floor is fine, but it gives a sense of dark, unclean, although it looks ok. Seriously, I live in the guesthouse after I came back from Pai, before I departed, I lived in another guesthouse, which my room was shared with five other Europeans. There is cheap, clean and big. But in this guesthouse, it's totally don't worth that price.
Kellyn K. Groepen Canada, 13 februari 2014
Pleasant

Staff, comfy bed, nice shower
9
We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very helpful with booking our excursions and hiring a good tuk tuk driver to take us to the tiger kingdom. The wifi worked well. The aircon was nice and chilly. Beds were very comfy for Asian standards. The pool was nice and clean although cold as its covered and not heated. They only clean the rooms every 3 days, but for a small fee you can have your room cleaned daily on request. It's located on a small street off the main road and our airport taxi had a hard time finding it, so take the hotel phone number with you just in case. Showers had plenty of hot water. My only gripe is that the bathroom window wash sealed and allowed alot of Mosquitos in so we always had to keep the bathroom door closed and had lots of mozzies in the bathroom. But there was lots of Mosquitos in the entire hotel. They tried to deter them with the coils though. I really enjoyed our stay here. I would definitely stay again !

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business Center Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZwembadThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZwembadThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ReceptieThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - OmgevingThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Recreatie-faciliteitenThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Recreatie-faciliteitenThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZwembadThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZwembadThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZwembadThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZwembadThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Thaphae Garden Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A01