of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centrum, Madras, India 600017 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Hotel interieur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Bar/Lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Koffiehuis/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Koffiehuis/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Badkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Vergaderruimte The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Vergaderruimte The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Badkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Badkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Vergaderruimte The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant
Gebied: Chennai Centrum Aantal kamers: 162
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 982 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (982)
Sorteer op:
Steef B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 februari 2012
Prima hotel in het hartje van Chennai

Vanuit het hotel kan men te voet naar winkels, ATM en kleine parkjes hetgeen voor Chennai uitzonderlijk is.
8,7
Alles correct. Afspraak v.w.b. van en naar het vliegveld goed nagekomen.
Winkel tip: Dit hotel ligt op een steenworp afstand van de beste Saree winkels maar ook redelijk dichtbij de grotere overdekte shopping malls. Vanuit het hotel is het slechts 2 à 3 km. naar het strand.
Vandana H. Groepen Netherlands, 27 februari 2012
Ronduit slecht, maar wel vriendelijk personeel

Locatie
5
bij binnenkomst is de hal zo praachtig dat je ook echt goede kamers verwacht. de gang en kamers ruiken echter heel erg naar schimmel. dit hotel is absoluut te duur en heeft een hele slechte prijs kwaliteiteverhouding. onze kamer rook zo erg naar schimmel dat ik braakneigingen kreeg. nadat we naar de receptie gebeld hadden kregen we vrijwel meteen een andere kamer toegewezen, maar de schimmelgeur was ook daar wel aanwezig. de locatie van dit hotel is wel goed als je wil gaan shoppen. het ligt in t nagar, wat echt shopping heaven is. personeel is ook wel vriendelijk, maar absoluut overvraagd
Indrawatie K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 november 2011
mooie lokatie, schoon, zeer goede service

centrale ligging
6
ben zeer tevreden over mijn verblijf in dit hotel. Vooral de snelle service sprak mij bijzonder aan en gratis internetservice
Winkel tip: Link van het hotel ligt het grote centrum T-nagar en rechts van het hotel Shopping mall Spencer plaza
Deepa G. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 mei 2015
good location with average rooms

location, food, friendly staff
7
Location: fantastic Connectivity: Most rooms do not have connectivity if you are using Airtel communications on your mobile phones. This was a huge inconvenience Staff: Had a super helpful duty manager who was willing to go beyond his limitations to locate a room with a reasonable connectivity with our mobile phones. Rooms: Sinks and bathtubs were stained. Shower had poor water pressure. The sheets were stained and we had to get them changed 2 nights in a row. Food: Breakfast was nice but lacked variety. Dinner Buffet was good. Overall, hotel needs improvement
Chandrashagaran N. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 30 april 2015
Value for money

Convenience clean and very friendly staff
9,3
Very good and comfortable
Mohan R. Groepen Malaysia, 25 april 2015
Excellent

clean, great location, good food
9,7
pleasant
Narayana R. (Echt)paren India, 24 april 2015
Hotel Business for making money

Nil
4,3
They try to make money than to serve.
Semeer S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 18 april 2015
Excellent hotel

Everything is good
10
Chennai stay.... Means only Accord Metropolitan Hotel
Syed S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 april 2015
Impressive

Clenliness, location and staffs are wonderful.
9,3
S N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 april 2015
Continious Improvements

1. Hospitality 0n every floor 2. Very little difference between staff ranking, all are almost equal. 3. Zero harrassment of any kind.
10
This is my third time that I stayed in this hotel, its a wonderful place, however as the previous times I have yet to enjoy the in house facilities which I have seen. Will do and enjoy all during my fourth visit. Cheers and thanks to all Staff of Metropolitan. Keep up the good work

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel MadrasThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Hotel interieurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Bar/LoungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - BadkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - VergaderruimteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - VergaderruimteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - BadkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - BadkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - VergaderruimteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02