of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centrum, Madras, India (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Hotel interieur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Bar/Lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Koffiehuis/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Koffiehuis/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Badkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Vergaderruimte The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Vergaderruimte The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Badkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Badkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Vergaderruimte The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant
Gebied: Chennai Centrum Aantal kamers: 162
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 931 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (931)
Sorteer op:
Steef B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 februari 2012
Prima hotel in het hartje van Chennai

Vanuit het hotel kan men te voet naar winkels, ATM en kleine parkjes hetgeen voor Chennai uitzonderlijk is.
8,7
Alles correct. Afspraak v.w.b. van en naar het vliegveld goed nagekomen.
Winkel tip: Dit hotel ligt op een steenworp afstand van de beste Saree winkels maar ook redelijk dichtbij de grotere overdekte shopping malls. Vanuit het hotel is het slechts 2 à 3 km. naar het strand.
Vandana H. Groepen Netherlands, 27 februari 2012
Ronduit slecht, maar wel vriendelijk personeel

Locatie
5
bij binnenkomst is de hal zo praachtig dat je ook echt goede kamers verwacht. de gang en kamers ruiken echter heel erg naar schimmel. dit hotel is absoluut te duur en heeft een hele slechte prijs kwaliteiteverhouding. onze kamer rook zo erg naar schimmel dat ik braakneigingen kreeg. nadat we naar de receptie gebeld hadden kregen we vrijwel meteen een andere kamer toegewezen, maar de schimmelgeur was ook daar wel aanwezig. de locatie van dit hotel is wel goed als je wil gaan shoppen. het ligt in t nagar, wat echt shopping heaven is. personeel is ook wel vriendelijk, maar absoluut overvraagd
Indrawatie K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 november 2011
mooie lokatie, schoon, zeer goede service

centrale ligging
6
ben zeer tevreden over mijn verblijf in dit hotel. Vooral de snelle service sprak mij bijzonder aan en gratis internetservice
Winkel tip: Link van het hotel ligt het grote centrum T-nagar en rechts van het hotel Shopping mall Spencer plaza
Albert A. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 24 januari 2015
Overrated

Nothing
3,3
Not memorable
Jafees M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 24 januari 2015
It's good hotel but bathrooms need renovation

Staff was helpful
7
Ok
Nathan S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 21 januari 2015
Feedback

Extremely friendly and polite staff (Specially Balaji-House keeping & Narendra-Rooftop Restaurant).In House food is extremely tasty. Services are quick & efficient.
9,3
Extremely happy experience with the hotel. Staff is extremely friendly & efficient. Food is very tasty & really value for money. Was travelling with my parents and my 1yr old son; the staff was very courteous with their services towards both sides. I would like to mention couple of staff names whom I felt were exceptional.( 1) Balaji in Housekeeping. (2) Narendra in the Roof terrace restaurant. Airport pick up person was also exactly on time & standing at the perfect visible place.Staff was extremely efficient in Check in & check out.(Ezhimul & Aida).Rooms were perfectly equipped even when I did an early check in. WILL LIKE TO STAY IN AÇCORD IN MY FUTURE VISITS TO CHENNAI. Thanks to each of the staff.
Vimalan R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 18 januari 2015
Good front line HR skills

prompt service
8
Good
Maria D. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 januari 2015
GREAT LOCATION IN CHENNAI

LOCATION SECURE CLEAN
9,7
I have stayed here in the past. It is in a good location, secure and clean. Highly recommend!
Kailesh B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 10 januari 2015
First time at Accord Metropolitan

Polite personnel, rapid room service, expansive entrance
2,7
Pros: Airport pick up:Hotel cab was on time, Greeted very well upon arrival, bellboy very polite, specially Payel. Deluxe suite was very comfortable. Bed, pillow and linen were clean. Bathroom was clean, amenities in bathroom was good. Room services very fast, Royal Indiana cooked to our delight and regimen, chef and staff were very approachable, friendly, and helpful, specially Suvanya. Vegetarian Buffet was bounty. The Cafe also catered to our dietary needs. All their staff wee courteous and helpful, special, Raja the chef. Overall, the staff was extremely polite and helpful. Travel desk very helpful, specially Ananth. No hidden charges. I would recommend this hotel if you have a mid to high budget for hotel expense. Cons: Iron did not work and had to be replaced. Minibar had to be replaced twice, but it finally worked fine. Room view was dull, not attractive. Shower drain not working optimally. Roll away bed frame could be of better quality, some power plugs required a pen insert to fit two-pin adapter, food prices a bit steep for Indian standard. The cafe's loud western music in the sublime morning of Chennai was not enviable. Soft soothing music for breakfast would be my preference. Chennai intra city hotel fares are expensive. Pool is not up to the mark for a 5-star hotel. Spa was moderately fancy but expensive. Wifi a bit tricky. Every time you had to log in with name and password. Internet speed could be faster.
Baskaran V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 4 januari 2015
Stay with Family

location,food
7,7
I booked superior+, but this time i feel the rooms given were not superior + but the staff confirmed this is superior+. However i have stayed many times in the recent past . But all the rooms given were better furnished and more spacious. All my previous occasion i was business traveller. This time, booked this hotel for family friendliness and space. But a bit disappointed. However the overall standards were well maintained.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel MadrasThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Hotel interieurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Bar/LoungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - BadkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - VergaderruimteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - VergaderruimteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - BadkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - BadkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - VergaderruimteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Madras

AS-AGWEB-3A04