of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centrum, Madras, India (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Hotel interieur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Fitnessruimte The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Zwembad The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Hotel exterieur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Hotel interieur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Bar/Lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Koffiehuis/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Koffiehuis/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Badkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Vergaderruimte The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Vergaderruimte The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Chennai Centrum Aantal kamers: 162
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 880 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (880)
Sorteer op:
Steef B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 februari 2012
Prima hotel in het hartje van Chennai

Vanuit het hotel kan men te voet naar winkels, ATM en kleine parkjes hetgeen voor Chennai uitzonderlijk is.
8,7
Alles correct. Afspraak v.w.b. van en naar het vliegveld goed nagekomen.
Winkel tip: Dit hotel ligt op een steenworp afstand van de beste Saree winkels maar ook redelijk dichtbij de grotere overdekte shopping malls. Vanuit het hotel is het slechts 2 à 3 km. naar het strand.
Vandana H. Groepen Netherlands, 27 februari 2012
Ronduit slecht, maar wel vriendelijk personeel

Locatie
5
bij binnenkomst is de hal zo praachtig dat je ook echt goede kamers verwacht. de gang en kamers ruiken echter heel erg naar schimmel. dit hotel is absoluut te duur en heeft een hele slechte prijs kwaliteiteverhouding. onze kamer rook zo erg naar schimmel dat ik braakneigingen kreeg. nadat we naar de receptie gebeld hadden kregen we vrijwel meteen een andere kamer toegewezen, maar de schimmelgeur was ook daar wel aanwezig. de locatie van dit hotel is wel goed als je wil gaan shoppen. het ligt in t nagar, wat echt shopping heaven is. personeel is ook wel vriendelijk, maar absoluut overvraagd
Indrawatie K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 november 2011
mooie lokatie, schoon, zeer goede service

centrale ligging
6
ben zeer tevreden over mijn verblijf in dit hotel. Vooral de snelle service sprak mij bijzonder aan en gratis internetservice
Winkel tip: Link van het hotel ligt het grote centrum T-nagar en rechts van het hotel Shopping mall Spencer plaza
Raja H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 19 oktober 2014
Awesome service

service is first class...
10
Amazing staff....service excellent....so accommodating...they went extra miles to help us call the auto in as it was raining n cos we had an infant and a kid...I will surely go back n stay...
Amuthavalli B. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 oktober 2014
good

friendly staff and clean rooms
10
very comfortable
Ezekiel N. Groepen Singapore, 6 oktober 2014
good for location and hotel price

the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
7,3
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.
Shaleni R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 4 oktober 2014
City Dweller

Location, Rooms, Food
10
I stayed with the Accord for 4 days. It was indeed a wonderful experience. City centre was within minutes. Extremely convenient. Free Wifi and food qlty was perfect.
Jaya S. Groepen Singapore, 27 september 2014
Room decor and cleanliness must be improved

The lobby, location and the staff
5,7
The hotel lobby looks great but the rooms are basic and old. My sheets smelled damn and there was also a cockroach. Food at breakfast is good but there should be more daily changes to the menu. staff service is good
Alexander C. Zakelijke reizigers Cameroon, 23 september 2014
Good hotel. Would recommend to any traveler

Good Food variety, very clean, courteous staff
9
Lovely.
Capt R. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 22 september 2014
A 5 star experience in the heart of Chennai

Courteous Staff, Prompt Service, Delightful stay
8,3
From the time I arrived at the hotel to the time I depart to the airport, i felt i was treated with importance. There was no staff or bell boy or parking attendants asking for tips, they treat me a an important regular clientele. I have stayed in this hotel twice both times more than 3 nights. I will truly recommend this hotel to any f my business associates.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel MadrasThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Hotel interieurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - FitnessruimteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - ZwembadThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Hotel exterieurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Hotel interieurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Bar/LoungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - BadkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - VergaderruimteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - VergaderruimteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - BadkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - BadkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Madras

AS-AGWEB-3A02