of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centrum, Madras, India 600017 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Hotel interieur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Bar/Lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Koffiehuis/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Koffiehuis/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Badkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Vergaderruimte The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Vergaderruimte The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Badkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Badkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Vergaderruimte The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant
Gebied: Chennai Centrum Aantal kamers: 162
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 979 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (979)
Sorteer op:
Steef B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 februari 2012
Prima hotel in het hartje van Chennai

Vanuit het hotel kan men te voet naar winkels, ATM en kleine parkjes hetgeen voor Chennai uitzonderlijk is.
8,7
Alles correct. Afspraak v.w.b. van en naar het vliegveld goed nagekomen.
Winkel tip: Dit hotel ligt op een steenworp afstand van de beste Saree winkels maar ook redelijk dichtbij de grotere overdekte shopping malls. Vanuit het hotel is het slechts 2 à 3 km. naar het strand.
Vandana H. Groepen Netherlands, 27 februari 2012
Ronduit slecht, maar wel vriendelijk personeel

Locatie
5
bij binnenkomst is de hal zo praachtig dat je ook echt goede kamers verwacht. de gang en kamers ruiken echter heel erg naar schimmel. dit hotel is absoluut te duur en heeft een hele slechte prijs kwaliteiteverhouding. onze kamer rook zo erg naar schimmel dat ik braakneigingen kreeg. nadat we naar de receptie gebeld hadden kregen we vrijwel meteen een andere kamer toegewezen, maar de schimmelgeur was ook daar wel aanwezig. de locatie van dit hotel is wel goed als je wil gaan shoppen. het ligt in t nagar, wat echt shopping heaven is. personeel is ook wel vriendelijk, maar absoluut overvraagd
Indrawatie K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 november 2011
mooie lokatie, schoon, zeer goede service

centrale ligging
6
ben zeer tevreden over mijn verblijf in dit hotel. Vooral de snelle service sprak mij bijzonder aan en gratis internetservice
Winkel tip: Link van het hotel ligt het grote centrum T-nagar en rechts van het hotel Shopping mall Spencer plaza
Semeer S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 18 april 2015
Excellent hotel

Everything is good
10
Chennai stay.... Means only Accord Metropolitan Hotel
Syed S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 april 2015
Impressive

Clenliness, location and staffs are wonderful.
9,3
S N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 april 2015
Continious Improvements

1. Hospitality 0n every floor 2. Very little difference between staff ranking, all are almost equal. 3. Zero harrassment of any kind.
10
This is my third time that I stayed in this hotel, its a wonderful place, however as the previous times I have yet to enjoy the in house facilities which I have seen. Will do and enjoy all during my fourth visit. Cheers and thanks to all Staff of Metropolitan. Keep up the good work
Rob J. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 8 april 2015
one of the best hotels in chennai

rooms, personal, overall good hotel
9,7
I was in Chennai for 5 weeks and stayed in several hotels like the Park and the Green park hotel. the metropolian is by far the best hotel with good personal. Clean, quiet (no pounding music at night) for information. only hotels with more then 30 rooms can serve alcohol in Chennai which make most staying in hotels a noisy experience where you can here the disco till late hours. this is for sure not the case with the Metropolian hotel. that is one of the reason why it is the better 5 star hotel. I like to warn for The Park. it is really old and dirty hotel with very overpriced food and drinks.
Senthil N. (Echt)paren India, 4 april 2015
A place to be at

Location, service and comfort
9
It was a nice stay at Accord with family. I the service was Excellent and the location of comfortable for travel to anywhere within the city. Competitive price for the kind of service.. Will definetely consider staying there again in the future
Goonabalan N. (Echt)paren South Africa, 3 april 2015
Royal Indianna-best South Indian Pure Vegetarian

Food, service , decor
8,7
Our stay was excellent and this was made even better by the tastiest Pure Vegetarian South Indian food served in their restaurant, Royal Indiana. We have never eaten tastier Pure Vegetarian South Indian food anywhere in the world. A great hotel, complemented by an even better restaurant. If you are considering becoming vegetarian or think that Pure Vegetarian South Indian food is not tasty enough-this restaurant will convince you!
Kogilah L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 29 maart 2015
excellent

service,standard
9,7
beautiful.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel MadrasThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Hotel interieurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Bar/LoungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - BadkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - VergaderruimteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - VergaderruimteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - BadkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - BadkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - VergaderruimteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06