Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai centrum, Chennai, India 600017 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel interieur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bar/Lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Koffiehuis/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Koffiehuis/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Vergaderruimte The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Vergaderruimte The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Vergaderruimte The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Zwembad
Gebied: Chennai centrum Aantal kamers: 162
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1014)
Sorteer op:
Steef B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 februari 2012
Prima hotel in het hartje van Chennai

Vanuit het hotel kan men te voet naar winkels, ATM en kleine parkjes hetgeen voor Chennai uitzonderlijk is.
8,7
Alles correct. Afspraak v.w.b. van en naar het vliegveld goed nagekomen.
Winkel tip: Dit hotel ligt op een steenworp afstand van de beste Saree winkels maar ook redelijk dichtbij de grotere overdekte shopping malls. Vanuit het hotel is het slechts 2 à 3 km. naar het strand.
Vandana H. Groepen Netherlands, 27 februari 2012
Ronduit slecht, maar wel vriendelijk personeel

Locatie
5
bij binnenkomst is de hal zo praachtig dat je ook echt goede kamers verwacht. de gang en kamers ruiken echter heel erg naar schimmel. dit hotel is absoluut te duur en heeft een hele slechte prijs kwaliteiteverhouding. onze kamer rook zo erg naar schimmel dat ik braakneigingen kreeg. nadat we naar de receptie gebeld hadden kregen we vrijwel meteen een andere kamer toegewezen, maar de schimmelgeur was ook daar wel aanwezig. de locatie van dit hotel is wel goed als je wil gaan shoppen. het ligt in t nagar, wat echt shopping heaven is. personeel is ook wel vriendelijk, maar absoluut overvraagd
Indrawatie K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 november 2011
mooie lokatie, schoon, zeer goede service

centrale ligging
6
ben zeer tevreden over mijn verblijf in dit hotel. Vooral de snelle service sprak mij bijzonder aan en gratis internetservice
Winkel tip: Link van het hotel ligt het grote centrum T-nagar en rechts van het hotel Shopping mall Spencer plaza
Rob J. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 3 juli 2015
Best hotel in town as value for money

clean , no Noise of disco at night , location
10
very pleasent stay No overcharged hotel food price Clean quiet hotel Nice pool
Thanesh K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 juli 2015
Good stay!

Staff were friendly and helpful.Location was great.
8,3
Good.
Shriya N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 29 juni 2015
Hotel Standard has dipped in the last year

Cost and Location
4
Unprofessional front office staff especially the female ones they have there. They didn't provide timely service. We were getting locked out of our rooms every other day and they would take half hour to just unlock the room and let us in. They couldn't give 2 working keys for a dual occupancy room. If we wanted small change for spending, they wouldn't help us out and were very rude in asking us to help ourselves. The rooms were not as clean either. We saw cockroaches running around and stains in the toilet. Parking was a hassle. The staff at the entry would ask us to drive up the hill to the hotel entrance without even checking if the previous car has moved or not. With the slope, we run the risk of the car sliding backwards if the car in front has not moved yet.
Francois M. Individuele reizigers France, 28 juni 2015
Regular City Hotel

Location is fine but not known by all cab drivers
6,7
I stayed one night at Accord Metropolitain, room is fine, breakfast is decent but mainly local food, hard to find a cab driver who know this hotel name (might have changed recently?). Overall a decent hotel to stay in town.
Rob J. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 27 juni 2015
Best hotel in town. Value for money is great!

clean, perfect value for money and about all quiet.
10
It is very hard to find a quiet hotel in Chennai. Been to several hotels. Most 5 star hotels have disco which you will notice by enjoying the bass allnight long in your hotel room. The Accord is perfect because it has a bar but you can have a nice quiet sleep. I have visited the Green park, and the Park hotel where you will feel like in a youth hotel. In the radisson i had problem with construction going on all night.
Mahesh B. Zakelijke reizigers India, 26 juni 2015
It's excellent location and bussiness Center

It's located in centrally in chennai and nearest business centres and rooms are good
10
Mohamed G. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 25 juni 2015
11 days in Accord

Staff, location and cleanliness.
9

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

SG-AGWEB-6B04