Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centrum, Madras, India (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Hotel interieur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Fitnessruimte The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Zwembad The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Hotel exterieur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Hotel interieur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Bar/Lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Koffiehuis/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Koffiehuis/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Badkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Vergaderruimte The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Vergaderruimte The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Chennai Centrum Aantal kamers: 162
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 796 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (796)
Steef B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 februari 2012
Prima hotel in het hartje van Chennai

Vanuit het hotel kan men te voet naar winkels, ATM en kleine parkjes hetgeen voor Chennai uitzonderlijk is.
8,7
Alles correct. Afspraak v.w.b. van en naar het vliegveld goed nagekomen.
Winkel tip: Dit hotel ligt op een steenworp afstand van de beste Saree winkels maar ook redelijk dichtbij de grotere overdekte shopping malls. Vanuit het hotel is het slechts 2 à 3 km. naar het strand.
Vandana H. Groepen Netherlands, 27 februari 2012
Ronduit slecht, maar wel vriendelijk personeel

Locatie
5
bij binnenkomst is de hal zo praachtig dat je ook echt goede kamers verwacht. de gang en kamers ruiken echter heel erg naar schimmel. dit hotel is absoluut te duur en heeft een hele slechte prijs kwaliteiteverhouding. onze kamer rook zo erg naar schimmel dat ik braakneigingen kreeg. nadat we naar de receptie gebeld hadden kregen we vrijwel meteen een andere kamer toegewezen, maar de schimmelgeur was ook daar wel aanwezig. de locatie van dit hotel is wel goed als je wil gaan shoppen. het ligt in t nagar, wat echt shopping heaven is. personeel is ook wel vriendelijk, maar absoluut overvraagd
Indrawatie K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 november 2011
mooie lokatie, schoon, zeer goede service

centrale ligging
6
ben zeer tevreden over mijn verblijf in dit hotel. Vooral de snelle service sprak mij bijzonder aan en gratis internetservice
Winkel tip: Link van het hotel ligt het grote centrum T-nagar en rechts van het hotel Shopping mall Spencer plaza
Mohammad A. Individuele reizigers Kuwait, 16 april 2014
bad

bad staff
2
dont allow me to invite my friend to my room its really got im my nerve
Mohammad A. Zakelijke reizigers Kuwait, 13 april 2014
bad

bad
2
bad
Vijayan A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 11 april 2014
Not worth for a deluxe suite category

Good Locality for local Restaurants and Shopping only
4,7
Oh - Never felt like staying in a deluxe suite. Water stagnant / not flushing out in the wash room. Air Conditioning not good / effective. Using a low quality plastic kettle, which gives such an odor. Food and Juices were very worst. The other way is street vendors will be much better.
Swee I. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 11 april 2014
Good hotel

Freindly staff,good food, city location
10
Nice hotel....pleasent staff..affordable price altho food a little expensive
Shanthini V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 9 april 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cleanliness, comfort and value for money
7,3
Our stay was comfortable. The hotel was clean and location was good. Came to know about this hotel only through agoda. Could be advertised more. Quality of food at diviner could be improved. Breakfast was good on the whole but quality of the indian food could be improved.
Renuga K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 7 april 2014
Had a pleasent stay

Buffet breakfast, connecting rooms and near to shopping area
10
My family and I had an enjoyable stay here. Had requested for airport transfer and despite having my flight postponed for 15 to 20 minutes. The hotel staff was patiently waiting of us at the Chennai airport. Hotel check in and check out was fast as well. All the staff are friendly and have their smile on. They have a wide range of buffet breakfast and would take orders for thosai or puri if you would like special orders. We would definitely book The Accord for our next stay in Chennai. 2 thumbs up!!
Kapisha C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 5 april 2014
Fantabulous hotel stay. Will return! :)

Staff's High Quality of Service, Availabilty of Spa services, Nearby shopping area!!!
10
Excellent stay. Never though Chennai Hotel could deliver such high quality of sevice. Restaurants were awesome, especially the Pergola... Value for money. Cocktails were awesome. Staff accomodated to our timimgs for hair and nails services (we went during the non-operating hours, but they welcomed us and rendered the services we requested for) Definetly will return to this hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel MadrasThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Hotel interieurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - FitnessruimteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - ZwembadThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Hotel exterieurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Hotel interieurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Bar/LoungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - BadkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - VergaderruimteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - VergaderruimteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - GastenkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - BadkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - BadkamerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madras - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Madras

AS-AGWEB-3C03