Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipijnen 8000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 258 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (258)
Sorteer op:
Rodolfo R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 mei 2016
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Escolastico H. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 april 2016
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Galileo D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 april 2016
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marc I. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 april 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 21 april 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ivan I. Zakelijke reizigers Ecuador, 19 april 2016
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nenita T. Groepen Philippines, 19 april 2016
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Janet M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 april 2016
Poor service
3
No one assist our baggage, no free coffee inside the room...food ok lang
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 16 april 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Nce food, room and view
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 april 2016
Apo View Hotel Davao
6
Friendly staff, good value. Views from pool side side rooms much nicer(other side you see tightly packed shacks).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Bar/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgevingThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgevingThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotel exterieurThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07