Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Bar/Lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Omgeving The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Omgeving The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotel exterieur The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Poblacion Aantal kamers: 146

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 235 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (235)
Sorteer op:
Lenel P. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 29 januari 2016
Apo View Hotel

Comfort, location, good service
8,7
What I loved the most is their Breakfast buffet. Experienced good service, clean rooms. The staff are very accomodating.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Noel B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 30 december 2015
I have been here many time

Location, Service and room
6,7
It was very convenient
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teodoro L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 november 2015
Family visit.

Location and service.
8
Good but the room need improvement.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raymond R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 augustus 2015
an unpleasant experience in APO VIEW

food, location to shops, access to Dr surgery
4,7
My stay was bad and hotel efforts to accommodate me comfortably went from bad to worse. From check in --no air conditioning for first daya s a/c had to be serviced. Access to room saw no towels provided and these took some 20 minutes to be brought to room . Then room safe would not work and hotel were forced to provide us with a replacement room --again no towels in new room --which incidentally took 1 hour to provide. Security to people coming into hotel was extreme and totally unnecessary -- GUESTS DO NOT NEED TO BE SEARCHED LIKE CRIMINALS every time they enter hotel .!!!!! tea coffee was not provided on some days as room service attention to detail was poor. Hard to get direct straight forward answers from reception . I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY PERSON STAYING IN THIS HOTEL AS THE VALUE FO RMONEY IS NOT GOOD AND YOU WOULD FIND BETTER HOTELS ELSEWHERE IN CITY.LOCATION TO SHOPS AND dR WAS THE ONLY GOOD aspect to this hotel .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Darryl O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 juli 2015
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 12 juli 2015
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4,3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christopher W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 mei 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cassis L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 mei 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Perdeoan F. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 7 mei 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raymond B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 februari 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Bar/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgevingThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgevingThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotel exterieurThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06