Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipijnen 8000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 254 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (254)
Sorteer op:
Marc I. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 april 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 21 april 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ivan I. Zakelijke reizigers Ecuador, 19 april 2016
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nenita T. Groepen Philippines, 19 april 2016
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Janet M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 april 2016
Poor service
3
No one assist our baggage, no free coffee inside the room...food ok lang
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 16 april 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Nce food, room and view
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 maart 2016
Apo View Hotel
4,3
Over priced for the condition of the facility. Poor workmanship on repairs. Too hot in hallways. Location very good for local eateries. Would not recommend to a friend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Husain A. Zakelijke reizigers Kuwait, 7 maart 2016
fair service ok hotel. nice staff. ac in common ar

nice staff .... no ac in corridors.... good breakfadt
7,3
Ok. Need ac in corridors. Good location. Decent rooms
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hsinchang C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 7 maart 2016
good
4,3
convinent to go mall
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yvette T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 maart 2016
apo view hotel failed being a three star

it is the location
3,3
We were dissappointed with how they treated guest as if we book on an inn not a hotel. You have to request face towels, bathroom rug which other hotel is a standard thing upon check in as if nobody is supervising them. All staff you will noticed specially housekeeping talked a lot outside your room as if they are in a market place. I know apo view way back in the early 80's, the best hotel ever the staff were courteous, the food was great and everything was in order. It was a family owned then and now it is managed by eurotel which i don't know what happened. Maybe eurotel is underpaying their staff that is why they acted like that.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Bar/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgevingThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgevingThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotel exterieurThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02