Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bar/Lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Apo View Hotel Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restaurant The Apo View Hotel Davao - Omgeving The Apo View Hotel Davao - Omgeving The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Receptie The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby
The Apo View Hotel Davao - Zwembad The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Apo View Hotel Davao - Zwembad
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 146
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 200 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (200)
Sorteer op:
Armando L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 juli 2014
A great stay for a weekend get away

The breakfast buffet was great, the bar with live band was great and the pool was really nice.
8
I was very pleased with my weekend stay at the APO View Hotel and will stay again and again.
Elvira L. Groepen Australia, 6 juni 2014
Appo View is in need of a refurbish.

The food, the restaurant and the dining.
5
The Apo View is in bad need of a refit. TV reception and cable reception was poor and the rooms had a bad smell about them. Overpriced.
Greg S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 mei 2014
okay hotel but not a 4 star hotel by any standards

room was clean and bed comfortable
6
stay was okay but i would not say this is a 4 or 5 star hotel. they need to repaint the lobby and update the check in desk it looks like they hadnt remodeled it since the place opened, and make sure all the lights in the hallways especailly main hallway to elevators are working.
Alfreddo A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 4 mei 2014
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Fernando B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 3 mei 2014
So so

1-Location 2-Location 3-Location
7,3
The hotel is old that makes it interesting. Good service.
Robert P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 april 2014
Wow

Restobar
9,7
Superb
Randal M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 maart 2014
very nice

room, comfort, staff
9,3
an error was made in my booking; the staff of Apo View were very helpful in correcting the issue. Cant say the same for Agoda, but i will still use Agoda for future booking. it did cost me a little extra to change the booking and Apo View offset some of the cost with some reduced meal costs and free use of the business center during my stay.
Glenn Y. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 21 december 2013
Comfortable but a little old

Breakfast is good, location is central to my meetings. The staff speaks english well. The rooms are a little old though.
8,3
Stay was comfortable with a little issue on old furnitures and fittings. For the price, it is fine.
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 11 december 2013
Great Location

Rooms, View, Location
8
Glenn Y. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 8 december 2013
Comfortable stay in a centrally located venue

Good location, has a nearby park and shopping complex
7,7
Checking out was slow. Housekeeping was very accommodating.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Bar/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OmgevingThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OmgevingThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ReceptieThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ZwembadThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A04