Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bar/Lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Apo View Hotel Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restaurant The Apo View Hotel Davao - Omgeving The Apo View Hotel Davao - Omgeving The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Receptie The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer
The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 146
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (226)
Sorteer op:
Christopher W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 mei 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Cassis L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 mei 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Perdeoan F. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 7 mei 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Raymond B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 februari 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Noel I. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 6 februari 2015
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
Mitchell C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 3 januari 2015
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Arnold D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 25 december 2014
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Randall B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 december 2014
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Joseph T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 november 2014
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Moonsuk J. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 6 november 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean, kind
8
it was nice hotel to stay. good facity and location

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Bar/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OmgevingThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OmgevingThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ReceptieThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

HK-AGWEB-2E02