of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bar/Lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Apo View Hotel Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restaurant The Apo View Hotel Davao - Omgeving The Apo View Hotel Davao - Omgeving The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Receptie The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby
The Apo View Hotel Davao - Zwembad The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Apo View Hotel Davao - Zwembad
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 146
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 207 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (207)
Sorteer op:
Joseph T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 november 2014
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Moonsuk J. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 6 november 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean, kind
8
it was nice hotel to stay. good facity and location
Jemila D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 19 september 2014
Great

Good location, very nice staff
10
Donald D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 19 juli 2014
Our stay at the APO view Hotel in Davao

The room was nice, swimming pool was very big, Buffet was ok very good Ham and Cheese Omelet.
5,7
I would say one thing about the carpet in our room, my wife and daughter were in their bare feet - daughter with white sox - and after about one hour in the room their feet where black on the bottom, not very clean wish that they would shampoo the carpet! Also the pool closed half hour early at 8:30 instead of 9:00 like they said and I couldn't swim any longer after the guy put chemicals in the pool. The pool wasn't very clean the water was cloudy with bugs on the top and the pool decking was in bad need of a paint Job.
Armando L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 juli 2014
A great stay for a weekend get away

The breakfast buffet was great, the bar with live band was great and the pool was really nice.
8
I was very pleased with my weekend stay at the APO View Hotel and will stay again and again.
Elvira L. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 juni 2014
Appo View is in need of a refurbish.

The food, the restaurant and the dining.
5
The Apo View is in bad need of a refit. TV reception and cable reception was poor and the rooms had a bad smell about them. Overpriced.
Greg S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 mei 2014
okay hotel but not a 4 star hotel by any standards

room was clean and bed comfortable
6
stay was okay but i would not say this is a 4 or 5 star hotel. they need to repaint the lobby and update the check in desk it looks like they hadnt remodeled it since the place opened, and make sure all the lights in the hallways especailly main hallway to elevators are working.
Alfreddo A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 4 mei 2014
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Fernando B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 3 mei 2014
So so

1-Location 2-Location 3-Location
7,3
The hotel is old that makes it interesting. Good service.
Robert P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 april 2014
Wow

Restobar
9,7
Superb

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Bar/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OmgevingThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OmgevingThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ReceptieThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ZwembadThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A06