Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 802 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (802)
Sorteer op:
Geertje P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 december 2014
Goed hotel, vriendelijk personeel maar drukke weg

Schoon, vriendelijk personeel en mooie kamersgoed
8
Goed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Saktienarain L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 september 2013
Slechte kamerfaciliteiten, onvriendelijk personeel

Helaas geen pluspunten
5,3
Helaas was ons verblijf niet zoals wij het hadden verwacht. De foto's komen totaal niet overeen. Het water in de douche trok niet direct weg want vervolgens voor een hevige stank zorgde. De kraan in een soort van keuken was gammel en kapot! Er waren geen borden, of andere eet benodigdheden? Internet verbinding werkte erg slecht..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wesley N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 januari 2016
good location, overall a good hotel.

private carpark, quieter location, well equipped rooms
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eric H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 januari 2016
Large Cold Clean Room

Cold Ac / large room / good bed
6
Apart from the distance to the beach & jungceylon >>> good space for a stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wong K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 20 januari 2016
Value for money hotel in Phuket

Helpful staff, hotel condition, tourist information and services
8,7
I stayed in the hotel for 4 days. Hotel staff are helpful and provide tourist information. I also booked local tour through the hotel. The small swimming pool in the hotel is good and tiny. I can swim and sun bath during the time gaps. I have a mid-night flight back to my home country, Hong Kong. I check out as usual and left luggage in the hotel and come back near 10:00pm, and get back my luggage. The staff helped me to get a taxi to airport. The hotel location is close to Patong Beach and Juchelon Shopping Centre, withing 15 minutes walk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shahrzad S. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 januari 2016
Great stay, friendly staff, good location

Location, Breakfast, Swimming pool
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Celine D. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 januari 2016
Really good rooms and fab pool

Rooms pool and service
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matthew F. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 december 2015
The worst hotel experince ever
3,3
Had to extend the stay because having dental surgery and booked the room 2 nights prior to check out date and ask to pay but told no problem not have to do and confirmed this the next night. Only to return to hotel at 7:30pm after spending many hours at the dentist and in a lot of pain to be told that the room was now not available because we did not confirm for a third time. Every day had to and ask for toilet paper to be restocked the bed was sagging and no hot water. If your not looking at budget price for you stay keep away from here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Namirah R. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 december 2015
Everything is perfect ! I love it .worth my money

The bathtub ! Pool and the room service
10
Hotel was perfect except that the lights @ the hallway was abit too dim. After all is was 👍👍👍
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nikhil J. (Echt)paren India, 17 december 2015
Good hotel for couples

Awesome room,clean,friendly staff.
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites PhuketThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GastenkamerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GastenkamerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GastenkamerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GastenkamerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BadkamerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BadkamerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GastenkamerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GastenkamerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GastenkamerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GastenkamerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GastenkamerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GastenkamerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GastenkamerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GastenkamerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GastenkamerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GastenkamerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GastenkamerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GastenkamerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BadkamerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - ZwembadThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - ZwembadThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - ZwembadThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - LobbyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - LobbyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestaurantThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestaurantThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestaurantThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - FaciliteitenThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - FaciliteitenThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Eten en drinkenThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Eten en drinkenThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Nabij attractieThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01