of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 934 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (934)
Sorteer op:
Astrid P. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 november 2011
Vergane glorie

Zeer ruime kamers met mooi uitzicht.
7,7
Bij ons verblijf kregen we een upgrade naar een suite met zeezicht. Enorme grote kamers met privacy en groot balkon. Echter de materialen zijn al wat ouder en bijvoorbeeld de massage douche werkte niet helemaal. De toegang tot het strand is niet makkelijk voor mensen die slecht te been zijn. Het vereist een beetje klimwerk. Kata beach is ook blijkbaar een Russissche 'hot-spot' en dit mag u letterlijk nemen.
Uitgaansleven tip: After Beach Bar heeft een prachtig uitzicht over de baai, lekker eten en goede cocktails bij zonsondergang.
Laura K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 22 oktober 2011
Mooi hotel, maar steile heuvel om het te bereiken

aparte slaapkamer, keuken en zitkamer! Ideaal met een klein kindje!
8,7
We hadden een erg mooie kamer (1 bedroom seaview suite) wat ideaal was met een klein kindje. Er was ook een mooi zwembad bij. Het enige grote nadeel was de steile heuvel die je op en af moet lopen als je naar het strand en het stadje wil. Alles was dichtbij (5 min lopen), maar die heuvel was niet fijn (en wij zijn sportief) vooral met een kinderwagen. Als je de heuvel niet wil lopen kon je wel een tuk tuk nemen. Het strand is wel erg fijn, mooi en leuk met eettentjes om te lunchen. Het stadje is ook leuk, genoeg te beleven!
Carolien L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 juni 2011
Mooi hotel met zeer goede service

Mooie ruime kamers, goede service & goed uitgebreid ontbijt
9,7
bij aankomst kregen we vouchers voor een gratis dinner en een gratis thaise masage (voor 2 personen). zeer goede service! aspasia hotel was zeer zeker waar voor het geld. ligging tussen de 2 stranden in. op korte loopafstand van kata beach, het pad naar het strand toe kan echter wel verbeterd worden.
Tjiauw K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 mei 2011
Apart hotel, rustige lokatie,vriendelijk personeel

luxe comfortabele, ruime kamer met keuken, 2 zwembaden, vriendelijke personeel
8,3
Voordelen: Rustig gelegen hotel met 2 zwembaden,goed ontbijt, mooie ruime kamer met luxe keuken, aparte slaapkamer met inloopkast en douche en aparte toilet , vriendelijk personeel.Leuk en goed restaurant met uitzicht op zee! Op 5 min. lopen van het centrum met restaurantjes en winkeltjes! Nadelen: Weg naar het strand is moeilijk begaanbaar, het hotel zou dat moeten verbeteren. Prijzen van het restaurant zijn aan de hoge kant. Bij het kleinere zwembad ruik je regelmatig een vieze lucht van de omliggende begroeiing!
Ans V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 26 februari 2011
Mooi verzorgd hotel, je waant je in een sprookje

Ligt heel rustig en ademd een fijne sfeer uit.
8,3
Het was een fijn rustig hotel, maar wel heel dichtbij het levendige centrum.Dus alles is mogelijk.
Geoffrey L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 11 september 2014
Aspasia

Value for money, nice view and swimming pool
6
Good
Glenn H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 31 augustus 2014
Aspasia getaway

Good Wi-Fi, Large rooms and Friendly staff
6
Stayed for 8 days. Hill climb to the resort isn't a big deal. Painful after a couple of beers thats about all. Tok-tok charge an extra 50 baht to travel up the hill. To save the 50 baht get out and walk. Wi-Fi very good. Staff are friendly and accommodating as much as they can. Beds a little hard but surprising comfortable. Had issues with towels. Not enough usually supplied. Rooms very large, however getting outdated and in need of some updating. Each apartment is individually owned. Some have nice furniture where others are very basic and void of furniture and decorating. Views of bay, stunning. That's about it in a nut shell.
Li X. Groepen Singapore, 30 augustus 2014
Pleasant Stay

Big Room, Toliet Counter, Breakfast
7
It was a pleasant stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel room is really very big with a balcony area. Bathroom area is really cool with 2 basin, 1 toliet and a door-less "bathing room". A balinese style. Although it stated sea view balcony, however the view is not as great as it is. I can only catch a far away view of a small part area of the sea. Breakfast provided was quite good with a few choices of hams, bread, pastries. Porridge and Bee Hoon is provided as well. Still a decent breakfast. Overall, it still a pleasant stay. Only disappointment is that there is no lift up to the unit we are staying and no shuttle bus provided. As the hotel is located further in an uphill, we will have to walk up and down the very steep slopes.
Robert D. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 29 augustus 2014
Convenient hideaway

Friendly attentive staff, gorgeous view, close to the beach
10
Aspasia was wonderful. I extended my stay here from three nights to nine. Great location just a short bush walk from the beach. Friendly staff. Great buffet breakfast with a chef to cook whatever you want as well. I'd definitely recommend staying here and would do so again. I was staying low season so had a 40-50% discount which made it affordable. You can definitely find cheaper but this was well worth it. Nice pools and great views. Hidden away from the noise in a quiet bush setting but only a few minutes walk to town and the beach. Loved it.
Mark S. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 augustus 2014
Ice not free

Breakfast. Size of rooms. Security guard
6,7
Our stay started off well enough. We were happy with the room size and a very good breakfast. The longer we stayed the cracks began to show. Things began to fall apart literally. Part of the reception ceiling just collapsed for no apparent reason. Luckily the lady security guard was on to it in a flash a radioed in the problem immediately but not sure if her radio was connected. The staff were mixed in their attitudes'towards the guests, ranging from friendly and helpful to downright grumpy. When the power had been out for several hours leaving us with no aircon, fridge or running water we asked for ice and were expected to pay. The highlights were the jungle walk to the beach and the views of the ocean from the balcony. Good location and a fair price and if the service was better I would rate this place much higher

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07