of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 999 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (999)
Sorteer op:
Astrid P. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 november 2011
Vergane glorie

Zeer ruime kamers met mooi uitzicht.
7,7
Bij ons verblijf kregen we een upgrade naar een suite met zeezicht. Enorme grote kamers met privacy en groot balkon. Echter de materialen zijn al wat ouder en bijvoorbeeld de massage douche werkte niet helemaal. De toegang tot het strand is niet makkelijk voor mensen die slecht te been zijn. Het vereist een beetje klimwerk. Kata beach is ook blijkbaar een Russissche 'hot-spot' en dit mag u letterlijk nemen.
Uitgaansleven tip: After Beach Bar heeft een prachtig uitzicht over de baai, lekker eten en goede cocktails bij zonsondergang.
Laura K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 22 oktober 2011
Mooi hotel, maar steile heuvel om het te bereiken

aparte slaapkamer, keuken en zitkamer! Ideaal met een klein kindje!
8,7
We hadden een erg mooie kamer (1 bedroom seaview suite) wat ideaal was met een klein kindje. Er was ook een mooi zwembad bij. Het enige grote nadeel was de steile heuvel die je op en af moet lopen als je naar het strand en het stadje wil. Alles was dichtbij (5 min lopen), maar die heuvel was niet fijn (en wij zijn sportief) vooral met een kinderwagen. Als je de heuvel niet wil lopen kon je wel een tuk tuk nemen. Het strand is wel erg fijn, mooi en leuk met eettentjes om te lunchen. Het stadje is ook leuk, genoeg te beleven!
Carolien L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 juni 2011
Mooi hotel met zeer goede service

Mooie ruime kamers, goede service & goed uitgebreid ontbijt
9,7
bij aankomst kregen we vouchers voor een gratis dinner en een gratis thaise masage (voor 2 personen). zeer goede service! aspasia hotel was zeer zeker waar voor het geld. ligging tussen de 2 stranden in. op korte loopafstand van kata beach, het pad naar het strand toe kan echter wel verbeterd worden.
Tjiauw K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 mei 2011
Apart hotel, rustige lokatie,vriendelijk personeel

luxe comfortabele, ruime kamer met keuken, 2 zwembaden, vriendelijke personeel
8,3
Voordelen: Rustig gelegen hotel met 2 zwembaden,goed ontbijt, mooie ruime kamer met luxe keuken, aparte slaapkamer met inloopkast en douche en aparte toilet , vriendelijk personeel.Leuk en goed restaurant met uitzicht op zee! Op 5 min. lopen van het centrum met restaurantjes en winkeltjes! Nadelen: Weg naar het strand is moeilijk begaanbaar, het hotel zou dat moeten verbeteren. Prijzen van het restaurant zijn aan de hoge kant. Bij het kleinere zwembad ruik je regelmatig een vieze lucht van de omliggende begroeiing!
Ans V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 26 februari 2011
Mooi verzorgd hotel, je waant je in een sprookje

Ligt heel rustig en ademd een fijne sfeer uit.
8,3
Het was een fijn rustig hotel, maar wel heel dichtbij het levendige centrum.Dus alles is mogelijk.
Anthony C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 maart 2015
Very pleasant hotel and stagf

1. Location somewhat secluded. 2. Great view of sea. 3. Excellent pool
10
Stay was great
Daniel H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 januari 2015
Nice hotel with great view

Great views, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Quick Access to Beach
8,3
We stayed in a sea view room which had lovely views over the beach. The room was spacious although in need of some refurbishment. There is a small path down the hill to give quick beach access. We looked a several other beaches when staying on the island and in my opinion Kata Beach is definitely one of the nicer ones. The food was good, although quite pricy so only ate when using the free voucher given. Overall, really enjoyed our stay. With helpful staff and lovely room.
Kim P. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 januari 2015
Room change a debacle - A lot of our time wasted!

Location - easy access to the beach (at low tide) from the back of the Resort. The complimentary 20 minute relaxing massage was very good (meant to be 30 minutes). Breakfast choices were good and the
6
Transfer pre-arranged but not met at pier. Wasted 20 mins searching for driver. Barely an apology & despite the late check in time (after 6pm) we waited for 20 mins with no offer of even a glass of water. The room was ready & we wanted a good shower after 4 days sailing, so not impressed with the wait. Finally in our room when the toilet door jams and my husband was locked in. After 2 phone calls 2 guys arrived & struggled for about 30 mins to free the lock. When the guys destroyed the lock & door jamb they left a mess so I asked them to clean up. I called reception & suggested we change rooms so that they could fix the door. Moving rooms was a debacle. Called reception and a bellboy was apparently “on the way”. She called back later & asked if we were ready to be moved (what did she think we were doing, besides waiting for the bell boy??) After another 10 min. wait we went to reception to be met by the bellboy. We were taken to the far end of the resort & when my husband was about to get in the shower we received a call to say we had been put in the wrong room. Another wait for the bellboy and then we were taken to the other end of the resort. The room was bigger, with a spa, but did not have the ocean view that I really wanted. Instead a view mainly of trees. We ended up sitting down to dinner, at the resort, at 8:40pm! A lot of time wasted. The next day there was no complimentary water left so I called around 8pm & when we returned, around midnight, still no water. Nobody apologised for the debacle the previous night so the next day I spoke to a Manager. The following day housekeeping forgot to make up our room & leave water despite them being next door, and me placing the “Please make up the room” sign on the door. We were out during the day & when we returned to the room later afternoon I had to again follow up water. Didn’t bother getting the room made up. They compensated by allowing a late checkout and gave us a complimentary set dinner at their restaurant
Vera S. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 6 januari 2015
Excellent hotel with great sea view and nice beach

View, excellent staff, excellent breakfast
9
We really enjoyed our stay , great staff , excellent view and great spa -definately the best massage in town. Also breakfast was excellent value and very tasty. Dinner is not good , much better value elseware in restaurants nearby. Would definately come back next year:))
Wai L. Groepen Myanmar, 27 december 2014
Clean beautiful

room, scenes, swimming pool
8
very fantastic

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08