of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 970 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (970)
Sorteer op:
Astrid P. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 november 2011
Vergane glorie

Zeer ruime kamers met mooi uitzicht.
7,7
Bij ons verblijf kregen we een upgrade naar een suite met zeezicht. Enorme grote kamers met privacy en groot balkon. Echter de materialen zijn al wat ouder en bijvoorbeeld de massage douche werkte niet helemaal. De toegang tot het strand is niet makkelijk voor mensen die slecht te been zijn. Het vereist een beetje klimwerk. Kata beach is ook blijkbaar een Russissche 'hot-spot' en dit mag u letterlijk nemen.
Uitgaansleven tip: After Beach Bar heeft een prachtig uitzicht over de baai, lekker eten en goede cocktails bij zonsondergang.
Laura K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 22 oktober 2011
Mooi hotel, maar steile heuvel om het te bereiken

aparte slaapkamer, keuken en zitkamer! Ideaal met een klein kindje!
8,7
We hadden een erg mooie kamer (1 bedroom seaview suite) wat ideaal was met een klein kindje. Er was ook een mooi zwembad bij. Het enige grote nadeel was de steile heuvel die je op en af moet lopen als je naar het strand en het stadje wil. Alles was dichtbij (5 min lopen), maar die heuvel was niet fijn (en wij zijn sportief) vooral met een kinderwagen. Als je de heuvel niet wil lopen kon je wel een tuk tuk nemen. Het strand is wel erg fijn, mooi en leuk met eettentjes om te lunchen. Het stadje is ook leuk, genoeg te beleven!
Carolien L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 juni 2011
Mooi hotel met zeer goede service

Mooie ruime kamers, goede service & goed uitgebreid ontbijt
9,7
bij aankomst kregen we vouchers voor een gratis dinner en een gratis thaise masage (voor 2 personen). zeer goede service! aspasia hotel was zeer zeker waar voor het geld. ligging tussen de 2 stranden in. op korte loopafstand van kata beach, het pad naar het strand toe kan echter wel verbeterd worden.
Tjiauw K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 mei 2011
Apart hotel, rustige lokatie,vriendelijk personeel

luxe comfortabele, ruime kamer met keuken, 2 zwembaden, vriendelijke personeel
8,3
Voordelen: Rustig gelegen hotel met 2 zwembaden,goed ontbijt, mooie ruime kamer met luxe keuken, aparte slaapkamer met inloopkast en douche en aparte toilet , vriendelijk personeel.Leuk en goed restaurant met uitzicht op zee! Op 5 min. lopen van het centrum met restaurantjes en winkeltjes! Nadelen: Weg naar het strand is moeilijk begaanbaar, het hotel zou dat moeten verbeteren. Prijzen van het restaurant zijn aan de hoge kant. Bij het kleinere zwembad ruik je regelmatig een vieze lucht van de omliggende begroeiing!
Ans V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 26 februari 2011
Mooi verzorgd hotel, je waant je in een sprookje

Ligt heel rustig en ademd een fijne sfeer uit.
8,3
Het was een fijn rustig hotel, maar wel heel dichtbij het levendige centrum.Dus alles is mogelijk.
Elena T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 november 2014
Good Stay but not Fantastic

Views & Room size
7
Beautiful view as we were located on the top floor. However, there was no sunset or sunrise kind of view. Think our balcony or the hotel was in between angles. Aspasia is located on the top of a hill. So you need to climb up some steep path when coming back on foot. Bathtub was not in a working condition. The water for the tub and kitchen was reddish, so guessing the inner tubes were rusty. We had a complimentary 30m massage at the spa which was good! I may not stay there again as there were a couple more hotels that looked rather enticing.
Alexis C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 16 november 2014
very good adress to relax

location by the beach nice staff clean room
9,3
Very good location to go to the beach nice swimming pools friendly staff nice environment nice designed building into the bush
Danielle L. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 november 2014
Had an amazing stay at the Aspasia Phuket

Size and style/presentation of the rooms, beautiful resort with gorgeous views and wonderful staff, the selection and quality of delicious food and beverages
10
Absolutely amazing! Me and partner stayed at the Aspasia for 5 nights whilst in Phuket for a friends wedding. My partner is currently on crutches due to a recent workplace accident so after a long and tiring flight we were feeling pretty average but the minute we stepped out of the cab it felt like we'd walked into paradise, we were made to feel so welcome, comfortable and relaxed from the minute we got there. The resort itself is beautiful to look, great layout and easy to get around. We stayed in the Grand Deluxe Garden view room, it was lovely and spacious, great big shower, gorgeous views. We had buffet breakfasts included and omg the food and was amazing, a selection of fresh friuit, freshly made pastries, fruit juices, fruit salads and jams (pineapple jam rocked my world!!). There was a salad bar, cold meats dumplings & pork buns, noodles and fried rice. And if that wasn't enough there's a hot breakfast menu with a range of sweet and savory dishes that they cook for you on the spot. The banana pancakes w/ maple syrup and whipped banana butter or the eggs Benedict would have to be my favorites but it was all amazing food!! The resort is in a great location, it's not in the thick of things so you don't get hassled by the locals to buy things the minute you walk put your door, but there are plenty of shops, restaurants, ATMs, money exchange cashiers and general stores and beaches around and in even in walking distance from the resort hehe if you don't mind walking up a bit of a hill :) A 30min tuk tuk ride for around $15(Australian) makes for an easy trip into Patong. Would stay here again and will definitely recommend to others.
Piek K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 27 oktober 2014
excellent

delicious breakfast, value for stay, spacious room
9
Joel T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 oktober 2014
Return Visit

Views,well appointed rooms, helpful staff
9,3
Have been to Phuket many times and this is our 4th stay in Aspasia. We keep coming back due to the stunning views over Kata Beach, a super helpful staff, good food, and proximity to both Kata and Karon beaches. Very large, nicely appointed rooms.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03