of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Zwembad The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Zwembad The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Zwembad The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Zwembad The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 911 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (911)
Sorteer op:
Astrid P. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 november 2011
Vergane glorie

Zeer ruime kamers met mooi uitzicht.
7,7
Bij ons verblijf kregen we een upgrade naar een suite met zeezicht. Enorme grote kamers met privacy en groot balkon. Echter de materialen zijn al wat ouder en bijvoorbeeld de massage douche werkte niet helemaal. De toegang tot het strand is niet makkelijk voor mensen die slecht te been zijn. Het vereist een beetje klimwerk. Kata beach is ook blijkbaar een Russissche 'hot-spot' en dit mag u letterlijk nemen.
Uitgaansleven tip: After Beach Bar heeft een prachtig uitzicht over de baai, lekker eten en goede cocktails bij zonsondergang.
Laura K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 22 oktober 2011
Mooi hotel, maar steile heuvel om het te bereiken

aparte slaapkamer, keuken en zitkamer! Ideaal met een klein kindje!
8,7
We hadden een erg mooie kamer (1 bedroom seaview suite) wat ideaal was met een klein kindje. Er was ook een mooi zwembad bij. Het enige grote nadeel was de steile heuvel die je op en af moet lopen als je naar het strand en het stadje wil. Alles was dichtbij (5 min lopen), maar die heuvel was niet fijn (en wij zijn sportief) vooral met een kinderwagen. Als je de heuvel niet wil lopen kon je wel een tuk tuk nemen. Het strand is wel erg fijn, mooi en leuk met eettentjes om te lunchen. Het stadje is ook leuk, genoeg te beleven!
Carolien L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 juni 2011
Mooi hotel met zeer goede service

Mooie ruime kamers, goede service & goed uitgebreid ontbijt
9,7
bij aankomst kregen we vouchers voor een gratis dinner en een gratis thaise masage (voor 2 personen). zeer goede service! aspasia hotel was zeer zeker waar voor het geld. ligging tussen de 2 stranden in. op korte loopafstand van kata beach, het pad naar het strand toe kan echter wel verbeterd worden.
Tjiauw K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 mei 2011
Apart hotel, rustige lokatie,vriendelijk personeel

luxe comfortabele, ruime kamer met keuken, 2 zwembaden, vriendelijke personeel
8,3
Voordelen: Rustig gelegen hotel met 2 zwembaden,goed ontbijt, mooie ruime kamer met luxe keuken, aparte slaapkamer met inloopkast en douche en aparte toilet , vriendelijk personeel.Leuk en goed restaurant met uitzicht op zee! Op 5 min. lopen van het centrum met restaurantjes en winkeltjes! Nadelen: Weg naar het strand is moeilijk begaanbaar, het hotel zou dat moeten verbeteren. Prijzen van het restaurant zijn aan de hoge kant. Bij het kleinere zwembad ruik je regelmatig een vieze lucht van de omliggende begroeiing!
Ans V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 26 februari 2011
Mooi verzorgd hotel, je waant je in een sprookje

Ligt heel rustig en ademd een fijne sfeer uit.
8,3
Het was een fijn rustig hotel, maar wel heel dichtbij het levendige centrum.Dus alles is mogelijk.
Hubert H. Groepen France, 14 juli 2014
Very Nice for the budget Ben it is the low season

Pool, size of the room and restaurant
7,7
As good as every Time i come hère : very good and pleasant
Cheng Z. (Echt)paren China, 8 juni 2014
comfortable and very good breakfast

big and nice room , and good view.
9,3
great
Wanda L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 4 juni 2014
Quiet and relaxing stay at beautiful resort

Location, huge rooms, great seaviews
8
Enjoyed our 10 night stay at this small resort offering beautiful seaviews, huge rooms, privacy and expansive lush grounds. The resort size (less than 50 suites) is perfect for a quiet and intimate experience. The suites are very spacious with a modern and stylish unique design. The shower is an open circular design with 2 showerhead options (hand held and rainshower). The rooms are minimally furnished with recessed lights and cool white tiled floors throughout. A/C and free WiFi were also very good. The resort is at the top of a rather steep hill but this was not a problem if renting a motorbike as we did. Otherwise, it can be a little workout as there is no free shuttle. The beach is at the north end of Kata Beach and there is an access trail down which is not a problem if conditions are dry. The staff was courteous and assisted with fixing our ceiling fan by the 2nd day, in printing out our boarding passes, holding our luggage upon check-out, and arranging for private transport back to the hotel. Breakfast was good although didn't vary much day to day (cold cuts and cheese, fruit, yogurt/cereal, baked goods, salad and a few Asian dishes such as rice porridge, noodles and rice) but was never crowded, and you could request any type of eggs and sides cooked to order. There were 2 pools which didn't get crowded, a workout room, and spa. The only things I would change would be an upgrade to a wall-mounted flat screen TV (our room had an old CRT TV), and some additional furniture such as chairs, a credenza or table, mirrors, and luggage racks. There was alot of space but not much furniture to fill the room. The patio was big and had loungers. I would also recommend requesting a room that does not connect to the larger neighboring suite as it could be noisy at times. All in all, I thought it was a good value and the grounds and design layout afforded guests alot of privacy.
Pia L. (Echt)paren Denmark, 2 juni 2014
Good vacation with value for money

quiet surroundings but easy access to shopping/dining areas
5,7
we have stayed at Aspasia many years now but this year was really dissapointing. The staff has so poor English language skills, that we sometimes gave up explaining what we wanted. the service in the restaurant is really really slow!! and language skills very poor. Pool area - ordered some drinks but gave up as the person did not understand at all! twice our rooms were overflooded with water all over the whole floor during the night - all bags, shoes etc. wet - second time we had to move - can happen - yes - but would be great to have seen a management person to tell us that they were sorry for this situation! I would even have compensated with a drink voucher or a dinner if I was in this management. Quality of towels etc. is very "used" and looks as if it needs a "face-lift". We will find anouther hotel for our next stay in Phuket.
Ming G. (Echt)paren China, 26 mei 2014
the hotel is very beautiful

beautiful natural
8
It is too far to go shopping or eatting!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - TuinThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - TuinThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01