of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 980 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (980)
Sorteer op:
Astrid P. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 november 2011
Vergane glorie

Zeer ruime kamers met mooi uitzicht.
7,7
Bij ons verblijf kregen we een upgrade naar een suite met zeezicht. Enorme grote kamers met privacy en groot balkon. Echter de materialen zijn al wat ouder en bijvoorbeeld de massage douche werkte niet helemaal. De toegang tot het strand is niet makkelijk voor mensen die slecht te been zijn. Het vereist een beetje klimwerk. Kata beach is ook blijkbaar een Russissche 'hot-spot' en dit mag u letterlijk nemen.
Uitgaansleven tip: After Beach Bar heeft een prachtig uitzicht over de baai, lekker eten en goede cocktails bij zonsondergang.
Laura K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 22 oktober 2011
Mooi hotel, maar steile heuvel om het te bereiken

aparte slaapkamer, keuken en zitkamer! Ideaal met een klein kindje!
8,7
We hadden een erg mooie kamer (1 bedroom seaview suite) wat ideaal was met een klein kindje. Er was ook een mooi zwembad bij. Het enige grote nadeel was de steile heuvel die je op en af moet lopen als je naar het strand en het stadje wil. Alles was dichtbij (5 min lopen), maar die heuvel was niet fijn (en wij zijn sportief) vooral met een kinderwagen. Als je de heuvel niet wil lopen kon je wel een tuk tuk nemen. Het strand is wel erg fijn, mooi en leuk met eettentjes om te lunchen. Het stadje is ook leuk, genoeg te beleven!
Carolien L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 juni 2011
Mooi hotel met zeer goede service

Mooie ruime kamers, goede service & goed uitgebreid ontbijt
9,7
bij aankomst kregen we vouchers voor een gratis dinner en een gratis thaise masage (voor 2 personen). zeer goede service! aspasia hotel was zeer zeker waar voor het geld. ligging tussen de 2 stranden in. op korte loopafstand van kata beach, het pad naar het strand toe kan echter wel verbeterd worden.
Tjiauw K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 mei 2011
Apart hotel, rustige lokatie,vriendelijk personeel

luxe comfortabele, ruime kamer met keuken, 2 zwembaden, vriendelijke personeel
8,3
Voordelen: Rustig gelegen hotel met 2 zwembaden,goed ontbijt, mooie ruime kamer met luxe keuken, aparte slaapkamer met inloopkast en douche en aparte toilet , vriendelijk personeel.Leuk en goed restaurant met uitzicht op zee! Op 5 min. lopen van het centrum met restaurantjes en winkeltjes! Nadelen: Weg naar het strand is moeilijk begaanbaar, het hotel zou dat moeten verbeteren. Prijzen van het restaurant zijn aan de hoge kant. Bij het kleinere zwembad ruik je regelmatig een vieze lucht van de omliggende begroeiing!
Ans V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 26 februari 2011
Mooi verzorgd hotel, je waant je in een sprookje

Ligt heel rustig en ademd een fijne sfeer uit.
8,3
Het was een fijn rustig hotel, maar wel heel dichtbij het levendige centrum.Dus alles is mogelijk.
Dwayne W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 december 2014
Good staff, good breakfast, good room, good stay

breakfast buffet, grounds are well maintained and clean, friendly staff.
8
Stayed at the Aspasia during the first week of December and had a great stay. The room is more spacious than I expected as well as clean and modern. We stayed in room number 4 which is not in the main hotel and was more like a condo. The room was equipped with a kitchen which was setup with utensils etc. in case you wanted to do your own cooking while there. Staying here felt comfortable as though I was living in an apartment versus staying in a hotel. As I did not go into any of the rooms in the main hotel itself I cannot compare it to what was avaiable there. Our room had a large balcony that had a great view of the ocean with plenty of room to lounge and enjoy the sunrises and sunsets. The only slight negative I experienced was with the house keeping which was hit or miss (miscount at the mini bar, no toilet paper one day, no wash cloths for a few days). Except for the toilet paper I didn't make an issue of it with the management and these issues would not prevent me from staying there again. The breakfast buffet was great and I'm glad I got the package that included breakfast. It was always well stocked and clean and organized and the restaurant itself is open air with a view of both the pool and the ocean which made for a nice atmosphere. The staff was great and helpful and I never saw a sad face the entire time I was there. The Kata Beach is in walking distance, about five minutes down a steep hill, which then translates into a steep walk up hill on the way back. All in all a good stay for couples.
Irtezaul K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 december 2014
Too many stairs, I am too old for stairs.

Really can't think about three best things. The hotel staff was courteous, the language barrier was difficult to over come. Had no hot water in the shower, asked but I do not think they understood.
4,7
Average, not what I expected, breakfast was good. Two complimentary dinner was nothing to write home about it. I stayed there a year and half ago, liked it. Not this time. No hot water in the shower, the basins where one shaves needs to be upgraded, first room 1431 the basins in the bathroom were cracked, water would not flow through. Had to stop because water was over flowing. Second room 2007, again no hot water in the shower, water would not go through the basins. I informed the staff, while they were courteous, I knew they did not understand English.
Elena T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 november 2014
Good Stay but not Fantastic

Views & Room size
7
Beautiful view as we were located on the top floor. However, there was no sunset or sunrise kind of view. Think our balcony or the hotel was in between angles. Aspasia is located on the top of a hill. So you need to climb up some steep path when coming back on foot. Bathtub was not in a working condition. The water for the tub and kitchen was reddish, so guessing the inner tubes were rusty. We had a complimentary 30m massage at the spa which was good! I may not stay there again as there were a couple more hotels that looked rather enticing.
Rebecca M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 november 2014
Lovely hotel

The view, the pool, the staff
8,7
Lovely stay
Alexis C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 16 november 2014
very good adress to relax

location by the beach nice staff clean room
9,3
Very good location to go to the beach nice swimming pools friendly staff nice environment nice designed building into the bush

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05