Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 191 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (191)
Sorteer op:
Yasmina E. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 maart 2015
Goede ligging

1. Ligging 2. Groot balkon 3. Vriendelijkheid personeel
7,7
Wij verbleven hier 3 nachten. Alles was prima. Kamer heeft beetje onderhoud nodig, maar niet om hiervoor weg te blijven. Is dicht bij alles gelegen... Zeker een aanrader
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sushil P. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 29 januari 2015
Goed

Ligging, schoon
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Linda V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 december 2014
Mooi hotel voor weinig!

Mooie kamer, met een goed bed en mooie badkamer. ligging is perfect. vriendelijk personeel.
9
Het is een mooi en goed hotel niks op aan te merken. De Kamer is mooi groot, de badkamer heeft een lekkere douche, airconditioning aanwezig en een koelkast! Het ligt een een steeg laat dat je niet afschrikken, want het is een mega schoon en mooi hotel. Vlakbij het strand ongeveer 8 min lopen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Radu A. Individuele reizigers Romania, 11 januari 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James T. Individuele reizigers Canada, 13 december 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5,7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Neetha E. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 11 december 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel O. (Echt)paren Colombia, 10 december 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2,3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ben T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 30 november 2015
shocking

wifi in room was it
3,7
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rohana A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 augustus 2015
-

-
7
-
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Junaida R. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 19 mei 2015
solo traveller

location
6,7
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptieThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptieThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - EntreeThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04