of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Receptie The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Receptie The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 28
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 168 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (168)
Sorteer op:
Linda V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 december 2014
Mooi hotel voor weinig!

Mooie kamer, met een goed bed en mooie badkamer. ligging is perfect. vriendelijk personeel.
9
Het is een mooi en goed hotel niks op aan te merken. De Kamer is mooi groot, de badkamer heeft een lekkere douche, airconditioning aanwezig en een koelkast! Het ligt een een steeg laat dat je niet afschrikken, want het is een mega schoon en mooi hotel. Vlakbij het strand ongeveer 8 min lopen.
Arzuk Q. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 januari 2015
We will never come back !

location and accesibility
4
Only the location and access to the beach area is convenient.Upon arrival ,they gave us the 4th floor rooms and there was no lift. The wifi doesnt work at all other floors except the lobby area.One of our mates were complaining about horrible bedbugs and they replied rudely without any action or compensation for 4 days. Imagine that! We will never come back to this hotel again with that much of money to be paid.
Chutima C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 1 december 2014
old and different from the photos.

3min walk to the beach. Cheap hotel.
6,3
Dust on the bed. Old room. I'm not recommend if you have to pay over a thousand baht to stay here.
Benedict A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 1 december 2014
ladies at the reception are F*** S***

accesability is the only good thing about it
6,7
Its location is the only convenience for this hotel. The receptionist are ladies offering sh*t to the old men customers. Internet in the rooms also bad. Like really bad, we even have to reset the router to connect. Its cheap but not worth it for safety and etc. Especially if ur a lady travelling alone.
Abdul R. Groepen Singapore, 23 november 2014
value for money patong hotel

location close to bangla (10 mins walk), next door to number one massage (clean), clean rooms at affordable price
8
Awesome. Good for couples and younger aged group travellers. tip: its located at the back alley behind. Look out for the 7-11 across the road from Cristines Massage, walk behind the soi nect to the 7-
John H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 november 2014
Banana leaf

Small , private, clean
7,3
Very satisfied.
Tan C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 november 2014
Value for money and good location

Good location 5-10 min straight walking distance to sol Bangla. Good air con water heater and balcony. Good price.
6,7
Everything is good except. Bed is abit too hard. No water boiler. Internet not working in 1 or 2 days. But overall for the price and location it is super worth it. But if u need a really soft bed, then banana leaf is not the place for you.
Agnes M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 november 2014
Good location.

1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
5,7
LOCATION. Just location. Nothing else more to love in this hotel. During our stay they didn't have water so we weren't able to shower for 2 nights! Pathetic! They didn't even bother to solve the problem when the guests were already complaining. They also didn't have an elevator so we had to take the stairs everyday to the 4th floor. Baaaad. It would've been okay if they had water so we can shower off the sweat we got from all the walking and climbing our way up to our room. We were totally disappointed.
Yuvendran A. Groepen Malaysia, 17 november 2014
Very Good

clean and nice
7
Vineet M. Individuele reizigers India, 5 november 2014
Nice stay!

Staff
6
A Guest friendly Budgetary hotel, not very much close to action and No room service however the staff was very friendly.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptieThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptieThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Banana Leaf Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05