of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Badkamer The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Badkamer The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Badkamer The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Badkamer The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Receptie The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 42
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 1538 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (1538)
Sorteer op:
Zolyn L. Groepen Singapore, 20 juli 2014
I had a good stay at bauhinia hotel

It is clean, quiet , nice environment .
9
I love the hotel, it is comfy and awesome. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Maksim Z. Zakelijke reizigers Russia, 12 juli 2014
Very cozy hotel with great location, 1o min to IFC

Location, cozy rooms, staff
9,7
Maksim Z. Zakelijke reizigers Russia, 12 juli 2014
Great place to stay

Location, cozy rooms, helpful staff
9,7
Kwee G. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 juli 2014
Good Location

Location, Price
6,7
Very near to MTR, Buses and Tram. However I was bitten by bed bugs in room 208!
Jamie S. Groepen Hong Kong, 7 juli 2014
Good location and reasonable price

Location. Spacious room. Safe and convenient.
7
Bhubesh P. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 6 juli 2014
Good location, I always stay here!!!

Staff is very helpful
8
Staff is very helpful
Janett N. (Echt)paren Macau, 29 juni 2014
Location

Near MTR, lots of restaurant, Clean
9,3
Second time staying at this hotel.When check in they told me its full n they upgrade me to Executive Suite. The hotel near to everything i need, room clean, reception staff were friendly and helpful, room clean and big. Will return next time when i come to H.K.
Chia L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 25 juni 2014
Nicely renovated with good location

The rooms are newly renovated, Just 5 minutes walk from MRT station, Good value for a Hotel in Hong Kong Central
8
Very Good
Hao L. (Echt)paren China, 23 juni 2014
huge room in HK

huge room , free breakfast, easy traffic
10
Teck S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 juni 2014
worth to stay

Centrally located; Easy access to MTR; Friendly staff
8
Worth to stay. I booked the Superior room for my trip, but when i check-in, they upgrade to Deluxe room for me FOC, due to hotel is fully booked.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A08