Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Centraal, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 2051 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (2051)
Sorteer op:
Naomi S. Groepen Australia, 8 februari 2016
Value for Money

Loaction
9
Small hotel with all the basics, free wi-fi and bottled water. 10min walk to Soho and the star ferry. Located next to an MRT and the tram for those who prefer not to walk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tien T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 23 januari 2016
nice trip

services,environment, location
8
ok
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel P. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 16 januari 2016
flexibility

close to central and reasonable rate
6,7
I felt the hotel is not helpful when you request early check-in. my flight arrived 0615 and i explained i got a meeting the same morning. I only got a model answer reply from the reservation is that their check-in time is 1400 or you can book an extra night before so you can freshen up after an early arrival.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sok P. (Echt)paren Macau, 21 december 2015
Comfort and convenience

Best location, nice service and comfort room
8,7
The price can be cheaper. The bathing facility needs to be renewed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Han T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 december 2015
Good location- Near MTR

Location, friendly staff, big room.
8
Location was very near MTR and we were upgraded to a better room. Nice clean room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jing L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 16 december 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room condition, near to MTR, plenty of eateries nearby
7,7
Stay at the hotel was pleasant as they upgraded me to a deluxe room on the first stay. Although the location is near MTR, but it is quiet, making it comfortable and pleasant for sleep at night. I cannot hear talking along the corridor, only hearing the sounds of the door closing at times. Staff was rather helpful. Although free breakfast is catered, it would be better to pay more to go out and get your breakfast due to the lack of variety.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Benedict T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 13 december 2015
Close to Macau terminal and MTR

Easily accessible to anywhere in HK
9
If you are arriving from Macau go to the MTR underground and go to Exit B. Once exit turn left pass the traffic light junction and take first left turn. The hotel is on your left. Pretty convenient esp for families with elderly and kids. Nearby has several restaurant and certainly I would not hesitate choose back this hotel again if the rate continue to be attractive. The hotel lobby just done with renovation and looks anew. The water pressure is good and bed is comfy.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Denise E. (Echt)paren Macau, 6 december 2015
Never dissappointed.

Confort, location, discount.
8,7
As always, my first choice. Clean, friendly staff, little noise, excellent location. A little pricey usually, but if you get a discount definitely worth to book.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ung M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Macau, 6 december 2015
Fair

Location, Room environment, easy to go
6,7
except the breakfast is not good and front desk staffs not pro enough, all are good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jefferson H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 24 november 2015
Excellent

Location, room size and clean
7,7
Excellent,first time. Considering the services apartment as I really enjoyed the stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - EntreeThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04