Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Badkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Badkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Receptie The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Badkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Badkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Badkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Badkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 94
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (1841)
Sorteer op:
Alex M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 10 januari 2015
Top hotel op goeie locatie

Mooie, luxe kamers van alle gemakken voorzien
9,3
Gelegen in leuke wijk, wel stukje lopen van metro, dikke 5 min, verder top hotel. Enige nadeel is dat tussenwanden vrij gehorig zijn.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jadiya C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 30 augustus 2015
Spacious Room at Great Location

Location, Room Space, View
8,7
At the time of booking, I specified in my agoda booking which was under my name that my husband may arrive before me. Usually hotels do not pay attention to the special remarks in agoda but this hotel did! Also, we got a free upgrade to Harbour View Room which was fantastic! Hong Kong being such a condensed and congested city, most hotel rooms in general is very small. This is not the case at the Bauhinia. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Another very thoughtful point by the hotel is that, now in Hong Kong, all shops do not give out bags to be more eco-friendly, so you must bring your own bag. The hotel provide an eco-bag for you for this purpose which I really appreciated.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ian S. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 28 augustus 2015
Great hotel for location and price

close to shopping, one of the best food nearby the hotel, clean room
8,7
enjoyable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Enkhbold S. (Echt)paren Mongolia, 26 augustus 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dympna C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 augustus 2015
Great location

Convenient for Knutsford Terrace bars and restaurants. Upgrade afforded us a harbour view. Room was comfortable and clean.
8
A very pleasant stay. Enjoyed the upgrade and looking forward to passing through again on our return to the UK.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Papatsara R. (Echt)paren Thailand, 6 augustus 2015
Satisfied

Great location (shopping centre, pub, restaurant, MTR), Great hotel staff, Great facility
7,7
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Noppadon A. (Echt)paren Thailand, 3 augustus 2015
love it

cleanliness
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Janielou A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 augustus 2015
Great location. Helpful staff.

Very accessible and big rooms by hong kong standards. New and clean too.
9,3
Great!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jion C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 augustus 2015
Clean, spacious

clean, spacious
8,3
It's up a hill, typical of Hong Kong's real estate developments, Near to the Korean streets (turn left after coming downhill) and also close proximity to Tsim Shan Tsui station (turn right after coming downhill). Would stay there again if I want to hang out in that area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carylene G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 juli 2015
Enjoy a Bauhinia TST Room Soon

1. Room. They upgraded us to a better room at end of hall on 20th floor. 2. Neighbourhood is quiet, yet convenient to visa agency, museums, and restaurants 3. Room is well-designed.
8,3
We LOVE this hotel. It has a feeling of luxury at an affordable price in an excellent location. The mini-frig allows you to save money by bringing your own food or shopping at any of several local grocery stores. End rooms on floors 19 or above have views to the east and west of Kowloon peninsula. This hotel seems to put their efforts into making the room comfortable. There is no free breakfast, apparently no restaurant at all, and no fancy lobby (all totally fine w me). Give me a frig, a comfy efficient room with views of water and I'm happy. AC controls are in Celsius, but with .5 degree options. Perfect. There was no bathtub in our room, but the shower was pretty, well-lit, and the removable nozzle worked perfectly. I would go there again tomorrow!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05