Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 2103 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (2103)
Sorteer op:
Alex M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 10 januari 2015
Top hotel op goeie locatie

Mooie, luxe kamers van alle gemakken voorzien
9,3
Gelegen in leuke wijk, wel stukje lopen van metro, dikke 5 min, verder top hotel. Enige nadeel is dat tussenwanden vrij gehorig zijn.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amirah A. Groepen Singapore, 31 januari 2016
Great hotel

room, location, cleanliness
8,3
Very good experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edwin R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 januari 2016
value for money..

clean rooms. newly designed rooms. good staff
7
Good stay. Nice room. Good staff. Only bad thing is the very steep street going to the hotel and far to mrt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sherly F. Groepen Philippines, 19 januari 2016
A place you can't wait to come home to

Spacious Rooms, Near Downtown, Have restaurants nearby
8
It was very comfortable and pleasant. The room has complete facilities and is very spacious. The place is safe and has easy access to transportation, tourist spots, convenient stores, and restaurants. The staff were nice and easy to understand.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Meng T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 januari 2016
Location

Location. Clean. Quiet.
6,3
Good location. Room is clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ying T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 15 januari 2016
more spacious than usual hk hotels

quiet, clean, convenient
7,7
Short walk to shops shopping area and public transport. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Room and bathroom size was better than most hotels in HK and Paris. Very comfortable stay away from noise from the streets.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Napapat I. (Echt)paren Thailand, 14 januari 2016
Room was clean

Room was clean and a bit bigger than I expect which's good. Staff were helpful.
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hayim V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 januari 2016
Clean Rooms

Clean, Quiet, Nearby Restaurants
6
For one night good option
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter D. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 12 januari 2016
I tell you how to go, good location

Good location, rich equipment of the rooms, good value for money
9,3
I liked to stay there and will go back - for these reasons: Good location: major attractions in Kowloon in walking distance, even not far to the harbour. Rich equipment of the room: I often travel around and sleep in hotels, but I did not often see a place where they offer so many little things travellers like when not sleep at home. In addition a good size of the room and the bathroom. All is clean and in a good condition. Unfortunately I did not find a description how to get there, I told the staff when I left. Here I tell you how to go from the Hong Kong Airport to the hotel: take the „MTR Airport Express“ to the station „Kowloon“. Leave the train and go to the „Free Air Express Shuttle Bus“. Take the bus number 4 and drive to the station number 4 „The Empire Hotel Kowloon“ (you see it on the right side). Go out and turn 180 degres. So go back 20 meters and then turn right, 100 metes up the steep „Observatory Road“ and then turn right into the „Observatory Terrace“. The hotel is on the left side of the terrace. So, all in all, you get a very good value for the money. Next time when i visit Hong Kong i will go again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Le D. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 3 januari 2016
Good location

Location, Price and Room
7,3
I will to join hotel when go back Honking
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02