of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotel interieur The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Receptie The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Badkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotel interieur The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Badkamer The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Receptie The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Receptie
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 44
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 1431 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (1431)
Sorteer op:
Wing H. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 20 juli 2014
Nice and tidy room

Room is neat and tidy but the location is a bit far from TST shopping area
6,7
Suchawadee D. (Echt)paren Thailand, 20 juli 2014
Nice bahtroom and services

1. Nice room 2. Services 3. Near Shopping Place
7,7
Good
Jeffrey T. Groepen Singapore, 15 juli 2014
Great value for money I'm central location

1. Location 2. Room size
8,7
Rebby B. Groepen Philippines, 15 juli 2014
My hotel stay was nice. It was very comfortable

Very nice room.
7,7
It was pleasant especially the harbourview room. I wish they could have a cafeteria so the guest can eat there and no need to go out
Man F. Groepen Hong Kong, 11 juli 2014
Nice

Nice location, modern, clean
7
Nice location, modern, clean. It's not very well that deposit for check in
Lim J. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 9 juli 2014
Nice place for short stay near Tsim Sa Tshui MTR

Convenience, clean and wifi
6,3
The hotel is located up on a sloppy area, and not easily noticeable from the street. But it is quiet away from traffic. Comfortable and clean room. Lots of eateries around, and there is a high end western food street next to it, with lots of good restaurants.
Zeqiong L. Groepen China, 8 juli 2014
We loved it, strongly recommended and will be back

Service, details, and comfort
10
Great! And we are so happy to get engaged in this hotel.
Randi O. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 6 juli 2014
It was a short stay but I can't complain.

Reasonably priced, Clean Rooms and Bath and Attentive Staff. Although, there was no restaurant in the hotel.
8,7
Am very happy. I will book in this hotel again in the future.
Baeklok O. Groepen South Korea, 5 juli 2014
perfect place and comfort

location!!!
8,3
Hon C. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 2 juli 2014
Small modern city hotel

Quiet place in TST, closed to bars and good restaurants.
6,7
The hotel is under renovated, many lower floors can't be accessed, but it's unlucky for me that they don't make noise during public holiday. The lobby seems no aircond, it's very uncomfortable to stay too long at the lobby during hot summer in Hong Kong. The hotel is located at the quiet place in TST, there are many good restaurants nearby. Several bars are just located in front of the hotel, you can stay there to feel what the city that never sleeps in Hong Kong.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3A06