Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 2213 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (2213)
Sorteer op:
Alex M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 10 januari 2015
Top hotel op goeie locatie

Mooie, luxe kamers van alle gemakken voorzien
9,3
Gelegen in leuke wijk, wel stukje lopen van metro, dikke 5 min, verder top hotel. Enige nadeel is dat tussenwanden vrij gehorig zijn.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lim B. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 april 2016
Good
5,7
Very clean , will come back again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nor'ain W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 april 2016
Bad Experience
3,3
We requested for early check-in but the hotel was too strict on the check-in timing. We reached the hotel at 8am due to an early flight but was told that they were fullhouse last night and therefore do not have any room for us to check-in early. From the time that we were sitting in the lobby since 8am, went to have breakfast, and back again at 11am, there were at least more than 5 guests that checked out. When we asked again, they gave the same reply, that they were fullhouse. The staff did not have the intiative to have 1 room cleaned since the other guests have checked out to check us in. It was a horrible experience. We were tired and really needed to rest but the staffs did not care. I am quite sure that this would not have happened in other hotels as I have requested for early check-ins before.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geraldine S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 april 2016
Pleasant basic stay
5,3
It was a value for money accommodation. Clean, efficient, and relatively central to the main shopping area of TST
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eris S. Zakelijke reizigers Jamaica, 17 april 2016
Near to shopping, restaurants and easy access to o
5
Hotel is a good value for money. Do not expect friendliness.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Luisa F. Zakelijke reizigers Colombia, 15 april 2016
confortable hotel
6,3
very good and confortable hotel to stay in Hong Kong.. The price is ok
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Foon W. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 15 april 2016
Spacious room, clean, value for money
5,3
Good location except on a steep slope, room size is much bigger than those of the same standard, clean and well-maintained, very reasonable priced, will stay here next time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leong Y. Groepen Malaysia, 13 april 2016
Location not convenience
3,7
Website information show 5 mins walk to jordon mtr. But when we ask,staff told us that they duno about it, and they always told tourist walk from tsim sha chu mtr take 8 mins. I think u all shld update website if got changer. Hotel is clean,staff OK.but location is NOT good.elder ppls cannot stay here, coz u have to walk a HIGH slope to reach there!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ria A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 april 2016
Value for money.
6
Although our room is small, the road going to austin street is super steep, i would still recommend this hotel to my friends. The hotel staff is ok, our room is always clean. I love the multi usb charging port. Although we were not given a nice view.. we still enjoyed our stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer N. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 8 april 2016
Convenient locaton and modern amenities
5,3
Have stayed here previously, the location is central and near a lot of things. Not much issues with the hotel but would say the elevators are a little slow.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08