of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Entree The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eten en drinken The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Keuken
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eten en drinken The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eten en drinken The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eten en drinken The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eten en drinken The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eten en drinken The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eten en drinken The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eten en drinken The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Kamala Aantal kamers: 16
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 179 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (179)
Sorteer op:
Janie O. Groepen Malaysia, 18 april 2015
Wonderful stay

Comfort, value for money, nice pool
8,3
Definitely one of my best stay
Sulaiman A. (Echt)paren Oman, 26 maart 2015
it is simply amazing

the privacy of our villa
10
It is amazing hotel they didn't miss anything they make the Villa as what you need is there. The photos did not reflects the real place
Rene K. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 19 maart 2015
Happy welcome back

villa, staff, location
9,7
we been back to this perfect place. The villas still in good shape. Before we stayed another more expensive place and got disappointed about the shape of the villa. We wanted to try something new but now we know The Bell Phuket is the best value for money.
Bee K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 maart 2015
Satisfied

Privacy / spacious / friendly staffs
9
I am satisfied with the services from the staffs. They attend to our request promptly. Is a good place to relax with private pool that allow me to swim without any disturbance.
Rene K. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 13 februari 2015
Wonderful to be back...

villa, staff, privacy
9
it's not easy to keep this high standard but the bell does. We just feel get home. All very friendly and remembered all about our special needs. Just great to be back.
Rene K. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 11 februari 2015
Wonderful stay... romantic and cosy

villa, Staff, Food
9,3
from the checkin to checkout... Just perfect. The villas very privat, romantic and quiet. The perfect stay with ur love.
Ettienne V. (Echt)paren South Africa, 24 januari 2015
Sensational

Villas, privacy, pool
9,3
We had a great time, I highly recommend this hotel if you want total privacy. The villas are stunning!
Kim G. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 16 december 2014
Huge and relaxing stay

Massive space, clean pool in the center of the appartement, service
8,7
Excellent thank you
Rendy Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 10 december 2014
Not bad

Nice pool, food, location
7
Good
Khong H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 9 december 2014
Great Villa, totally enjoyable stay

Private swimming pool with floats, full facility kitchen and very courteous staff
9,3
My family totally enjoyed the stay there. We were there for 3 days and 2 nights and it was absolutely one of my most relaxing trips overseas. My children were able to spend hours in the pool. The whole villa smelt of lemon grass because they provided a few oil burners and the whole compound was big enough if you needed private time, you could easily find a quiet corner to enjoy a drink alone or read a book.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - EntreeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eten en drinkenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KeukenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eten en drinkenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eten en drinkenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eten en drinkenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eten en drinkenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eten en drinkenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eten en drinkenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eten en drinkenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eten en drinkenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C03