of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Winkels The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 48

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 199 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (199)
Sorteer op:
Ronny N. (Echt)paren Belgium, 26 januari 2014
aangenaam

nabij luchthaven free shuttle snel in en uit checken
7,7
aangenaam dicht bij luchthaven ideaal bij late aankomst of vertrek
Nenita K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 19 augustus 2014
The Bellavista Hotel in August 2013

room dining interieur
7,7
good and satisfied
Christine Y. Groepen Malaysia, 31 juli 2014
near to airport

near to airport
5,3
rooms a bit rundown
Dale W. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 juli 2014
poor. never again

close to airport, close to shop, airport pick up
4,3
When we arrived at the hotel at 5am, we found that we had been given 2 single beds instead of a double. We were advised that we could be moved but only to an upgraded room and had to pay extra. I found the staff difficult to deal with and unaccomodating. We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the close proximity to Mactan airport. It seems the hotel standard has dropped and now resembles a two star hotel at best. Our room was infested with cockroaches and as a result we had to throw away toiletries that had cockroaches crawling inside. Disappointed, will not stay here again.
Wong C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 17 mei 2014
Very bad

Nothing good to say.
6
Not very good. Hotel is very stuffy. Breakfast is bad.
Antonette F. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 25 april 2014
Convenient.

Easy access to the airport, near to my meeting place and location, good breakfast
7,3
A place to come back and suggest to a friend.
George M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 12 april 2014
Clean rooms with friendly staff

Near airport, good value for the money, and good breakfast
8,3
Convenient with airport transport and good breakfast
Paul P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 maart 2014
nice

fine
9
Steven E. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 maart 2014
you get what you pay for

near airport, price included breakfast, swimming pool on roof overlooking a great view
7,3
its a budget motel, so the room was average, location is good, breakfast excellent.
Reynan A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 maart 2014
great breakfast

great breakfast, good location, value for money
8,7
We checked in for two nights. The staff was very accommodating when we informed them we will checked in late. Check in and out was a breeze. Room was okay with queen size bed. No view from windows but basic amenities were available and a good place to sleep. Buffet breakfast is great though few variety but delicious. Parking was a little far, since located at their sister hotel (Cesario) parking lot. Good location, easy access to the airport and to transporations. We will be booking again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stadThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - WinkelsThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Bellavista Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C08