of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 48

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 223 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (223)
Sorteer op:
Geert M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 11 januari 2015
Zeer donker hotel, ook in de kamer geen ramen !!!!

Ligging en personeel
5
Goed, maar het hotel is beneden peil, zeer donker, bijna nergens ramen. Badkamer is netjes maar niks werkt en alles lekt. Ontbijt is zeer eenzijdig en beperkt
Johan M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 november 2014
goed

ligging, personeel, ontbijt redelijk
6,7
goed, alleen kamer was muf (smells mouldy!)
Johan M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 12 september 2014
goed

ligging, personeel, ontbijt
6,7
kamer was smell mouldy
Ronny N. (Echt)paren Belgium, 26 januari 2014
aangenaam

nabij luchthaven free shuttle snel in en uit checken
7,7
aangenaam dicht bij luchthaven ideaal bij late aankomst of vertrek
Graham J. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 29 april 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Kairi T. (Echt)paren Estonia, 15 maart 2015
Ok

free transfer to airport; ok breakfast
6
A bit dated but generally clean; found 5 cockroaches in our room
Noel J. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 9 februari 2015
Bella Vista visit

the staff and the food
6,3
Overall it was comfortable and pleasant .I was not impressed as a couple . Been given two single beds. Also the lighting in the room was substandard. Also we asked for a room with a view
Richard P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 januari 2015
close to airport

airport transfer good price mango shake
9
Great location for airport friendly staff clean room wouldn't hesitate to stay again
John A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 november 2014
Bellavista hotel is a very nice hotel

very nice, accomodating, affordable
8
our stay in bellavista hotel is very good that we have enjoy our stay ,
Felix J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 27 november 2014
Not sio good hotel

good stafff, average room, average food
5,3
I book for Bellavista but I was given a room from the other hotel which is just beside, (and have a connecting staircase). The room is just average.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stadThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten


AS-AGWEB-3B08