of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Receptie The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 59
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1960 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (1960)
Sorteer op:
Harry J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 januari 2014
Redelijk

schone kamers, ligging
6,7
Van een resort is geen sprake, een gewoon hotel met geen bergruimte voor bagage. Wel schoon en een goede ligging met vriendelijk personeel..
Jasper S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 november 2013
Ideale ligging, slechte prijs-kwaliteit.

Grote kamer, op steenworp afstand van het strand en uitgaansleven.
4
Het hotel ligt op steenworp afstand van het strand en uitgaansgelegenheden. Dit is prettig voor een standvakantie en een avondje stappen in Patong. Echter, de foto's scheppen een andere verwachting dan wat er daadwerkelijk geboden wordt en zijn wel vanuit een heel gunstige hoek genomen. Airconditioning stond gericht op het bed en was niet goed instelbaar, douche werkte slecht en gaf koud water, het zwembad is ter grootte van een postzegel, spiralen kwamen door het matras heen en het personeel was onvriendelijk en niet behulpzaam.
Redouan A. Groepen Netherlands, 9 april 2013
Goed hotel met een leuk design

Kamers, locatie en design
7
Was een prettig verblijf echter is personeel niet echt vriendelijk. Aanrader!
Bfam V. Groepen Netherlands, 9 januari 2012
Klein boutique hotel, aardig personeel

dichtbij centrum en strand
8
Kamer was oke,niet zo groot, maar wel recht tegenover de bouwvakkers die daar een nieuw pand aan het bouwen zijn, veeeeeel herrie, maar wel lekker centraal gelegen, dichtbij Bangla Road, en dichtbij het strand, straatje uitlopen, oversteken en je bent aan zee. Vriendelijk personeel.En beneden achter de receptie, een heeeeeeeeel klein mini-zwembadje.
Uitgaansleven tip: Bangla Road!!!
Ker C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 januari 2015
good location but room too small

location, near beach, nearby shop houses
6,3
The room was v small (superior with balcony). Its different size as what i've book previously. Room service took v long too.
Lucrecia A. Individuele reizigers Mexico, 19 januari 2015
Not clean at all, cockroaches in the bathroom

Location
4,3
cockroaches in the bathroom and in the hall. Hotel could be great, but it needs tons of maintenance. Staff needs to be more useful regarding information about tours, places to go, etc.
Thomas G. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 januari 2015
belle resort

location
6
receptionist didnt speak any english
Shafira A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 14 januari 2015
A really overrates hotel

Location, location, location
4,7
It was far from a pleasant stay. Don't believe the pictures on the web, the reality is so much different. The only thing I like about this hotel is the lovation. It was only like 3 minutes from the beach and the night life center. But other than that, it was a big no. When I stayed there, the pool is closed. The staff said that it wasn't being cleaned yet, and when I look at it, it was really dirty. Full of dry leaves and insects. So dissapointing. The towels were so dirty and they looked so old. No way I would use them. The elevator was broken so I had to use the stairs everytime to my 4th floor room. The worst part is that I had to move into another room because the water iny older room was not working. The tap, shower, toilet, are shut down. No water at all. So I called the staff and they said I better move to another room, and it was like 3 in the morning. I was so tired and I had to catch a flight back home at 5 am that day. But I moved anyway. The new room was a bit smaller than the older room. But I was too tired to complain although I know I should because the new room was cheaper and they should have given me some refund or something.
Hsieh M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 januari 2015
Not up to expectation

Centrally located close to massage areas, beach and night clubs
3
Pin X. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 januari 2015
Overall feels like 2 star hotel

cheap and got wifi
4
Even though is cheap, but the quality of room is quite bad. we were given level 4 room however the lift broke down on our first night and was not repaired for the next 4 days. we were not given lower level rooms as well.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ReceptieThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Belle Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Belle Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenThe Belle Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Belle Resort Phuket - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03