of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur The Belle Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Belle Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Omgeving The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Receptie The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 59
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1866 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (1866)
Sorteer op:
Harry J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 januari 2014
Redelijk

schone kamers, ligging
6,7
Van een resort is geen sprake, een gewoon hotel met geen bergruimte voor bagage. Wel schoon en een goede ligging met vriendelijk personeel..
Jasper S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 november 2013
Ideale ligging, slechte prijs-kwaliteit.

Grote kamer, op steenworp afstand van het strand en uitgaansleven.
4
Het hotel ligt op steenworp afstand van het strand en uitgaansgelegenheden. Dit is prettig voor een standvakantie en een avondje stappen in Patong. Echter, de foto's scheppen een andere verwachting dan wat er daadwerkelijk geboden wordt en zijn wel vanuit een heel gunstige hoek genomen. Airconditioning stond gericht op het bed en was niet goed instelbaar, douche werkte slecht en gaf koud water, het zwembad is ter grootte van een postzegel, spiralen kwamen door het matras heen en het personeel was onvriendelijk en niet behulpzaam.
Redouan A. Groepen Netherlands, 9 april 2013
Goed hotel met een leuk design

Kamers, locatie en design
7
Was een prettig verblijf echter is personeel niet echt vriendelijk. Aanrader!
Bfam V. Groepen Netherlands, 9 januari 2012
Klein boutique hotel, aardig personeel

dichtbij centrum en strand
8
Kamer was oke,niet zo groot, maar wel recht tegenover de bouwvakkers die daar een nieuw pand aan het bouwen zijn, veeeeeel herrie, maar wel lekker centraal gelegen, dichtbij Bangla Road, en dichtbij het strand, straatje uitlopen, oversteken en je bent aan zee. Vriendelijk personeel.En beneden achter de receptie, een heeeeeeeeel klein mini-zwembadje.
Uitgaansleven tip: Bangla Road!!!
Huda A. Groepen Singapore, 16 oktober 2014
first time in belle

location
6
our room was not what we expected.it was so cramped up. but the staffs was nice. they got us a better room with window tho we booked a balcony room. will consider coming back to belle next year! :)
Lee H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 12 oktober 2014
near to patong beach

this hotel is very near to patong beach, not easy to find it. because dont have any sign board to point it.
7
Ruethaithip S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 11 oktober 2014
They put us on an old wing. Overall is okay.

Location, Food, Value for money.
7,7
Overall is okay. Good location and budget hotel with good food. But they put us to the old wing which i requested for new wing. I don't appreciat that much. The bathroom is quite old and small. The standard room is big enough for 2 with no balcony.
Ng H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 11 oktober 2014
Good location. quiet place.

good price. good staff performance. good location near to bangla rd.
7,3
Breakfast serving very slow, have to wait about an hour. But delicious! Lol Good staff performance.
Lyn D. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 8 oktober 2014
The Belle Resort----our experience

Location Wifi
5,7
Did not feel that the room accommodation matched up to the pictures on the Internet. We had a room on a corner of the building which only had 1 chair and a low bed which had almost no room on the open side and zero room on the other. The bed was as hard as rocks and I can honestly say the worst hotel bed I had ever experienced in all my world-wide travels. We were unlucky enough to experience very unseasonal continual very heavy rain for the week we were there so being confined to the room for extended time was a real downside for us----thank goodness we had wifi connection which operated o.k most if the time
Muhammad H. Groepen Malaysia, 8 oktober 2014
memorable phuket

The room but the wifi is quite slow. The reception is so kind and helpful. The place is strategic and only walk distance to beach and other interesting place
8,3
Fully satisfied

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Belle Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ReceptieThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06