Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Receptie The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 59
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (2109)
Sorteer op:
Harry J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 januari 2014
Redelijk

schone kamers, ligging
6,7
Van een resort is geen sprake, een gewoon hotel met geen bergruimte voor bagage. Wel schoon en een goede ligging met vriendelijk personeel..
Jasper S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 november 2013
Ideale ligging, slechte prijs-kwaliteit.

Grote kamer, op steenworp afstand van het strand en uitgaansleven.
4
Het hotel ligt op steenworp afstand van het strand en uitgaansgelegenheden. Dit is prettig voor een standvakantie en een avondje stappen in Patong. Echter, de foto's scheppen een andere verwachting dan wat er daadwerkelijk geboden wordt en zijn wel vanuit een heel gunstige hoek genomen. Airconditioning stond gericht op het bed en was niet goed instelbaar, douche werkte slecht en gaf koud water, het zwembad is ter grootte van een postzegel, spiralen kwamen door het matras heen en het personeel was onvriendelijk en niet behulpzaam.
Redouan A. Groepen Netherlands, 9 april 2013
Goed hotel met een leuk design

Kamers, locatie en design
7
Was een prettig verblijf echter is personeel niet echt vriendelijk. Aanrader!
Bfam V. Groepen Netherlands, 9 januari 2012
Klein boutique hotel, aardig personeel

dichtbij centrum en strand
8
Kamer was oke,niet zo groot, maar wel recht tegenover de bouwvakkers die daar een nieuw pand aan het bouwen zijn, veeeeeel herrie, maar wel lekker centraal gelegen, dichtbij Bangla Road, en dichtbij het strand, straatje uitlopen, oversteken en je bent aan zee. Vriendelijk personeel.En beneden achter de receptie, een heeeeeeeeel klein mini-zwembadje.
Uitgaansleven tip: Bangla Road!!!
Chuah H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 juni 2015
Clean and comfortable Hotel yet Value for money

the location is great , brief walk to patong beach and close to other attractions as well. The rooms are clean and tidy , slept 2 nights in different rooms. Price is really valued for money.
8,7
The stay was wonderful, quiet and comfortable night away from noises and crowd. Cheap and valued for money. Clean and tidy rooms.
Kar K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 29 juni 2015
Good location

location, comfort and cheap
7
Have a short trip to phuket and 2night stay in belle resort. Everything is fine and look good.
Ivone L. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 26 juni 2015
Not good first impression

location near Patong Beach and Bangla Road
5,3
When the taxi took me up in front of the gank of this hotel. I was too shocked. I didn't see a signage or a notice of this hotel. The hotel is in the end of the gank. At the first night, we got the room at the 2nd building . When we opened our room, we've been shocked by the mosquitos and the cockroach near the bathroom. Oh my! But the next day, the receptionist was very kind, she changed our room at the first building. It was so betterr...and i got the room as same as the picture show. The glass bathroom behind our bed. The best thing from this hotel are the location near with Patong Beach and Bangla Road And i like the rustic and industrial interior of the rooms. But please take care of the 2nd building
Aaron W. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 juni 2015
I've stayed in nicer hostels

The only good thing about The Belle resort is the location
5
I wouldn't recommend. On the outside it looks not too bad. Constant battle with the hot water, got woken up by construction inside the hotel every morning at 7am. Could hear the people on the same floor as us come and go. Wouldn't bother with the breakfast.
Hon Y. Groepen Malaysia, 12 juni 2015
Good location

Location, price, service
7,3
location is good. 5minutes walk to soi bangla and 2minutes walk to patong beach. There are snorkeling packages with reasonable pricing offered by the resort. There is atm just located in front of the resort reception area with 180baht charge for every transaction. Massage service is just next to the resort for 200baht per hour. Italian restaurant next to the resort is highly recommended although pricing is slightly higher than normal restaurant but it's worth for the environment and the food. Avoid going Indian restaurant located at the first floor around the corner. Definitely overcharged.
Dorothy J. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 juni 2015
Clean and comfortable

Cleanl
9,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ReceptieThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Belle Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Belle Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenThe Belle Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Belle Resort Phuket - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Belle Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

HK-AGWEB-2E04