Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Receptie The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 59
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (2129)
Sorteer op:
Harry J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 januari 2014
Redelijk

schone kamers, ligging
6,7
Van een resort is geen sprake, een gewoon hotel met geen bergruimte voor bagage. Wel schoon en een goede ligging met vriendelijk personeel..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jasper S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 november 2013
Ideale ligging, slechte prijs-kwaliteit.

Grote kamer, op steenworp afstand van het strand en uitgaansleven.
4
Het hotel ligt op steenworp afstand van het strand en uitgaansgelegenheden. Dit is prettig voor een standvakantie en een avondje stappen in Patong. Echter, de foto's scheppen een andere verwachting dan wat er daadwerkelijk geboden wordt en zijn wel vanuit een heel gunstige hoek genomen. Airconditioning stond gericht op het bed en was niet goed instelbaar, douche werkte slecht en gaf koud water, het zwembad is ter grootte van een postzegel, spiralen kwamen door het matras heen en het personeel was onvriendelijk en niet behulpzaam.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Redouan A. Groepen Netherlands, 9 april 2013
Goed hotel met een leuk design

Kamers, locatie en design
7
Was een prettig verblijf echter is personeel niet echt vriendelijk. Aanrader!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bfam V. Groepen Netherlands, 9 januari 2012
Klein boutique hotel, aardig personeel

dichtbij centrum en strand
8
Kamer was oke,niet zo groot, maar wel recht tegenover de bouwvakkers die daar een nieuw pand aan het bouwen zijn, veeeeeel herrie, maar wel lekker centraal gelegen, dichtbij Bangla Road, en dichtbij het strand, straatje uitlopen, oversteken en je bent aan zee. Vriendelijk personeel.En beneden achter de receptie, een heeeeeeeeel klein mini-zwembadje.
Uitgaansleven tip: Bangla Road!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chin H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 juli 2015
Great price with super nice location

Location location location
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erol K. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 juli 2015
Old stuff

Location
5,3
It is ok but My safe box wasn t working and very old towels
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Soon H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 16 juli 2015
Reasonable price

Good Location, Price, Clean
8
It was a good stay in the belle resort. Walking distance to Beach and bangla road nightlife. Surrounded by massage , mini market, pharmacy and restaurant. Easy access to all what you need.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jung H. Groepen Malaysia, 13 juli 2015
ok

good
6
overall ok
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kai Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 juli 2015
Good deal

Value for money, location, cleanliness
7,7
After reading some bad reviews about the hotel, I was initially worried about my stay. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I saw my room upon check-in. I was upgraded to a superior room and the room was spacious. There were a little flaws such as red marking and flaked wall but these were not bad to affect my stay. There were no cockroach nor rats and the room was very clean. There were no sewage smell except on my last night but it was bearable and the smell do no seep into the room if the toilet door is closed. The only inconvenient point was the toilet seat as it is not fitted according to the toilet bowl and there were not much space to sit properly on it. Make up room service was provided everyday except when you specify that you do not want and they gives extra towels after fidning out that I brought my towels to the beach. Communication with staff is problematic if you speak too long and use complicated words. However, they are able to communicate if your ask simple one sentence. Location is good as it is near many restuarants, beach, attraction places. But the downside of the location is that you might have to walk down the alley to the main road for your pick up for activities.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tok H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 juli 2015
low comfort level

location
5
I stayed in superior room during my 2nights stay in Belle Resort. The room is pretty small and the thing i dislike most will be that there is no door to the toilet. There is no hot water for shower and u might just catch a cold while showering. The only thing which is recommendable will be their location as it is just across the road to patong beach.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ReceptieThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Belle Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Belle Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenThe Belle Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Belle Resort Phuket - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Belle Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05