of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur The Belle Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Belle Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Omgeving The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Receptie The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 59
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1802 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (1802)
Sorteer op:
Harry J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 januari 2014
Redelijk

schone kamers, ligging
6,7
Van een resort is geen sprake, een gewoon hotel met geen bergruimte voor bagage. Wel schoon en een goede ligging met vriendelijk personeel..
Jasper S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 november 2013
Ideale ligging, slechte prijs-kwaliteit.

Grote kamer, op steenworp afstand van het strand en uitgaansleven.
4
Het hotel ligt op steenworp afstand van het strand en uitgaansgelegenheden. Dit is prettig voor een standvakantie en een avondje stappen in Patong. Echter, de foto's scheppen een andere verwachting dan wat er daadwerkelijk geboden wordt en zijn wel vanuit een heel gunstige hoek genomen. Airconditioning stond gericht op het bed en was niet goed instelbaar, douche werkte slecht en gaf koud water, het zwembad is ter grootte van een postzegel, spiralen kwamen door het matras heen en het personeel was onvriendelijk en niet behulpzaam.
Redouan A. Groepen Netherlands, 9 april 2013
Goed hotel met een leuk design

Kamers, locatie en design
7
Was een prettig verblijf echter is personeel niet echt vriendelijk. Aanrader!
Bfam V. Groepen Netherlands, 9 januari 2012
Klein boutique hotel, aardig personeel

dichtbij centrum en strand
8
Kamer was oke,niet zo groot, maar wel recht tegenover de bouwvakkers die daar een nieuw pand aan het bouwen zijn, veeeeeel herrie, maar wel lekker centraal gelegen, dichtbij Bangla Road, en dichtbij het strand, straatje uitlopen, oversteken en je bent aan zee. Vriendelijk personeel.En beneden achter de receptie, een heeeeeeeeel klein mini-zwembadje.
Uitgaansleven tip: Bangla Road!!!
Jayashamini S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 augustus 2014
joyful stay

location,food & staff
10
I HAD WONDERFUL TRIP TO PHUKET,IM SO LUCKY COUSE I FOUND THIS AWSOME HOTEL,EVERY SINGLE THINGS REGARDING THE HOTEL STATISFY MY FRIEND AND ME,THEIR FOOD WAS SO DELICIOUS,ROOM ENVIRONMENT COMFORTABLE(providing us relaxation),HOTEL STAFF WAS SO FRIENDLY & HELPFUL WE JUST LOVE THEM SO MUCH,JUST ONE THING TO SUGGEST OR MORE TO RECOMMEND,AS WE ARE INDIAN CUSTOMER WHO SPEAKS TAMIL SO IT WILL BE NICE IF WE CAN FIND TAMIL TV CHANNEL IN THE ROOM,THATS ALL & THANK YOU,HOPE CAN VISIT THERE AGAIN,KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB GUYS
Muhammad S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 augustus 2014
Not a good stay
3,3
Nothing is best in this hotel. My partner got a cut on her leg. Theres no hot water. In room dining was slow and most of the food was not available untill i canceled everything. Taxi driver has to do a big U-turn because of wrong location cause the hotel was located at the other side. No hot water, in room dining food was not available at certain time, staff weren't friendly.
Peng P. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 21 augustus 2014
Worst hotel stay EVER!

The Belle Resort
3
It was very unpleasant, arrived and checking-in was told no more room from my booking, say upgrade me, but room was old and balcony run down, next day order breakfast and waited nearly half an hour had to cancelled. Last day check out was told had to pay for a bottle of water which I did not had. Nevertheless just pay and get out of that place. Lastly over my 2 nights stay, had seen the front staffs had too many bad incident with the customers. Very bad experience. Had visit Phuket numerous time, bvut this is my worst stay in Phuket ever!
Farah S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 augustus 2014
Location

It's all about the location. Nothing else.
5,3
The room had a bad stench. Pillows were smelly. Not well maintained & it'sdef not a resort. Won't be coming back to this place.
Thaleb W. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 18 augustus 2014
nice location, close to major shops

location, value, clean
6,7
very pleasant, for the price of only around 25USD we got a nice room upgraded from superior to balcony, 5 min walk to the patong beach and to major shops
Ang L. (Echt)paren China, 17 augustus 2014
Great location, inexpensive

next to Patong beach, inexpensive, clean
7,7
The hotel is located next to the Patong beach and street shops. The location is great for tourism in Patong area. The room is clean and containing some art renovation. Only imperfection is that the room is a bit dark and has no window. But the room is cheap. Generally it is very worth of money.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Belle Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ReceptieThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07