of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Charles Hotel

Josefska 1, Praag 01, Praag, Tsjechië 11800 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Charles Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur The Charles Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur The Charles Hotel Praag - Entree The Charles Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur The Charles Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur The Charles Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur The Charles Hotel Praag - Receptie The Charles Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur The Charles Hotel Praag - Lobby The Charles Hotel Praag - Restaurant The Charles Hotel Praag - Restaurant The Charles Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer The Charles Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer The Charles Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer The Charles Hotel Praag - Uitzicht The Charles Hotel Praag - Restaurant
The Charles Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur The Charles Hotel Praag - Uitzicht The Charles Hotel Praag - Keuken The Charles Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer The Charles Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer The Charles Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer The Charles Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur The Charles Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur The Charles Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer The Charles Hotel Praag - Uitzicht The Charles Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer The Charles Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Praag 01 Aantal kamers: 31
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 75 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (75)
Sorteer op:
Anandkoemar D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 10 februari 2013
Loctie was midden in het centrum, weinig parkeer

Dicht bij het centrum
8
Vanwege verbouwing in het hotel werden we kosteloos naar een ander hotel verstuurd met extra service en een fles wijn.. grandioos geregeld met het andere hotel. Ook de bediening was fijn en inorde. Het andere hotel was trouwens hotel Elite ( in het centrum van praag)
Pawel C. (Echt)paren Poland, 21 december 2014
As seen in pictures

location, room, old town feel
9,7
I can recommend it. Very cool trip.
Svein Z. (Echt)paren Norway, 4 november 2014
Good location hotel

Very good location and cosy rooms. Good service.
9
Very pleasant stay. Everything was OK. thewith the location only 200 m from Charles Bridge in Lesser town. Old town was just to cross the bridge. 10 min walkint to the castle. 1 min walking to the tram stop. Tram nb 20 brings you to the castle, to the national theater and to Metro stations. If you buy a 24 hour ticket (Ckr 110 or €5) you cab use all trams, busses and metro for 24 hours as much as you like.
Kamolmarn C. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 24 oktober 2014
Great hotel to stay

Food is the best, espeacially salami and bread. All staffs are friendly and helpful. The location is just next door to charles bridge and many other tourist attractions near by.
9,7
Love this hotel, the room makes me feel cozy like home. Eventhough there are many noise surrounded at night due to many tourists walking by and noise from the wooden flloor of upstarid room, still love this hotel!
Brian C. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 23 september 2014
The Charles Hotel Prague

Charming large room, Staff at Reception very friendly and helpful, Clean and tidy
8,3
Room was above a Bar below and we where kept awake until 3.30am in the morning by noisy patrons outside on the pavement on Friday and Saturday nights. There are apparently 2 rooms that are affected and we were "lucky" enough to get one of them even though we booked 3 months in advance.
Vincentia E. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 25 juli 2014
Good hotel with great location

Location, friendly staff, spacious room
8,3
We stay on the 3rd floor. The room is spacious and the view ia good. Hotel is close to charles bridges, thus easier to walk everywhere. The breakfast os limited, and we almost got nothing to left except bread and capuchino.
Kartik S. (Echt)paren India, 22 juli 2014
Quaint historial hotel

Location, restaurant & service
8
The hotel is located near the foot of Prague Castle and right next to Charles Bridge, so it is extremely convenient to walk to Prague Castle as well as across the bridge to the Old Town.... It is also in the middle of restaurants, cafes, shopping so it is extremely convenient... Best of all, it is more reasonably priced than the hotels in the Old Town but just as good as an old heritage building with quaint rooms, so it enhances your experience being in quaint historical Prague!
Mary G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 19 juni 2014
Right in the center of everything!

The location of this hotel is fantastic. It is only a short stroll to the Charles bridge and Old Town. It is also at the base of Prague Castle hill.....and surrounded by many lovely restaurants. The r
8,3
We have absolutely no complaints about our stay at the Charles hotel. The check-in and check out went smoothly. The breakfast buffet was fresh and plentiful, with hot and cold items available. The rooms were quaint and quirky, but the bathrooms were nicely updated. The bedding was comfortable. Overall, the best part is the hotel location.....easy access to Old Town via the Charles Bridge, and at the base of Castle hill. The price point was perfect and you will not be disappointed!
Liau Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 juni 2014
It was good & convenient

Location, free wifi & decent breakfast
7
It was overall good & we like the convenient location. The attic room was a bit dusty and the housekeeper probably need to do a better job. I am glad we were able to change to a standard room on our 3rd night after some technical issue with the air cond unit. Overall, staffs are friendly too.
Chee K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 14 juni 2014
pleasant stay, front desk staff very helpful.

staff, cleanliness and location
7,3
good and pleasant, close to my conference venue and Charles Bridge.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Charles Hotel PraagThe Charles Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurThe Charles Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurThe Charles Hotel Praag - EntreeThe Charles Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurThe Charles Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurThe Charles Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurThe Charles Hotel Praag - ReceptieThe Charles Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurThe Charles Hotel Praag - LobbyThe Charles Hotel Praag - RestaurantThe Charles Hotel Praag - RestaurantThe Charles Hotel Praag - GastenkamerThe Charles Hotel Praag - GastenkamerThe Charles Hotel Praag - GastenkamerThe Charles Hotel Praag - UitzichtThe Charles Hotel Praag - RestaurantThe Charles Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurThe Charles Hotel Praag - UitzichtThe Charles Hotel Praag - KeukenThe Charles Hotel Praag - GastenkamerThe Charles Hotel Praag - GastenkamerThe Charles Hotel Praag - GastenkamerThe Charles Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurThe Charles Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurThe Charles Hotel Praag - GastenkamerThe Charles Hotel Praag - UitzichtThe Charles Hotel Praag - GastenkamerThe Charles Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B01