of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entree The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entree The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Yau Ma Tei gebied Aantal kamers: 422
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 3815 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (3815)
Sorteer op:
Cornelis U. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 januari 2013
Hotel op een fantastische lokatie.

Prima ligging, met de Nathan Road en metrostation Yau Ma Tei om de hoek.
7,3
Het hotel is schoon en verzorgd. Alleen was de kamer aan de kleine kant.
Tip: Lekker bakkertje net om de hoek.
Paul G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 juni 2010
Verblijf in City View

Ligging, prijs- en kwaliteitsverhouding
8,3
De ligging van het hotel ten opzichte van een metrostation, winkels en restaurants is fantastisch. 30 meter van het hotel bevindt zich een metrostation. De verkeersvrije straten van Mongkok waar je een nightmarket en vele winkels van o.a. electronica kunt vinden is op 5 minuten loopafstand. Verder heeft Mongkok ook nog een grote mall. 10 minuten lopen van het hotel tref je de Jade markt aan. Kortom, het hotel is heel centraal gelegen. En voor het eten (chinees, KFC, MacDonald e.a.) kan je binnen een straal van 100 meter terecht.
Bart D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 oktober 2009
Prima hotel

Dichtbij metrostation en redelijk centraal, goede kamers
7
Met de korting van Agoda was dit een prima hotel in Hong Kong. Ik denk echter niet dat het voor het volle tarief ook zo is. De kamers zijn prima, maar niks bijzonders. We keken uit op een tennisveld op het dak. Het is wel heel dichtbij de ingang van het metrostation en een aantal toeristische plekken zijn vanaf hier ook lopend te bereiken. Kortom, een gewoon doorsnee zaken hotel.
Winkel tip: Temple Street Night Market is op loopafstand
Tham K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 21 december 2014
Location

location, friendly and clean
8
good
Kang J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 19 december 2014
Great Experience

walking distance to MTR station, hotel room is clean, hotel staffs are friendly
8,3
Lincoln M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 18 december 2014
great!

location, staff friendly
9,7
Zacc S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 17 december 2014
Served our needs well

We love the location of the hotel. It is near the MTR exit and some of the attractions like Fa Yuen St and Tung Choi St. We like the service of the staff also.
9,3
We stayed for a total of 8 nights at Cityview. As we have a toddler, we needed to settle his breakfast unhurried and in a spacious environment. The City Cafe was ideal for this. However, by the fifth day, we got a little tired of having the same food. Nonetheless, the food is nice. Especially love the porridge and cakes. The room was smaller than we imagined it to be, but we manage to find space to open and close our luggage. We couldn't unpack into the wardrobe as it was too small for a family. Toilet and shower are clean, though a bit small. We had to shower our boy in the confined space but no complains for the value for money. Though our room doesn't have a bathtub, I love the rain shower after a long day of shopping and walking. The indoor pool, fitness room and sauna are in the YMCA side of the hotel, accessible from the ground level, but I didn't have time to try them. The hotel is just round the corner from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. It was safe says my wife. There is a 7-11 store, KFC, Burger King and Ajisen Ramen nearby if you need any food. Local fare are available a short walk (5 min) away along the streets. What we liked most about our stay at Cityview was the staff. First impression was good. My email inquiry was attended to by the next day. The cafe manager was also very helpful with providing advice and suggestions of local goodies to buy back. The cleaners always greeted us every morning. Overall it was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
Audrey N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 16 december 2014
Great location!

Location is great as its just few steps away from yau ma tei mtr
7
Premium room we stayed was a tad bit too old. The room was too cold even with aircon switched off. It's a pain especially when coming out of the shower, especially so for the young children! Good thing the staff brought a heater for our use.
Eddie L. Groepen Singapore, 14 december 2014
Comfortable Home away from Home

Location, Comfortable Beds, Amenities
8,3
Cindy L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 14 december 2014
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION, WIFI, CLEALINESS
8,7
I WILL DEFINATELY STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN NEXT TIME. NO COMPLAINTS.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C03