of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entree The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entree The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entree The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Gebied: Yau Ma Tei gebied Aantal kamers: 422
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 3475 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (3475)
Sorteer op:
Cornelis U. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 januari 2013
Hotel op een fantastische lokatie.

Prima ligging, met de Nathan Road en metrostation Yau Ma Tei om de hoek.
7,3
Het hotel is schoon en verzorgd. Alleen was de kamer aan de kleine kant.
Tip: Lekker bakkertje net om de hoek.
Paul G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 juni 2010
Verblijf in City View

Ligging, prijs- en kwaliteitsverhouding
8,3
De ligging van het hotel ten opzichte van een metrostation, winkels en restaurants is fantastisch. 30 meter van het hotel bevindt zich een metrostation. De verkeersvrije straten van Mongkok waar je een nightmarket en vele winkels van o.a. electronica kunt vinden is op 5 minuten loopafstand. Verder heeft Mongkok ook nog een grote mall. 10 minuten lopen van het hotel tref je de Jade markt aan. Kortom, het hotel is heel centraal gelegen. En voor het eten (chinees, KFC, MacDonald e.a.) kan je binnen een straal van 100 meter terecht.
Bart D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 oktober 2009
Prima hotel

Dichtbij metrostation en redelijk centraal, goede kamers
7
Met de korting van Agoda was dit een prima hotel in Hong Kong. Ik denk echter niet dat het voor het volle tarief ook zo is. De kamers zijn prima, maar niks bijzonders. We keken uit op een tennisveld op het dak. Het is wel heel dichtbij de ingang van het metrostation en een aantal toeristische plekken zijn vanaf hier ook lopend te bereiken. Kortom, een gewoon doorsnee zaken hotel.
Winkel tip: Temple Street Night Market is op loopafstand
Lawrence L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 19 augustus 2014
super near mtr, clean room & lots of resto

early check in w/o charge,fast check in & out,fast internet
7,7
first time to stayed (5 nights)at cityview hotel. it didnt disappointed us,very easy to acess from airport just ride bus A21 stop#9.the room is just ok the pillow is just to soft hard maybe can change to much better quality pillow.service is good & can ask complementary water free coffee & tea.i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i visit hk & recommend to my friends to try this hotel.1 min walk to mtr & lots of good resto nearby
Mary H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 17 augustus 2014
Best Location

With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
8,3
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
David P. (Echt)paren France, 13 augustus 2014
a so so hotel with great location

location, clean
6,3
our stay was ok, nothing great and nothing bad when checked in we been " upgraded" to a premium room but obviously when we got to the room we lost our excitement about this upgrade room size was not that big (20sqm) but big enough to be able to walk around without bumping each other room was clean but really deserve a refreshment ( AC vents paint are cracked, bathroom was old... ) the best things about the hotel is the location, got 7/11 just outside and MTR stop about 2min from hotel , so can get around city easily i just found this hotel overpriced for what we payed ( 800 rmb/night) one more point, hotel advertise for pool, gym... but they are using the facilyties of the YMCA, so isn t exclusive for hotel guest putt 3 for the food but didn t eat anything there honnestly
Wenqi T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 12 augustus 2014
Great location, very comfortable room

! minute from MTR station, very spacious & comfortable room, friendly & helpful staff
9,3
Although it was only a 2-night stay, it was great. The hotel is 1-min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit A2, very good location. The ambience of the hotel is really good, gives a very welcoming feeling every time I return to the hotel. I was also given a free upgrade in the room type, the room allocated was at the top floor (lvl 17) with a great view. My past visits to Hong Kong and from what I am aware, the hotel rooms in Hong Kong are generally small and usually there isn't much space for walking after opening up the luggage. The room which I stayed at Cityview Hotel was very spacious. The room was very clean and comfortable. Even the cleaner at lvl 17 was very friendly and helpful. The staff at the counter who helped with the check-in and check-out were professional and able to communicate well in English as well (I can't speak cantonese). Overall, I would definitely consider staying in this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again in future.
Jing S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 12 augustus 2014
Good Location

Best Location, Friendly and Helpful staff, good eateries near Hotel
7,7
Room is clean and comfortable. I love the location and many good eateries around. very near to MTR.
Adrian T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 augustus 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable rooms, attentive staff, great location
8
Double thumbs ups! Apart from the slightly cramped room and lack of view, everything was very good at this price point.
Yuen W. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 11 augustus 2014
Wonderful stay

1. Close to MRT access.
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B03