of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entree The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entree The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entree The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Yau Ma Tei gebied Aantal kamers: 422
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 3630 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (3630)
Sorteer op:
Cornelis U. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 januari 2013
Hotel op een fantastische lokatie.

Prima ligging, met de Nathan Road en metrostation Yau Ma Tei om de hoek.
7,3
Het hotel is schoon en verzorgd. Alleen was de kamer aan de kleine kant.
Tip: Lekker bakkertje net om de hoek.
Paul G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 juni 2010
Verblijf in City View

Ligging, prijs- en kwaliteitsverhouding
8,3
De ligging van het hotel ten opzichte van een metrostation, winkels en restaurants is fantastisch. 30 meter van het hotel bevindt zich een metrostation. De verkeersvrije straten van Mongkok waar je een nightmarket en vele winkels van o.a. electronica kunt vinden is op 5 minuten loopafstand. Verder heeft Mongkok ook nog een grote mall. 10 minuten lopen van het hotel tref je de Jade markt aan. Kortom, het hotel is heel centraal gelegen. En voor het eten (chinees, KFC, MacDonald e.a.) kan je binnen een straal van 100 meter terecht.
Bart D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 oktober 2009
Prima hotel

Dichtbij metrostation en redelijk centraal, goede kamers
7
Met de korting van Agoda was dit een prima hotel in Hong Kong. Ik denk echter niet dat het voor het volle tarief ook zo is. De kamers zijn prima, maar niks bijzonders. We keken uit op een tennisveld op het dak. Het is wel heel dichtbij de ingang van het metrostation en een aantal toeristische plekken zijn vanaf hier ook lopend te bereiken. Kortom, een gewoon doorsnee zaken hotel.
Winkel tip: Temple Street Night Market is op loopafstand
Low S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 21 oktober 2014
Good location but dated & small rooms

location, service
6,3
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.
Jia Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 oktober 2014
Great Location

Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
9,7
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
Gary L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 20 oktober 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.

Locations, locations and price
7,7
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
Ruth A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 19 oktober 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!

location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
8,7
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
Jirawat U. Groepen Thailand, 13 oktober 2014
Close to mtr

From airport by airport bus or mtr
7,3
Clean and room quite good also close to 7-11
Kairen T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 12 oktober 2014
Most wonderful Hotel stay

Very Clean, Very Cosy, Very Comfy, Very convenient
9,7
It was wonderful hotel stay with a good location along eateries and shopping places. I will recommend all users to stay in this particular hotel if you have a slightly bigger budget and you would not regret it. Service was very good and the hotel smells nice.
Si R. Groepen Singapore, 10 oktober 2014
A Wonderful Experience

Convenient Location, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Perfect- Hotel was immaculately clean and tidy, spacious (by HK Standards) and comfortable. The staff were sufficiently proficient in English and were ready to help at all times. The hotel even had a full-scale gym, which my travel mates and I paid a visit to every morning. The defining factor, though, is the hotel's close proximity to 'Yau Ma Tei' MTR Station- it is literally about 30 sec walk away from the station. In its entirety, the hotel is a good choice for all kinds of travellers, including those with young children and families.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06