of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entree The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entree The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Yau Ma Tei gebied Aantal kamers: 422
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 3910 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (3910)
Sorteer op:
Cornelis U. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 januari 2013
Hotel op een fantastische lokatie.

Prima ligging, met de Nathan Road en metrostation Yau Ma Tei om de hoek.
7,3
Het hotel is schoon en verzorgd. Alleen was de kamer aan de kleine kant.
Tip: Lekker bakkertje net om de hoek.
Paul G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 juni 2010
Verblijf in City View

Ligging, prijs- en kwaliteitsverhouding
8,3
De ligging van het hotel ten opzichte van een metrostation, winkels en restaurants is fantastisch. 30 meter van het hotel bevindt zich een metrostation. De verkeersvrije straten van Mongkok waar je een nightmarket en vele winkels van o.a. electronica kunt vinden is op 5 minuten loopafstand. Verder heeft Mongkok ook nog een grote mall. 10 minuten lopen van het hotel tref je de Jade markt aan. Kortom, het hotel is heel centraal gelegen. En voor het eten (chinees, KFC, MacDonald e.a.) kan je binnen een straal van 100 meter terecht.
Bart D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 oktober 2009
Prima hotel

Dichtbij metrostation en redelijk centraal, goede kamers
7
Met de korting van Agoda was dit een prima hotel in Hong Kong. Ik denk echter niet dat het voor het volle tarief ook zo is. De kamers zijn prima, maar niks bijzonders. We keken uit op een tennisveld op het dak. Het is wel heel dichtbij de ingang van het metrostation en een aantal toeristische plekken zijn vanaf hier ook lopend te bereiken. Kortom, een gewoon doorsnee zaken hotel.
Winkel tip: Temple Street Night Market is op loopafstand
Andrea C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 25 januari 2015
Good

Location, room cleanliness, price
6
Aircon was way too cold
Friedrich A. Groepen Philippines, 22 januari 2015
Cityview Hotel

Location, accessibility and staff
9,3
Hotel staff are really nice and attentive to your needs. Rooms are really clean but are not that big (spacious enough though). The location is great too. It's near Nathan Road and 2 exits of the MTR. There are convenience stores, a bakery and a currency exchange shop nearby.
Wei P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 januari 2015
Will definitely return again

Staff performance, location, comfortable
9,3
This hotel is totally beyond my expectation. The staff performance here impressed me the most. Nice, friendly and attentive. You can feel that the staff is trying to make you feel as comfortable as possible, and extremely helpful. They are always there if you need help to get around the city which make our trip really enjoyable. We got upgraded to much bigger room with nice view and well equipped with toiletries, sandals, tea maker etc. Although weather is cold in Hong Kong during our visit but inside the hotel the temperature is just nice and comfy. The location is perfect too, less than 5 minutes walk to bus and MTR station. Ladies street located just behind the hotel so we can explore around even late at night. I travel with another lady friend but staying here you can totally travel solo as the street is safe and near shop-lots which is very convenient. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends :)
Chaiyot S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 20 januari 2015
Another great stay at the Cityview

location, room size, cleanliness
8,7
This is our second time staying here and we're still impressed. The location of the hotel is superb for us as it is in walking distance of Mongkok and all the food and the shopping streets. The hotel room is big and a real bargain for the price we paid for, and although the decor is a bit dated, everything is clean and comfortable. The staff are also nice and helpful as ever. We'll come back again for sure.
Siew L. Groepen Malaysia, 19 januari 2015
affordable

location
6,7
Okay
Nadiah S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 januari 2015
Not bad

Good location, small but clean rooms
7,3
My stay here for 4 nights were satisfactory. Love the location as its near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station, exit A. Theres also K circle mart & 7/11 nearby. KFC & burger king available opposite the MTR station. Temple street is within walking distance. Bottled water, shampoo & soap replenished every day. Heater to warm up the room avail FOC upon request. Staffs were nice and accomodating, some able to communicate in english and some tried to so thats good theres no language barrier. Theres also a tour agency counter in the hotel lobby itself. So far no complains.. Rooms are tiny but clean.
Wenny T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 16 januari 2015
Good lacation

Good location , helpful staff
7,3
location is very good , just 1 min walk to the yau ma dei mert station .

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C08