of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entree The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entree The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Gebied: Yau Ma Tei gebied Aantal kamers: 422
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 4017 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (4017)
Sorteer op:
Cornelis U. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 januari 2013
Hotel op een fantastische lokatie.

Prima ligging, met de Nathan Road en metrostation Yau Ma Tei om de hoek.
7,3
Het hotel is schoon en verzorgd. Alleen was de kamer aan de kleine kant.
Tip: Lekker bakkertje net om de hoek.
Paul G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 juni 2010
Verblijf in City View

Ligging, prijs- en kwaliteitsverhouding
8,3
De ligging van het hotel ten opzichte van een metrostation, winkels en restaurants is fantastisch. 30 meter van het hotel bevindt zich een metrostation. De verkeersvrije straten van Mongkok waar je een nightmarket en vele winkels van o.a. electronica kunt vinden is op 5 minuten loopafstand. Verder heeft Mongkok ook nog een grote mall. 10 minuten lopen van het hotel tref je de Jade markt aan. Kortom, het hotel is heel centraal gelegen. En voor het eten (chinees, KFC, MacDonald e.a.) kan je binnen een straal van 100 meter terecht.
Bart D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 oktober 2009
Prima hotel

Dichtbij metrostation en redelijk centraal, goede kamers
7
Met de korting van Agoda was dit een prima hotel in Hong Kong. Ik denk echter niet dat het voor het volle tarief ook zo is. De kamers zijn prima, maar niks bijzonders. We keken uit op een tennisveld op het dak. Het is wel heel dichtbij de ingang van het metrostation en een aantal toeristische plekken zijn vanaf hier ook lopend te bereiken. Kortom, een gewoon doorsnee zaken hotel.
Winkel tip: Temple Street Night Market is op loopafstand
Beng K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 maart 2015
Excellent Location

Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
9
Very enjoyable
Alexis T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 26 maart 2015
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR

fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
8,3
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.
Pamela W. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 24 maart 2015
Good location

Good location, surrounded by eateries, short walk to MTR
5,3
This is my 2nd time at The Cityview Hotel. I chose to stay at the hotel again as the location was superb. I requested for a refurnished room after knowing that the management has been making efforts to constantly upgrade the facilities and outlook of the hotel. Firstly, the initial room given to us was an "upgraded" room on the 18th floor. It was old and poorly maintained. We then requested for a room without bathtub and was given a room on the 11th floor. It was bigger but still poorly maintained overall. Our request for a refurnished room was not actualised. It was a non-smoking floor but the odour from the cigarette was strong and hard to ignore. Secondly, we found items missing from our room. Searched high and low for them but to no avail. Housekeeping staff also dropped our religious items placed on the bedside table without picking them up for us.
Meganathan V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 24 maart 2015
Good location and cleanliness

Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
8
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Puay C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 24 maart 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.

Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
8,3
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Si Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 maart 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleaniess, Room
7
Si Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 maart 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleaniess, Room
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C08