of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67 Re, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : The Convent Hotel
The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieur The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Badkamer
The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Badkamer The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Badkamer The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieur The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieur The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieur The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieur The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieur The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieur The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 148
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 60 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (60)
Sorteer op:
Rene H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 januari 2012
heel leuk

in het centrum, vlakbij station
9,7
mooi centraal gelegen, midden in de stad. op loopafstand van het station, de dam en de grachtengordel. luxe. goed ontbijt, ruime kamer
Fred P. (Echt)paren Canada, 27 juli 2014
perfect location

location, courtesy of staff, condition
9,3
I believe in being in the centre of things. I don't want to waste time getting from here to there and I don't want to spend needless money on transportation. This is hotel is a short walk from wherever you want to get----the red light district, shopping, tours, canals, genuine Dutch pubs away from the tourist area and public transportation. WOW
Nyen K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 12 juli 2014
Amsterdam has a lot to offer

They have very very friendly and attentive staff; the hotel is central to everything; and the rooms are kept very clean daily.
8,3
We really like this hotel and will recommend this to all our friends without any hesitation.
Carmen C. Groepen Hong Kong, 9 juli 2014
a good hotel with central location

centrally located, close to train station, good security
7,7
The hotel is a historical building. The size of the room is ok. the toilet looks old and needs some renovation. However, the hotel is located at a central location, close to train station and also Dam square.
Dianne T. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 16 mei 2014
Relaxing

Location
7,3
Very Comfortable and walking distance to everything
Alejandro S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 6 mei 2014
Enjoy our stay centrally located

Location value for money and very nice staff
8,3
Enjoy our stay and the staff are very helpful and the hotel is centrally located
Adam W. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 12 maart 2014
Nice Quirky hotel

Location, History, Ambiance
7
Very nice and neat hotel with a lot of history. Located in middle of the main tourist area. Rooms were comfortable but small and mine was odd shaped. The hotel advertises having a Gym which is one reason I choose hotels however they only have a couple of cheap exercise machines that were broken or run down. The room is also shared with the sauna which is nice but means you must book the room - And the sauna is popular so forget even trying to exercise.
Rodney B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 februari 2014
Superb location and good city hotel

Location, staff attnetivness and great breakfast
9,3
The short 4 day stay was excellent, a good city hotel with excellent location and wonderful staff and superb breakfast. The location is perfect, a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station and all sights, shops, and attractions are within a short walking distance. The staff are excellent and made the stay, walks, tours easy with their knowledgeable advice. And all for a very reasonable price. There is no dinner restaurant but the bar food is good and there is plenty of nearby restaurants. The room internet service is sufficient for business purposes. A great hotel, thanks to all for the stay.
Evelyn C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 februari 2014
Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Cozy

We like the hotel for it's central location. The staff are welcoming and eager to answer queries. Internet is fast and free even in the rooms.
8
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. There are many restaurants nearby. Albert Heijn supermarket and a convenience store within walking distance. What delighted me the most was the 3 pitchers of free water in the lobby. One had lemon, one had lime, one had mint in the water. Pitchers were always filled and it was really refreshing to drink on our way out or as we returned from a long and tiring day of walking around. I also requested for late checkout, and our request was granted immediately.
Benjamin S. (Echt)paren Germany, 8 december 2013
central, accor quality

great location
8
good spot to explore amsterdam city. definitely would return

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam AmsterdamThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BadkamerThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BadkamerThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BadkamerThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BuffetThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Buffet

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Convent Hotel Amsterdam, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3C02