of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Receptie The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Badkamer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Receptie The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Gebied: Bantayan Island Aantal kamers: 6
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 92 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (92)
Sorteer op:
Robin L. Groepen Philippines, 20 maart 2015
location

location
6,3
Mary W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 januari 2015
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Mary L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 november 2014
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10
Christopher S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 november 2014
Perfect situation

Position. Staff. Restfulness
9
Situated 10mins from port and on a nice beach where you can swim at high tide, this resort has alot going for it. Really nice, helpful staff. We had our breakfast every morning sitting on our terrace looking out to sea! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with a/c. The restaurant serves good food and there are other good value restaurants just a short walk away. Walks along the beach in the late afternoon are nice and you can call at many hotels/bars for a refreshing beer. We would come back again and thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Giovanni G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 november 2014
perfect idea for relaxation!

ambiance service food
7,7
Upon checking in, the hotel staffs was accomodating, the room where we have stayed was unique and relaxing. And the food, it was scrumptious! Our over all stay was relaxing. The hotel is perfect for couples.
Jolene H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 november 2014
Fantastic view of the sea

Beachfront location, all rooms have a great sea view from the balcony, lots of privacy as all rooms are in their own separate elevated huts
8
Nice location, perfect for catching the sunrise, awesome dining right by the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very quiet though so go there to chill and relax, not have a beach party.
Marc B. (Echt)paren Germany, 2 november 2014
Great place to relax

Lovely Staff, fantastic location, nice rooms
9
Has been a great place to get out of stress. Beautiful place located exactly on the beach. Even the staff is not really well organized they are very lovely and try their best to make you feeling comfortable and happy. The location is great and the rooms are spacious, clean and equipped with everything needed. I absolutely can recommend this place as a quite getaway.
Sunshine E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 oktober 2014
Best for couples

Very big villa, accommodating staff
5,7
It was okay, though i find the A/C not enough for the size of the villa.
Camille S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 5 oktober 2014
fun in the sun

private, peace and quiet
6,7
we enjoyed our stay. the resort was nice, peace and tranquil.
Izzet N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 september 2014
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3C06