Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan Eiland, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Receptie The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Badkamer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Receptie The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Gebied: Bantayan Eiland Aantal kamers: 6
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 98 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (98)
Sorteer op:
Ricca J. Groepen Philippines, 23 mei 2015
overprice hotel
2,7
was expecting a pickup from port to hotel but there was none. when we reached the hotel, they were surprise we are in the hotel already. the room was so dusty and it wasn't even set up. no tv. the aircon was so bad that it was never a cold time in the room. to think its summer time right now. the tv was terrible and we even borrowed for a fan to make the cooler coz it was too hot even at night. it was a terrible experience.
Nathalie C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 mei 2015
The perfect place for relaxation

villa, staff, view
8,3
The hotel was the best place for us to relax after our stressful wedding. Too bad we only booked for 2 nights, we should've stayed for a week!!! The beachfront villa that we got was just perfect. It had a terrace with a duyan (bamboo cradle) and a bamboo dining set where we had breakfast in the morning with the beach view. Staff was very friendly & helpful. We're planning to come back next time. Thank you so much Coral Blue!!!
Mikael D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 9 mei 2015
perfect stay, thinking to go again

staff kindness, location, amazing villas and suites
9,7
Perfect stay with pleasant people. Willing to have vacations there again.
Robin L. Groepen Philippines, 20 maart 2015
location

location
6,3
Mary W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 januari 2015
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Margaret A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 november 2014
More than Expected

I can never forget how comfortable the bed was. It was King sized and has divet blankets. Their menu is superb! Seafood at its finest. Lastly, the people are accommodating and the room is so nice!
10
My stay was very relaxing, just how I planned it. Me and my boyfriend was super satisfied with everything in our room. I will definitely go back to this room with the hopes that there is a promo again ;)
Mary L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 november 2014
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10
Christopher S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 november 2014
Perfect situation

Position. Staff. Restfulness
9
Situated 10mins from port and on a nice beach where you can swim at high tide, this resort has alot going for it. Really nice, helpful staff. We had our breakfast every morning sitting on our terrace looking out to sea! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with a/c. The restaurant serves good food and there are other good value restaurants just a short walk away. Walks along the beach in the late afternoon are nice and you can call at many hotels/bars for a refreshing beer. We would come back again and thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Giovanni G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 november 2014
perfect idea for relaxation!

ambiance service food
7,7
Upon checking in, the hotel staffs was accomodating, the room where we have stayed was unique and relaxing. And the food, it was scrumptious! Our over all stay was relaxing. The hotel is perfect for couples.
Jolene H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 november 2014
Fantastic view of the sea

Beachfront location, all rooms have a great sea view from the balcony, lots of privacy as all rooms are in their own separate elevated huts
8
Nice location, perfect for catching the sunrise, awesome dining right by the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very quiet though so go there to chill and relax, not have a beach party.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stadThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - ReceptieThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - BadkamerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - ReceptieThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3B07