of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Receptie The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Badkamer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Receptie The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Gebied: Bantayan Island Aantal kamers: 6
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 82 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (82)
Sorteer op:
Giovanni G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 november 2014
perfect idea for relaxation!

ambiance service food
7,7
Upon checking in, the hotel staffs was accomodating, the room where we have stayed was unique and relaxing. And the food, it was scrumptious! Our over all stay was relaxing. The hotel is perfect for couples.
Jolene H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 november 2014
Fantastic view of the sea

Beachfront location, all rooms have a great sea view from the balcony, lots of privacy as all rooms are in their own separate elevated huts
8
Nice location, perfect for catching the sunrise, awesome dining right by the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very quiet though so go there to chill and relax, not have a beach party.
Marc B. (Echt)paren Germany, 2 november 2014
Great place to relax

Lovely Staff, fantastic location, nice rooms
9
Has been a great place to get out of stress. Beautiful place located exactly on the beach. Even the staff is not really well organized they are very lovely and try their best to make you feeling comfortable and happy. The location is great and the rooms are spacious, clean and equipped with everything needed. I absolutely can recommend this place as a quite getaway.
Sunshine E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 oktober 2014
Best for couples

Very big villa, accommodating staff
5,7
It was okay, though i find the A/C not enough for the size of the villa.
Izzet N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 september 2014
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel
Constancio J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 augustus 2014
Quiet, Good and relaxing beach front view

Native design, Clean toilet and bathroom, & balcony is facing the sea.
9
Stayed only for 1 night but everything is just ok to relax and enjoy being away from the city.
Fred W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 23 juli 2014
Absolutely Wonderful Stay at Coral Blue

Friendly Staff, Quality of Accommodation, Value
10
Absolutely loved our experience at Coral Blue. The staff is extremely helpful and nice, and bent over backward to assist us during our stay. This is a little tucked away gem which is perfect to bring small families looking to escape for a few days of relaxation. We stayed in the family suite, which takes up the whole upstairs of the facility. This was a perfect location if you want to have a good balance of privacy, great accommodations, and cottage feel. Close walking access to a store, some nice restaurants, and banking. Bantayan is a little less known for a big night life and craziness of some of the other beach destinations in Philippines, so if you are looking for non-stop music all night, this probably isn't the place for you. On the other hand, if you want to relax in a very quaint spot, spend some down time with the family, and get away out of the beaten path, this is the place for you... with a beuatiful morning view and plenty of beach to walk immediately outside of your Coral Blue room...and a beautiful view! Coral Blue; great price, great staff, air conditioning, good food, hot water, private beach location, what more could you ask for...? I will be back.
Abdullah B. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 18 mei 2014
GREAT

1.Location 2.beach 3.staff
9,7
Katrin M. (Echt)paren Germany, 4 mei 2014
Relaxing, lazy and peaceful

Staff friendliness, great beach view, waking up to sunrise in bed
8,3
We had a very relaxing stay which was perfect because doing nothing but swimming and chilling was all we were aiming for! Bantayan Island is the perfect getaway from the city's hustle and bustle!
Dana A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 maart 2014
Amazing view from our own balcony

Quiet beach, breathtaking views, walking distance to the market, restaurants and bars.
9
My husband and I had an amazing time here for 4 nights. We tried another resort (Anika) but it wasn't as good as this one. So we left Anika and came back here. First of all this resort is beautiful and is located right in front of a quiet beach. Nothing beats waking up to the sound of the waves in front of your balcony. It is also a block or two away from the restaurants, bars, market and money changer.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stadThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - ReceptieThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - BadkamerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - ReceptieThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3B04