of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Badkamer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Receptie The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Golfbaan
Gebied: Bantayan Island Aantal kamers: 6
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 71 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (71)
Sorteer op:
Fred W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 23 juli 2014
Absolutely Wonderful Stay at Coral Blue

Friendly Staff, Quality of Accommodation, Value
10
Absolutely loved our experience at Coral Blue. The staff is extremely helpful and nice, and bent over backward to assist us during our stay. This is a little tucked away gem which is perfect to bring small families looking to escape for a few days of relaxation. We stayed in the family suite, which takes up the whole upstairs of the facility. This was a perfect location if you want to have a good balance of privacy, great accommodations, and cottage feel. Close walking access to a store, some nice restaurants, and banking. Bantayan is a little less known for a big night life and craziness of some of the other beach destinations in Philippines, so if you are looking for non-stop music all night, this probably isn't the place for you. On the other hand, if you want to relax in a very quaint spot, spend some down time with the family, and get away out of the beaten path, this is the place for you... with a beuatiful morning view and plenty of beach to walk immediately outside of your Coral Blue room...and a beautiful view! Coral Blue; great price, great staff, air conditioning, good food, hot water, private beach location, what more could you ask for...? I will be back.
Abdullah B. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 18 mei 2014
GREAT

1.Location 2.beach 3.staff
9,7
Katrin M. (Echt)paren Germany, 4 mei 2014
Relaxing, lazy and peaceful

Staff friendliness, great beach view, waking up to sunrise in bed
8,3
We had a very relaxing stay which was perfect because doing nothing but swimming and chilling was all we were aiming for! Bantayan Island is the perfect getaway from the city's hustle and bustle!
Dana A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 maart 2014
Amazing view from our own balcony

Quiet beach, breathtaking views, walking distance to the market, restaurants and bars.
9
My husband and I had an amazing time here for 4 nights. We tried another resort (Anika) but it wasn't as good as this one. So we left Anika and came back here. First of all this resort is beautiful and is located right in front of a quiet beach. Nothing beats waking up to the sound of the waves in front of your balcony. It is also a block or two away from the restaurants, bars, market and money changer.
Gerald H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 maart 2014
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8,3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. Groepen United States of America, 4 februari 2014
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8,7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.
Elizabeth S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 februari 2014
Very relaxing and unique

The rooms, the staff, the beach
9,3
Very personal Great rooms, very different all made of bamboo Very friendly staff Lovely food- great NZ steak! Will definitely go back!!
Tony L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 december 2013
Poor shower pressure,full meal price hidden,noises

Friendly staff, but nothing else
3,3
The meals we had cost more than the accommodation, they had special theme nights, Sunday was steak night, but they neglected to mention until after we had eaten that the price of the steak was not included in the price, they had building work going on whilst we stayed, I had to ask for another room as it was to noisy and not a relaxing break as I imagined, I would not have stayed here if I had know that renovation work was in progress, many other guests I noticed also complained, this and the break in bantayan
So Y. Groepen Hong Kong, 4 november 2013
Fair

large room, poor shower, close to beach
6,3
Nice staff, rooms were large, but shower was poor, either too cold or too hot
Suk J. (Echt)paren South Korea, 20 augustus 2013
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6,3
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver name Boy - Recommend to talk to him). Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stadThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - BadkamerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - ReceptieThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu-stad - Golfbaan


AS-AGWEB-3C01