Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 3654 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3654 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

PHILIPPE J. van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
nice hotel and quiet
Excellent hotel, but room service closes at 10 pm and far from center. Think about it if you check late.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

dean O. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Old and terrible
no one to greet you at the lobby to take your bags. Bathroom has no walk in shower which is disgraceful for a 4* in Orchard. Sheets on bed was not cleaned at all during my 3 night stay. yellow stain marks on my pillow. cleaners knock on your door at 8 am despite putting the DO NOT DISTURB on. Hotel is a hot 10 minute walk away from Orchard, not as close as they claim to be.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

george L. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Great stay
Hotel is clean
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

Quang T. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Vacation
Nice, clean, updated rooms. A 10 minute walk from Orchard shopping area. Room was small and it was very cold as I could not control the temperature.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

Anthong B. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Pleasant suprise
I received a very pleasant surprise when I booked into the Elizabeth Hotel and was offered a room upgrade and a late 3pm check out free of charge. The late check out worked in perfectly with my travel plans because I was catching a late afternoon flight. I also found the staff at the hotel very helpful and knowledgeable when any assistance was required. I have stayed at the Elizabeth Hotel before and would have no hesitations in staying there again.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

Francis O. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Good Location and Environment
The breakfast the hotel charged is a little expensive...
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

Candy T. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Nice Hotel
Got bumped to the premier rooms that the hotel just renovated. Definitely surpassed my expectation in terms of the quality of the room.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

sreymom L. van Cambodja
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
I was pleased with my stay.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

Boon L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Room was small compared with toilet and bathing area
Window sill was mossy on the outside.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016

DEVINDER K. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
good
Overall was good
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016