Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 831 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (831)
Sorteer op:
Poon C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 23 april 2016
Great Hotel!
6
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Myron C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 22 april 2016
Booked a room but gave me different room!
5
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kai Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 april 2016
Decent Value for Money
5,3
It was a decent stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chiaming H. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 27 maart 2016
pretty good
6
good location, good service and very clear I will back to live next time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tanvir G. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 6 maart 2016
Good

Good
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 maart 2016
Holiday visit

Staff, executive lounge and dining
9
I have stayed at the Excelsior many times over the last 20 years. While it is starting to look a bit tired, the staff and facilities have always been excellent. I used to move between The Park Lane hotel and the Excelsior, finally settling in at the Excelsior some 15 years ago. I cannot rate this hotel other than first class. Try the executive floor for a real pampering
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Angelo H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 20 februari 2016
disappointed

location, location, location and the staff as well
6,7
im a fréquent guest for this hotel i believe i had stayed here for more than 30 times all throughout , but this is the first time I'm so disappointed, the air quality of the room was terrible and i had change room twice but still the same from 9th floor to 19th floor but had no choice since i already move in and paid , you paid extra compared to beautiful boutique rooms in hkg because of the staff and convenience. i strongly believe this hotel had to renovate their rooms, its been two decades if I'm correct it hasn't change won't be back will prefer parklane
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lesley A. Groepen Philippines, 13 februari 2016
Excellent service, excellent location, spacious ro
6
Location is perfect as it is in the heart of Causeway bay. Major malls like Sogo and Times Square are within walking distance as well as small eateries and supermarket. Staff are very courteous and attentive to guest's needs. Rooms are spacious with not too cramped bathroom. Wifi is fast.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chee L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 26 januari 2016
Excellent Stay !
6,7
Excellent Stay !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wilson S. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 25 januari 2016
good stay
5,3
good stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08