Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uitzicht The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uitzicht The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balzaal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balzaal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balzaal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Causeway Bay Aantal kamers: 883
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (775)
Sorteer op:
Ong C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 16 augustus 2015
Excelsior Hotel - Hong Kong

staffs are so freindly , idea Location and wonderfull room view !
9,3
Excellen , made our stay unforgettable !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suvannee K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 16 augustus 2015
One of the best hotels in HK

Location, service and price
8,3
We were in HK last week and so happy with the hotel both location and service provided. As we need to go here and there the whole period of stay, we found that the hotel is located in the centre of everything - shopping and transportation i.e. taxi or trame. We were happy with the service of hotel staffs as well.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zhao Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 augustus 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable stay

Location, comfortness and service
9,3
I felt extremely happy with the service that The Excelsior Hong Kong has provided me with. Firstly was the early check in they provided me upon reaching the hotel as I took the morning flight. Secondly, the service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. Thirdly, the location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to. The list just goes on and on, the hotel room was very comfortable and the staff which made up our room helped us to tidy up our things as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone to this hotel. Would definitely be back to The Excelsior when visiting Hong Kong.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ka T. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 4 augustus 2015
The Excellent Location

Location convience,Great services,Good food
7
Very great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chong K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 3 augustus 2015
Good

Cri
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chi L. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 30 juli 2015
Perfect location

Staff, location, cleaness
10
Definetly come back for sure
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tsz K. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 29 juli 2015
Value for money

Tidiness, Location
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hui L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 juli 2015
good!

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sock G. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 24 juli 2015
Good location but will not recommend

Location
6,3
Reasonable. The sound proofing between rooms were bad. You can literally hear the water sounds very clearly when one is bathing and it can be very noisy at night. There are many tourists in the hotel so taxi queue can be terribly long.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anthoni C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 22 juli 2015
good place and good location

food,location,
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03