of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Baai, Hong Kong 35301 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uitzicht The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uitzicht The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balzaal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balzaal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balzaal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 884

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 730 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (730)
Sorteer op:
Tanvir A. Zakelijke reizigers Bangladesh, 9 april 2015
Ok type hotel

Ok type hotel
5,7
6
Tanisorn K. Groepen Thailand, 21 februari 2015
Always be back

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
10
One of my favourite hotel, best place to stay in Causeway Bay.
Yook F. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 16 februari 2015
My favourable review of The Excelsior hotel. HK

Location, and courteous service of hotel staff
8,3
Very comfortable. No complaints !
Chun C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 8 februari 2015
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
9,3
Hoe C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 7 februari 2015
Best Service Hotel

1. Staff are very helpful and service is very good 2. location is great 3. I had the delicious Egg Tart every day
10
Staff are very helpful and friendly, hotel send a birthday cake to my room on my birthday which was a very nice surprise. The egg tart on ground floor is a must try. Hotel location is good with easy access to multiple shopping malls. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Malkit P. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 1 februari 2015
Good

Location
10
Good
Po N. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 19 januari 2015
Comfortable and Safe Stay

Clean and comfortable room
7,3
My stay was safe. The room has all the amenities that I need, but it wasn't sound proof. As I stay in the cheapest category of room (Superior), I could only view the sea partially, surrounded by tall buildings. So I woke up daily in the morning without any sunlight. Also the furniture is also old and in need of replacement. However, the food is very delicious and I ordered room service for dinner for 2 nights. The location is in Causeway Bay of Hong Kong and is very convenient for shopping.
Fely M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 4 januari 2015
it is still a great hotel to stay in

spacious room, friendly staff, great location
8,7
It was great. The location is in the center of Causewaybay area, where all the shops and restaurants located, yet the hotel lobby is not too crowded like some other four-stars in the area. Easy to get taxi too. The room size is spacious and clean. The staff is very helpful.
Lai F. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 2 januari 2015
A old but good hotel

Good food, Good location, Shopping center
8
As it's approaching new year, most hotel have been fully booked. Good thing we still managed to get two rooms at the Excelsior. It's located near the harbour side so we could enjoy the harbour view and the forthcoming firework show.
Lai F. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 2 januari 2015
A old but good hotel

Harbour View, Good food and bar, Nice staff
8
New Year is just around the corner, we checked into this hotel on 31st December to watch the coming firework show. The buffet of this hotel is of very good quality, worth trying.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B05