Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uitzicht The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uitzicht The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balzaal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balzaal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balzaal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Causeway Bay Aantal kamers: 883

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 819 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (819)
Sorteer op:
Caroline C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 januari 2016
Good hotel, rude housekeeping

Location, location, location
7,7
It was good except for one housekeeper who is very very rude.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richy R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 6 januari 2016
Great cust. service experience

Customer Service, Location, Quality
10
I am a frequenter in Excelsior and I am always met with quality and service delux on my every visit. However, on this particular stay of mine, I was a bit dismayed as our rooms were surrendered to us at 5:00pm instead of the supposed 2pm check in. However, Max, the GM came to me with great complimentaries to compensate the inconvenience, also explaining how full the hotel is given that it's New Year's Holidays. Kudos to Him and his staff for owning their shortcomings and offering compensation. If you'd ask me now, I will still patronize The Excelsior and highly recommend it to friends and family. After all, the hotel is always giving justice to its name - excelence!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
May B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 januari 2016
My review for hotel

near shopping area, mrt, harbour
6,7
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yin M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 31 december 2015
Lovely stay!

Staff, location, price
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lokman Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 28 december 2015
Convenient location

Location, customer service and room size
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Louis W. (Echt)paren Canada, 21 december 2015
Hotel was run down not what it used to be.

Location
4,7
Not good at all
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alexander F. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 december 2015
Excelsior Hong King

Atmosphere - location - friendly staff
3,7
Very Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 december 2015
A Nice Welcome to Hong Kong

Staff, room and location.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was a bit small but the amenities were very good. The staff was very accommodating and we really liked the location. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lesley A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 november 2015
Good service, good location

Good service, good location, free wifi
9,3
Good service, good location, free wifi
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erwin B. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 23 november 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
6,3
Very satisfied with the location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04