of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipijnen 1605 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Receptie The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vergaderruimte The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitnessruimte The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitnessruimte The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Zwembad The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Zwembad The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Zwembad The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Zwembad The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Zwembad The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Zwembad The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Speeltuin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kinderclub The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Gebied: Ortigas-Pasig Aantal kamers: 216
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 586 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (586)
Sorteer op:
Quoc A. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 31 maart 2014
Goed

Nieuw,Schoon,Loopafstand naar Mega Mall Shopping Centre
7
Alles was goed behalve het ontbijt buffet,het ontbijt buffet was zeer slecht,geen ham,geen kaas,geen gebakken,geen croissant,geen jam enz. en het ziet er ook niet hygiëne uit.Jammer zo'n mooi hotel met een zeer slechte ontbijt buffet.
Eric K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 februari 2014
gewoon goed

nette kamer...schoon ,goede service
7,7
Plezierig....goede prijs kwaliteid verhouding. Leuk indoor zwembad. Centraal gelegen nabij SM mega Mall.
Robert V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 17 november 2013
Comfortabel verblijf in business district Ortigas

Moderne kamer met alle faciliteiten, snel internet, goede maar kleine badkamer
8,7
Prettig verblijf, attente staff, snelle lift, goed internet, prettige omgeving met veel restaurants en shopping malls.
Luc H. (Echt)paren Belgium, 20 juli 2013
drukke omgeving

ruime kamers, vriendelijk personeel
5,7
Niet echt een aanrader,ontbijt ondermaats en naar mijn mening een niet te vertrouwen omgeving.
Amy M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 20 juli 2014
Convenient and accessible

Accessible location, friendly and honest staff, affordability
9
Overall I was pleased with our stay at the "Exchange Regency". We were held-up at the beginning when the suite we were supposed to stay is still not available after 2 PM, this despite the fact that i specifically requested for an early check-in. This set-back was neutralized when an honest staff returned my cellphone that was left in the room while we were checking-out. Fortunately we were still at the reception when the attendant informed my husband that my phone was left in the room charging.
Ligaya L. Groepen Philippines, 20 juli 2014
very bad hotel
3,7
very bad to stay.very hot room and ugly washrooms..
Aries B. Groepen Philippines, 19 juli 2014
Conveniently located.

Location Affordability Facility
6,3
There was no power when i came so they were running power set. The manager apologise and offered me a late check out which I was happy to do. Over all nice experience. Good location. My third time and surely will not be the last.
John P. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 16 juli 2014
Comfortable

Location, Price
7
Anna P. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 16 juli 2014
Stay was just ok

Near the mall and nice room
7
The staff that welcomed me was accommodating. Too bad the typhoon damaged the power, wasn't able to have a good breakfast ("candlelight breakfast). Value for money
Patrick W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 juli 2014
Small rooms noisey air conditioner

cleanliness,location,convenient
5,7
The bathroom was so small I was nearly unable to close the door when inside it. The room was so small I had trouble getting past the bed to the opposite side of the room.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptieThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GastenkamerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GastenkamerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GastenkamerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GastenkamerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GastenkamerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ZwembadThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ZwembadThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ZwembadThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ZwembadThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ZwembadThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ZwembadThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SpeeltuinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - KinderclubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BalzaalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BalzaalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BalzaalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - WinkelsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BalzaalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BalzaalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BalzaalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BalzaalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - UitzichtThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - UitzichtThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GastenkamerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06