Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1154 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0

Ramil M. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Small room / location is a bit off
I asked for an early check in but wad not available due to high occupancy on that day. Room is small. The location is just ok. A few meters walk from megamall and nearby establishments. Price is a bit much. No lounge area. Mobile network signal was weak. There was a free wifi inside the room though. Might consider staying to another hotels nearby with the same price.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Elreen C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Very nice staff and the room is goosd.. The loacation is perfect near in malls and other offices
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Kristine D. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Superb hotel!!!!
Just had my post-bday celeb last rainy wikend. So loved the place tho its my 1st time. Would probably stay here for nth times. The room was clean, including the beddings. Wen we enter the room upon check in, twas so bango!!! The pool, jacuzzi, sauna, gym were perfect. Also, just 5min away from megamall and shangrila... My friend also liked the place. She would recommend it to her hubby for their staycations. So guys if you want to have a relaxing staycation, just spend it here at Exchange Regency Hotel... 👍👍👍👍👍
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

May A. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
You got what you pay for.
Will be coming again soon for staycation
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Sahlee B. van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Excellent friendly and efficient
I was hesitant to book as some reviews says otherwise. But I booked it and want to try. The moment I stepped out of my car, the security guy gave me a huge smile and took my baggage to help me. The front desk was very accomodating and pleasant when I checked in. And even the cleaners specially Ferdie, assisted us on our needs. The engr immediately came up to check on us when we had trouble on operating our TV. Amazing as its timely and efficient when assisting.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Aira E. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
very good
Perfect for group overnight staycation. 2 bedroom suite with living room, dining and 2 bathrooms. Pool is great.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2016

sy C. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
I think breakfast was overpriced. Ants in the room!
I overlooked that my booking did not include breakfast, so when i went down to Mario's kitchen (where they hold their breakfast), they said the breakfast was for P350, which I think was overpriced for a very basic breakfast. Also, since they do not have regular room service, you have to take food from outside and have them on your room. But my experience was, bought sandwich from Tullys, placed them on my table, showered quickly, and by the time I got back, ants were all over! The facilities were okay, but personally i think the bathroom was too small. (and to think I am a tiny person!)
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Christopher S. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Bed bugs
I think the bed could use a little more cleaning or disinfection.. I have been bitten a number of times by bed bugs.. Good thing is that the staff are really friendly..
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

Sheryll A. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Great for staycation
The room is not so big but spacious enough for a couple with a toddler. I love the amenities esp the pool. Staff were friendly and accomodating. There are resto, coffee shop and convenient store around the hotel. The best part is its just walking distance to Metrowalk ( night life area ). The only thing is they need to wash their pillows ( seems like it wasnt ) smells old. But all in all it was a great staycation for my family.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Jhoward A. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Okay
Room is too small
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016