Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipijnen 1605 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Receptie The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vergaderruimte The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Zwembad The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Zwembad The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitnessruimte The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitnessruimte
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kinderclub The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Speeltuin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Zwembad The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Zwembad The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Ortigas-Pasig Aantal kamers: 216
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 493 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (493)
Quoc A. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 31 maart 2014
Goed

Nieuw,Schoon,Loopafstand naar Mega Mall Shopping Centre
7
Alles was goed behalve het ontbijt buffet,het ontbijt buffet was zeer slecht,geen ham,geen kaas,geen gebakken,geen croissant,geen jam enz. en het ziet er ook niet hygiëne uit.Jammer zo'n mooi hotel met een zeer slechte ontbijt buffet.
Eric K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 februari 2014
gewoon goed

nette kamer...schoon ,goede service
7,7
Plezierig....goede prijs kwaliteid verhouding. Leuk indoor zwembad. Centraal gelegen nabij SM mega Mall.
Robert V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 17 november 2013
Comfortabel verblijf in business district Ortigas

Moderne kamer met alle faciliteiten, snel internet, goede maar kleine badkamer
8,7
Prettig verblijf, attente staff, snelle lift, goed internet, prettige omgeving met veel restaurants en shopping malls.
Luc H. (Echt)paren Belgium, 20 juli 2013
drukke omgeving

ruime kamers, vriendelijk personeel
5,7
Niet echt een aanrader,ontbijt ondermaats en naar mijn mening een niet te vertrouwen omgeving.
Mylene C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 20 april 2014
Overall it was a Great Stay!

Swimming Pool, Sauna & Jacuzzi as well as the Fitness Center was also Great..
7,7
Overall our Stay was Extremely Great. The amenities of the hotel was really fantastic especially if you will be staying with kids. I was amazed by its sauna & jacuzzi. Though some facilities needs improvements for example the sink in our bathroom has a leak, towels should be presentable. But overall, i will surely recommend the hotel to my friends and we will go back again.
Steve T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 april 2014
rooms are small......But fair price withe breakfas

nice staff.. Clean.. Nice cool room..But toooo SMALL
6,3
Lorena B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 19 april 2014
so-so hotel easy transport & some restaurant

easy transportation
4,7
its a bit hot in a room & no toothpaste brush given in our stay. food is not good at all very standard for locals
Marie N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 april 2014
I enjoyed my stay here. It was very relaxing.

Clean, affordable and accessible
8
Our stay here was very relaxing although I feel quite disappointed with the pool it waa far from what I expected but overall everything was great.
Djack L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 17 april 2014
Reasonable price for a 3 star hote.

Price. Location. Clean.
5,3
Average.
Dianne J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 april 2014
Good for staycations

pool, game room, location
7
we weren't able to go swimming because guests felt hot too and decided to swim. we used the game room instead and spent some time there playing billiards and watching movies. the room was good, but i wish the toiletries were complete. my hubby needed to ask for toothbrush. it would be better also if there is an access from the lobby to mario's kitchen, instead of walking there in our pajamas. the stay was good overall.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptieThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GastenkamerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GastenkamerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GastenkamerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GastenkamerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GastenkamerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ZwembadThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ZwembadThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - KinderclubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SpeeltuinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ZwembadThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ZwembadThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BalzaalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BalzaalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BalzaalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - WinkelsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BalzaalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BalzaalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BalzaalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BalzaalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - UitzichtThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - UitzichtThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ZwembadThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GastenkamerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06