of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel interieur The Fleming Hong Kong - Badkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Receptie The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 66
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 608 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (608)
Sorteer op:
Ben G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 augustus 2013
Minder prettige kamer en ontbijt was zeer goedkoop

Ligging en uitgaan.
5,7
Kamer was niet best. 2-persoonsbed staat tegen muur, dus 1 persoon kan moeilijk in en uitstappen. Zeer gehorig, wat de buren zeggen is te verstaan. Ontbijt is om te lachen, poor men beakfast.
Jan M. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 10 juni 2012
Prima verzorgd modern hotel

Efficient ingericht
9
Vriendelijke en efficiënte service op alle niveau Modern en strak ingericht Niet te druk Goede ligging Goede verhouding prijs kwaliteit
Uitgaansleven tip: Wanchai biedt alles
Pei C. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 12 oktober 2014
Comfortable &home-like hotel

Near MTR station,
9
Toby N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 3 oktober 2014
new feel hotel

decent-sized room (superior), great walk-in shower, near to restaurants.
8,7
Very comfortable. Only gripe would be the very strong air-conditioning which we couldn't turn down.
James W. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 3 oktober 2014
Awesome room

Clean, Modern, Near to MTR
8,3
Kian M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 30 september 2014
Clean Modern Hotel, Centrally Located

Cleanliness, Location, Modern Setting
8
Its my second time staying in this hotel and my experience was good. Rooms are modern and clean. Location is convenient with easy access to the MTR. Will definitely stay here again.
Baeklok O. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 26 september 2014
Good

#1. Clean #2. Kind staffs #3. Location
9
Satisfied
Giancarlo M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 september 2014
Pleasant Stay

Nice Hotel. Price. Location
8,7
Enjoyed my stay at The Fleming. Very close to the station and easy to find. Great location with plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. Would definitely go again.
Jean L. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 17 september 2014
great location.

great location, decent breakfast, free wine in the lobby during happy hour allows you to meet and chat with other travellers
9,3
Cory P. Groepen Canada, 15 september 2014
Good location, small rooms, a bit dated.

Location, Location, Location.
6,3
It was ok, it was reasonably priced for Hong Kong, apparently all hotels have small rooms in the city, so it was on par. It seemed a bit dated inside, carpets could use replacement or a good wash. Also, the toilet inside my room didnt flush properly. You had to slowly try to move the handle back and forth, and it might work on the 12th attempt to flush the toilet. I even opened up the tank but the seal/plug in back was protected so could not do a manual overide. I even told the front desk staff one morning before I went out for the day, but when I came back to the hotel around 9pm, still it wasnt fixed. Not impressive. I would only give this hotel 6.5 out of 10 for all around score.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Fleming Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenThe Fleming Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3A07