of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel interieur The Fleming Hong Kong - Badkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Receptie The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 66
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 571 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (571)
Sorteer op:
Ben G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 augustus 2013
Minder prettige kamer en ontbijt was zeer goedkoop

Ligging en uitgaan.
5,7
Kamer was niet best. 2-persoonsbed staat tegen muur, dus 1 persoon kan moeilijk in en uitstappen. Zeer gehorig, wat de buren zeggen is te verstaan. Ontbijt is om te lachen, poor men beakfast.
Jan M. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 10 juni 2012
Prima verzorgd modern hotel

Efficient ingericht
9
Vriendelijke en efficiënte service op alle niveau Modern en strak ingericht Niet te druk Goede ligging Goede verhouding prijs kwaliteit
Uitgaansleven tip: Wanchai biedt alles
Scarlett L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 31 augustus 2014
great location and great staff...but rest..so so

location, staff, staff
6,7
location was great. staff was super helpful. however, the room and hotel is not up to the 4 star rating - at most 3 stars. not super clean and room temperature was either "FRIGID" or "HOT"
Lim S. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 25 augustus 2014
A warm welcome to Hong Kong

Location, Staff, Size of room
10
We stayed at The Fleming for 5 days 4 nights while we were in Hong Kong for a conference. The staff at the reception were all fluent in English and extremely helpful. They noted that we were traveling with our children (all together 4 of us, me and my wife, 2 children; below 2yo and 4.5 yo) and did an automatic upgrade to a slightly larger room for our convenience. As there were no king size bed available, they arranged to have two twin beds pushed together and that gave us a larger than King size bed for our stay. The room was really clean and spacious, a rare find indeed in the busy city of Hong Kong. The staff was prompt and helpful in all ways through out the stay. The only slight inconvenience was probably the breakfast area which has limited seating capacity but apart from this we had a wonderful stay at The Fleming. Definitely returning to this fabulous hotel for our next trip to Hong Kong.
Alice Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 10 augustus 2014
No Frills Biz Hotel

Spacious room, friendly staff and clean environment
8,3
Love the no-frills, modernist approach. Staff very accommodating and helpful. Breakfast area a bit cramped but comfy. Good value for money.
Mark P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 augustus 2014
great staff room little dated

staff and loation
7,3
Jason Y. Individuele reizigers Canada, 2 augustus 2014
Convenient City Hotel

Convenient, quiet considering location & close to restaurants and bars
8
Zhang Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 31 juli 2014
Good service from staffs

Staff performance, free wifi, cleaning
8
Nice stay in Fleming. But it is hard find the location and the logo is too small.
Chen S. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 29 juli 2014
good location, friendly staffs, good service

location,staffs
8,3
Yifang H. (Echt)paren China, 28 juli 2014
Staff very nice and location very good

Service good
9,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Fleming Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenThe Fleming Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3A07