Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Eten en drinken The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel interieur The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Eten en drinken The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Eten en drinken The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 66
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (736)
Sorteer op:
Ben G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 augustus 2013
Minder prettige kamer en ontbijt was zeer goedkoop

Ligging en uitgaan.
5,7
Kamer was niet best. 2-persoonsbed staat tegen muur, dus 1 persoon kan moeilijk in en uitstappen. Zeer gehorig, wat de buren zeggen is te verstaan. Ontbijt is om te lachen, poor men beakfast.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jan M. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 10 juni 2012
Prima verzorgd modern hotel

Efficient ingericht
9
Vriendelijke en efficiënte service op alle niveau Modern en strak ingericht Niet te druk Goede ligging Goede verhouding prijs kwaliteit
Uitgaansleven tip: Wanchai biedt alles
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chen C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Taiwan, 10 juli 2015
Fleming experience

Free smartphone, good service, nice breakfast
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hyunjun C. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 23 juni 2015
good location. close to china resources center.

good location, clean, kind staff.
9
it was good except 2 things. room was a bit small and wifi sometimes slow.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leslie C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 13 juni 2015
Overrated

location, staff
7
The room is too small for the price
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Norbert E. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 9 juni 2015
5 Day Business Trip

Location, near Exhibition Center and centre of Wanchai
6,7
I must say I was a little disappointed about the look of the room I had. Worn out and needs renovation soonest. Staff trying their best to provide you with a good service, but as I said, the room is just poor. As well, fitness room is not in the hotel, it's outsourced about a 5 min walk away to a public fitness center. Housekeeping seems not to be well organized for several reasons. Internet was OK, TV OK, air-con noisy! Best certainly is the location near to the exhibition center.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gark H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 30 mei 2015
very satisfactory stay

Mainly for the handy mobile phone provided with free local calls. The location is also near mtr. Lastly, the room is comfortable and food is tasty.
8,3
Overall, I'm very happy with the stay as it's valued for money. Plus free local and international calls with the mobile phone provided. Will come back again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen C. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 24 mei 2015
home away from home

position, price , service
7,7
great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tim Y. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 10 mei 2015
Clean, comfortable, convinient

Clean, comfortable, convinient
9
Nice hotel. Convinient location. Safe place. Breakfast could use some improvement.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bryan M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 26 april 2015
Very disappointed!

The staff, the location
5,7
The rooms smelled like cigarettes. The elevators fit only three to four people and takes 30 seconds to go up 14 floors. They have distasteful books in their library that is open to the public. The restaurant breakfast was over priced for quality of food. Looking at the prices, you can get better deals at nearby eateries. I would not stay at the Fleming again. I have stayed in nicer super 8 hotels and motel 6 in the US. This hotel is at best a 3 star in my opinion. The only thing is it is next door to the LDS church for those who are members of the LDS church and it is near the MRT and a 1/2 mile walk to Wan Chai Peer. I wish I could have supported their 8.1 rating but I would be dishonest in doing so.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01