of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Zwembad The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Zwembad The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Ligging: Karon Aantal kamers: 71

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 205 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (205)
Dennis D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 17 januari 2013
Hotel en locatie ok, ontbijt mnder

Vlak bij strand
7
De ligging van het hotel iis vlak bij het strand (2 mins lopen) maar om daar te komen moet je een erg drukke weg oversteken en het verkeer rijdt daar best hard, dus minder als je kinderen hebt. Ontbijt vonden we op zijn best middelmatig, er was niet zoveel keus.
Ben E. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 27 oktober 2012
Lovely hotel met de bekende smile

Het zwembad is ook heerlijk met ligstoelen en bar
8,7
Het is een goed hotel goede service en schoon. Er zijn handdoeken die je mee mag nemen voor aan de pool of aan het strand. Het strand is 4 minuten lopen vanaf het hotel.
Restaurant tip: Vlak bij het hotel zijn wat heerlijke restaurantjes
Kate W. Groepen Australia, 11 maart 2014
Stunning hotel with lovely staff

Staff, rooms, food
9,3
The staff were absolutely superb, and their English was amazing, so this was our first experience. We were taken to our room, which was a king bed when we requested twin, so we got a free upgrade, and the room was perfect, with sea views. The pools were lovely, with a swim-up bar, and the cocktails were the only disappointment of our stay. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of high quality, and the location was close to the beach, the main precinct of Patak Road, and also Patong. We would highly recommend the Front Village.
Diane D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 december 2013
pleasant attentive polite staff

Staff polite - -good reception people -great cleaners
7,3
It was ok But as we told them the breakfast in no way caters for Western/Europeon visitors Food is boring -cold and runs out of key items It starts day badly
Michele L. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 november 2013
Can get better hotel closer to amenities

The pool - breakfast staff and pool bar staff
6,3
If it wasn't for the dinning staff and pool bar staff this hotel would struggle. The staff at reception could not understand you or didn't want to help you, we asked about Internet told it was $600THB a day, only to find out that we could obtain 7 days for $1000THB from another guest. The internet hardly worked in the room. The pool area is nice.
Irene I. (Echt)paren Spain, 19 november 2013
Nice hotel but too noisy

location, friendly staff and pool
7
the room was too noisy, we had to change rooms because at 6 am we could hear all noises coming from the kitchen that woke us up
Andrew H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 31 oktober 2013
upgraded, nice, value

staff, room size, breakfast
9
We were upgraded which was nice with a baby. They had a cot for our little guy. Nice clean rooms with huge bed. Breakfast is great. No free wifi - but whatever your in phuket. Expensive to taxi anywhere - rent a scooter/car. about 10 min walk to any shops/food/beach. 15 min taxi to another beach/big mall. 800baht from the airport if you walk to the taxis. when booking a trip back book at the tour company shops. Give yourself extra time if they dont show up on time.
Snezana S. (Echt)paren Serbian, 29 oktober 2013
beach, great hotel, excellent holiday

buffet breakfast, king size bed, great room
10
The Front Village Hotel is excellent hotel with large rooms,large king size beds and excellent breakfast. Staff is great. I can recommend this hotel. Excellent!
Waraporn S. Groepen Thailand, 26 oktober 2013
Great holiday!

Friendly staff, location, pool
9,3
Quick check-in/check out, very friendly & helpfull staffs.Close to Karon beach and public park suit for jogging in the morning.
Waraporn S. Groepen Thailand, 26 oktober 2013
Great holiday.

Friendly staff, Service mind, location.
9,3
Overall it values for money, very helpfull staff with service mind, good enough breakfast. Close to "Karon beach" about 5 minutes walking,jogging in the morning just across the road in front of the hotel. Relax place to stay and not so far from restaurants and other facilities you need!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A04