Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 242 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (242)
Sorteer op:
Dennis D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 17 januari 2013
Hotel en locatie ok, ontbijt mnder

Vlak bij strand
7
De ligging van het hotel iis vlak bij het strand (2 mins lopen) maar om daar te komen moet je een erg drukke weg oversteken en het verkeer rijdt daar best hard, dus minder als je kinderen hebt. Ontbijt vonden we op zijn best middelmatig, er was niet zoveel keus.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ben E. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 27 oktober 2012
Lovely hotel met de bekende smile

Het zwembad is ook heerlijk met ligstoelen en bar
8,7
Het is een goed hotel goede service en schoon. Er zijn handdoeken die je mee mag nemen voor aan de pool of aan het strand. Het strand is 4 minuten lopen vanaf het hotel.
Restaurant tip: Vlak bij het hotel zijn wat heerlijke restaurantjes
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mario A. Individuele reizigers Australia, 16 oktober 2015
Quality for the price

Service, pool and spa
8
Very enjoyable although it is time they did a make over on the bathrooms which looked very jaded.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Umaira R. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 september 2015
Not up to my expectations

The room, the view and the staffs
8,7
Firstly, i was shocked when i got to knw that the wifi is not free! However, everything was okay and the staff, if im not wrong her name was something Jang, she was so kind and approachable. To rent a bike, we need to walk 5min and it cost 250 baht. The taxi from the hotel was quite expensive and the price we paid was 500 baht but the front desk said max it shld be 300 +baht. Not going to come here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yeuk L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 28 augustus 2015
Nice staff

Staffs are very nice, they welcome us with a big simle and a welcome drink. The room is okay with a gazebow and sea view. Swimming pool is also nice. Good location near the beach
9
Early check out will charge you 200b. Chairs on the gazebo are not clean. No tooth bushs, you need to buy that from mart nearby.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Riny M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 19 augustus 2015
Wifi must be free.. no only 10 min limited

Standard
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sam B. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 juli 2015
boz review

location. Staff. room.
10
This hotel was fantastic. The rooms were clean and generous in size. The layout of the entire hotel is great and the staff couldn't be more helpful. I'll definitely stay there again if I go back to Phuket.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chelsea C. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 juni 2015
great

staff, location, food
9,7
Had a great stay. The only downside was having to pay for WiFi but everything else was great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Neil G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 april 2015
Nice place

Food ,pool,and check in
9,7
Our stay was very good , nice rooms and pleasant staff,would stay again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Claudia E. (Echt)paren Austria, 8 april 2015
Holiday

Location, pool, pool bar
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04