of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Zwembad The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Zwembad The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 71

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 220 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (220)
Sorteer op:
Dennis D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 17 januari 2013
Hotel en locatie ok, ontbijt mnder

Vlak bij strand
7
De ligging van het hotel iis vlak bij het strand (2 mins lopen) maar om daar te komen moet je een erg drukke weg oversteken en het verkeer rijdt daar best hard, dus minder als je kinderen hebt. Ontbijt vonden we op zijn best middelmatig, er was niet zoveel keus.
Ben E. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 27 oktober 2012
Lovely hotel met de bekende smile

Het zwembad is ook heerlijk met ligstoelen en bar
8,7
Het is een goed hotel goede service en schoon. Er zijn handdoeken die je mee mag nemen voor aan de pool of aan het strand. Het strand is 4 minuten lopen vanaf het hotel.
Restaurant tip: Vlak bij het hotel zijn wat heerlijke restaurantjes
Atika J. Groepen Thailand, 8 mei 2014
Bad service mind, no helpfulness, food not good

I have bad experience with this hotel including room, service and food.
3,3
Ronald F. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 mei 2014
STERILE 5 STAR

RECEPTION STAFF, BREAKFAST, POOL WITH SWIM UP BAR
8,3
APART FROM THE RECEPTION STAFF, ALL OTHERS VERY CLINICAL, A SMILE AND THAT IS ALL. THE HOTEL IS SPOTLESSLY CLEAN, THE STAFF ATTEND TO EVERY REQUEST IMMEDIATELY BUT EXPENSIVE AND THE ONLY REASON WE STAY (WE LIVE IN KARON, PHUKET) WAS A BIT AF LUXURY WHILE AGODA HAD THE SPECIAL AVAILABLE. WOULD NOT EVEN CONSIDER AT NORMAL RATE. BREAKFAST LARGE CHOICE BUT STAFF CANNOT COOK EGGS.
Anika M. (Echt)paren Canada, 1 mei 2014
Clean, Nice swimming pool.

breakfast, swimming pool, friendly staff
6,3
We checked in late and the process was quick with a refreshing welcome drink. The pool was quite nice although it rained a lot while we were there! Lots of sunbeds. Quite good value for money with breakfast included.
Chik M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 april 2014
Great!

near beach
6
Great!
Tara D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 16 april 2014
Great experience!

Staff! Swimming pool! Rooms!
9
We had a very good stay at Front Village. We had booked the room with a max capacity of 2 adults. When I called and requested for an extra person, they upgraded our room for the family room for the same price as the original room. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good. The swimming pool is very nice and they have a happy hour. It is located very close to Karon beach, about 2 min walk. The only downside was the walk to the beach meant you had to pass the sewage very briefly. Overall had a great stay and would recommend this place!
Kate W. Groepen Australia, 11 maart 2014
Stunning hotel with lovely staff

Staff, rooms, food
9,3
The staff were absolutely superb, and their English was amazing, so this was our first experience. We were taken to our room, which was a king bed when we requested twin, so we got a free upgrade, and the room was perfect, with sea views. The pools were lovely, with a swim-up bar, and the cocktails were the only disappointment of our stay. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of high quality, and the location was close to the beach, the main precinct of Patak Road, and also Patong. We would highly recommend the Front Village.
Diane D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 december 2013
pleasant attentive polite staff

Staff polite - -good reception people -great cleaners
7,3
It was ok But as we told them the breakfast in no way caters for Western/Europeon visitors Food is boring -cold and runs out of key items It starts day badly
Michele L. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 november 2013
Can get better hotel closer to amenities

The pool - breakfast staff and pool bar staff
6,3
If it wasn't for the dinning staff and pool bar staff this hotel would struggle. The staff at reception could not understand you or didn't want to help you, we asked about Internet told it was $600THB a day, only to find out that we could obtain 7 days for $1000THB from another guest. The internet hardly worked in the room. The pool area is nice.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3B01