of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotel interieur The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Winkels The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Omgeving The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lobby The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 19
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 175 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (175)
Sorteer op:
Evelien K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 april 2013
Comfortabel hotel

locatie, prijs kwaliteit verhouding,schone ruime kamer met airo
8,3
Het hotel is vlak bij het centrum van Patong en dicht bij het strand. In de buurt is veel te doen. Het personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De kamers zijn nieuw, scchoon en ruim, voorzien van tv en waterkoker. Hotel is in een rustige straat, dus je hebt geen last van de disco's ed.
Mark I. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 20 augustus 2014
Great location great value

Very close to the beach but still a quiet location. Excellent value for money. Large room.
8,7
I stayed here with my two teenage children in a family room. It was a great size room. The staff were helpful. It was a very short walk to the beach. Will definitely stay here again.
Charlotte C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 4 augustus 2014
Love it

Clean staff friendly right on to of the beach and shopping
10
Lovely I would go back again
Rohan N. Groepen India, 19 mei 2014
Great Value at centre of the "happening" location

Location to Patong beach and shopping areas, Budget
8
The hotel is well maintained and clean. It is certainly good value for money and the location is very close to Patong beach and bangla road. The staff is pretty friendly as they were able to address our needs fairly quickly.
Papaiah K. Individuele reizigers India, 17 maart 2014
Affordable, access, clean, light sleeper(pick room

Access, budget, clean for this price
8,3
Inexpensive 5 day stay. Close to beach, nightlife. Expect clean towels and sheet, but not decor/great shower/tub. A adman travels next door is a good place to book island trips, boxing matches, or shows
Joy M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 31 december 2013
comfortable and convenient

clean, comfortable and convenient
8,3
no serious issues, however the internet was sporadic. It was quiet given that it was so close to night-life and entertainment facilities. The staff was extremely friendly and knew who you were as you came and went.
Ritz A. Groepen Philippines, 30 december 2013
Value for your money

close to the beach, close to food chains and convenience stores, clean
6
The room was okay. One staff, however, was not that friendly and accommodating. When our ride for the tour arrived, we were still inside our room instead of the lobby. The staff knocked loudly saying that next time we should be on time since they don't have the luxury of the time to fetch us in our rooms. A nicer way of reminding us could have been done.
Dianne C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 november 2013
great!

staffs are very friendly, room very affordable and very near to the beach
9,3
Helen R. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 25 augustus 2013
Good value

Price, location and staff
7,3
The room was cleaned when you asked for it to be. Location was good as it was central, close to the beach but also quiet at night. They booked a minibus for me to the airport. Lots of places to eat nearby. Had no issue with "friends" staying over! Great value for money. No lift though so being on the top floor might be an issue for some.
Dana M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 25 augustus 2013
Good Price for Short Visit

Location, Value, Friendly Staff
7,7
The hotel was fine for our needs but the beds were the least comfortable of our stay in Thailand. I think for the price, we couldn't have done better.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Grand Orchid Inn PhuketThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - WinkelsThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - OmgevingThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - OmgevingThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Grand Orchid Inn, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05