Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 2021 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (2021)
Sorteer op:
Mathijs S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 augustus 2013
Ok Hotel.Zakelijk, niet echt centraal voor toeris

Uitzicht was geweldig
6,3
Geen aanrader als je HK als toerist wilt bezichtigen. Net iets te ver uit het centrum. Jammer dat er geen gratis Wifi was en je het ontbijt apart moest boeken/afrekenen. Aleen voor het uitzicht is dit hotel aan te raden, maar dan moet je wel hoog zitten met je kamer.
Michael W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 23 mei 2016
Great location,expensive price
5,7
Premier single was cramped for my needs. construction between hotel and Harbor hampered the view. Friendly staff was very helpful.Location close to HKCEC + Visa office.
Wendy B. (Echt)paren Sweden, 22 mei 2016
Good
6
Clean room but a little small. The location is okay , staff very friendly and helpful.
Louis G. Zakelijke reizigers France, 20 mei 2016
Very nice stay
6,7
I was nicely welcomed at my arrival and well served at the reception desk for check in. Everybody was help ful, concierge team very efficient too. My room on the 20th floor had view on the harbour, on the left I could see the IFC 2 tower of Hong Kong island, in the middle the Ritz Carlton tower and on the right the view of Kowloon. The room was clean, nice staff, and the restaurant buffet very good, full of customers every day, 450HKD. They also have a drink package in the evening with Prosecco, red or white wine, non stop, for 145HKD. Food was very good: hot goose liver, small lobsters, sashimi, sushi, oysters, big half lobster, roast beef, many other things and a very big dessert buffet. Very nice. Service very nice, smiling, very nice. I had a good stay. Thanks to all the staff very caring.
Terrie C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 20 mei 2016
Good price
5,3
Unbeatable price for such a good location
Kittika Y. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 17 mei 2016
Very Good Location and Good view
6,3
It's Good Location and easy to travel.
Han W. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 17 mei 2016
An overall good stay
4,7
The walk from Wan Chai station to this hotel is about 10-15 minutes. So, if you're carrying luggages, it'll be better to take a taxi. There aren't many eateries until you're near the MTR station. There, you'll find convenience stores, local restaurants and cafes. The room doesn't look new but it's still clean and suitable for short stays.
John H. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 14 mei 2016
VERY GOOD
6,7
GREAT HOTEL AND CLOSE TO TOWN
Yuxiang W. Zakelijke reizigers China, 7 mei 2016
good location, good view
6,7
good location, good view
Boon C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 4 mei 2016
Convenient Stay in Wancai
6,3
Great location. Walking distance to Hong Kong Convention Centre
1 van 1 beoordeling
The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02