Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 1917 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1917)
Sorteer op:
Mathijs S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 augustus 2013
Ok Hotel.Zakelijk, niet echt centraal voor toeris

Uitzicht was geweldig
6,3
Geen aanrader als je HK als toerist wilt bezichtigen. Net iets te ver uit het centrum. Jammer dat er geen gratis Wifi was en je het ontbijt apart moest boeken/afrekenen. Aleen voor het uitzicht is dit hotel aan te raden, maar dan moet je wel hoog zitten met je kamer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christopher P. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 16 januari 2016
Great for business travellers

Location, serivce, and comfort
9,3
Great hotel. Very acceptable price. Service is good. And it is a hop, step and jump from the bars and restaurants of WanChai ! This is always my 1st choice of hotel in HK.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicholas B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 16 januari 2016
£ days in Hong Kong

Location, location, location.
6,3
Adequate. Everything was average but acceptable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siam K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 10 januari 2016
Bathroom too small, carpet smelly;

Value for money
7,3
Chosen this hotel is because near my exhibition place. Not bad but not close to Train station n shops to eat
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
On Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 8 januari 2016
Normal

Room size, value for money
6,3
Only one bottle of complementary water in the room for 2 persons! Have an ant on my bed!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ho J. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 3 januari 2016
Nice Hotel

The room was clean, the staffs are friendly, and the location is close to everything in Causeway Bay.
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joydeep B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 3 januari 2016
New year eve stay

Location, Concienge
4,3
The rooms were extremely small. The facilities were very basic. We were booked way in advance for two rooms and requested for two consecutive rooms. Upon checking were told we can get one room on the 14th and another one on the 15th floor, we refused and were given two rooms on the 6th floor. Rooms were quite small , the harbor view category is a misnomer as the window was small and partially blocked. The basic amenities were sub standard in quality ( shampoo soap, dental kit). The room service staff were rude. When we called around 1130 AM to book a lunch table on the 31st noon, we were told all tables are booked. The room service menu had no more than 5 items very basic ones. While checking out our credit card stub showed the registered legal entity was "YMCA" that explains the standard and quality we experienced. I would say this hotel is below any star category not even one star.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thoai D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 31 december 2015
value for money

location, staff and gym
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sylvie D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen France, 30 december 2015
Average good hotel

comfort of room - breakfast - fitness room
8,7
Good yet breakfast expensive
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jimmie S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 december 2015
Decent Hotel

Clean, Location, WiFi
7,7
We have stayed here before and it's a decent hotel. We would consider this a decent hotel for the price you pay in the Wanchai area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06