of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 320
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1723 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1723)
Sorteer op:
Mathijs S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 augustus 2013
Ok Hotel.Zakelijk, niet echt centraal voor toeris

Uitzicht was geweldig
6,3
Geen aanrader als je HK als toerist wilt bezichtigen. Net iets te ver uit het centrum. Jammer dat er geen gratis Wifi was en je het ontbijt apart moest boeken/afrekenen. Aleen voor het uitzicht is dit hotel aan te raden, maar dan moet je wel hoog zitten met je kamer.
Bars G. Groepen Mongolia, 25 februari 2015
Poor staff performance

Location, clean, quite area
6
Poor and slow performance at the reception when check in. Even one hour waited when the check in time is already over.
Winnie Z. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 februari 2015
good

customer service, sea view, transport.
9
Very nice.
Shane H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 februari 2015
My new favorite hotel

The staff was very attentive to my needs. The value was great compared to other hotels nearby. It was located withing 10-15 minutes of tourist areas.
9,7
I had a great experience with this hotel. The staff was great and attended to all of my requests. The view of the harbor was fantastic (considering the construction). It was near many scenic areas within a few minutes walk. I will defiantly stay here my next trip to Hong Kong.
Patrick S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 februari 2015
overrated

location, price, ?
5
Rooms need redecorating. Staff was ok, but not very friendly. Housekeeping came into the room without knocking. It was our checkout day, so they should not come in at all before checkout. We had a la carte dinner, which was below standard and was delivered from the restaurant, covered by plastic wrap. We could not sit in the restaurant, but had to sit on the mezz floor, which lacks any atmosphere. Apparently you're only allowed to sit in the restaurant, if you eat from the buffet... I would not recommend this hotel...
Aakash L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 februari 2015
Great service

Amazing hospitality
10
Amazing!!!
Andrei R. (Echt)paren Russia, 4 februari 2015
nice vie

value, view, location
8
Jennifer J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 2 februari 2015
Convention traveler

The hotel staff were accommodating and friendly which is rare to find in Hong Kong considering that they are promoting tourism. The venue was really just a few steps away from the HKCEC.
8,7
Convenient. The room was small but clean. The staff are really friendly. The location was really near the HKCEC and the star ferry. It's a good place to stay in if you're attending a conference at the HKCEC.
Ryan M. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 1 februari 2015
good view, clean room, close to action

view, location, clean room
8,3
booked the room with a view of harbour all quite nice. just walk over overpass and you are on fenwicks. so close to action
Lai M. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 1 februari 2015
Great!!!

People, place and foods are perfect
9,7
Wonderful

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3C03