of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 320
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1532 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1532)
Sorteer op:
Mathijs S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 augustus 2013
Ok Hotel.Zakelijk, niet echt centraal voor toeris

Uitzicht was geweldig
6,3
Geen aanrader als je HK als toerist wilt bezichtigen. Net iets te ver uit het centrum. Jammer dat er geen gratis Wifi was en je het ontbijt apart moest boeken/afrekenen. Aleen voor het uitzicht is dit hotel aan te raden, maar dan moet je wel hoog zitten met je kamer.
Chris B. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 september 2014
just as advertised

location, price, view
9,3
Pleasant, courteous staff, easy and prompt check in, close to outside dining including convenience stores. Wonderful view of the harbour.
Mohamed R. Zakelijke reizigers Maldives, 3 september 2014
good location for business travellers

location and cleanliness. those r the only two positive point
6,7
hotel is in a very convenient location for most of the business travelers. be in mind, your room service order may never be delivered before you checkout.
Saran M. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 31 augustus 2014
its alright

Room size, Location for exhibitor
5,7
Its alright, compare to other HK style hotel. The room is slightly bigger compare to the same price range hotel. There is nothing fancy about the hotel. To take MRT you have to walk like 5 to 10 mins, but to go to exhibiting is convenient just opposite to hotel. So if you want to exhibiting at HK exhibition center, this should be alright, but if you want to travel around i would recommend other hotels.
Sandra G. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 31 augustus 2014
overall good place to stay

price,location, clean
8
As a couple would of been better if we had a double bed instead of two singles pushed together. clean and tidy room, could of been instructed before hand of how to get elecricity to run the room. staff were helpful would stay again.
Munyoung L. (Echt)paren South Korea, 31 augustus 2014
The Harbourview Hotel

Cleanliness, view, Room Comfort
7,7
The Harbourview Hotel is clean and comfortable place for my hongkong trip.
Angkana S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 31 augustus 2014
Nice and Helpful staff

1.Staff 2. Cleanliness 3. location
9
The staff were very helpful to me. Knew all info that I needed to know and able to give better choice. Thank you.
Chun M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 30 augustus 2014
The Harbourview Hotel

Good location, convenient, sea view
6,3
Christopher S. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 30 augustus 2014
Best value for money hotel near the exhebition cen

Helpful staff, location, facilities
7,3
We chose this hotel every year because it is the best value for money hotel near the exhebition center in Hong Kong. The rooms are small, but that's ok if you only use the hotel to sleep.
Leonard L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 24 augustus 2014
Very clean

Clean spacious
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B06