of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 320
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 1561 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1561)
Sorteer op:
Mathijs S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 augustus 2013
Ok Hotel.Zakelijk, niet echt centraal voor toeris

Uitzicht was geweldig
6,3
Geen aanrader als je HK als toerist wilt bezichtigen. Net iets te ver uit het centrum. Jammer dat er geen gratis Wifi was en je het ontbijt apart moest boeken/afrekenen. Aleen voor het uitzicht is dit hotel aan te raden, maar dan moet je wel hoog zitten met je kamer.
Antonio C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 oktober 2014
Great location, good size room, small bathroom

Central Location, Good Size Room, Reasonable Price
8
Great stay. Not a fancy hotel but the rooms are good size but bathrooms are very small though workable.
Steven Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 16 oktober 2014
ok

mongkong
10
Fan-Hsun N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Taiwan, 11 oktober 2014
wonderful view hotel

wonderful view and convenient location
7,7
but just they dont have baby bathtub...
Assam E. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 8 oktober 2014
big harbour tiny view

wanchai, harbour, convenient
7,7
Prebooked with request for early check in honored, my flight from NY was actually ahead of schedule landing 530am that meant early check in arrival and while not confident I could be in my room by midday they honored my request for early check in at 9am. The harbour view room was small and technically did have a view albeit tiny. By HKG standards the room was a good size and clean with a the tiniest of bathrooms but managed. I noticed a very faint smell of cigarette smoke which I didnt pay enough attention to because of midday meetings. However, sleeping that first night the cigarette was still there and figured it was in the AC and not the bedding or room. Next morning I discussed this with management and agreed to move to another non-smoking floor this time level 14. Room 1416 was perfect no cigarette smoke and I could enjoy restful sleep and a better view. Next time I will request this room. The gym is small and my second visit towels and water missing. Otherwise I had a good visit as a solo traveler and wifi coverage better on the 18th floor than 14th but still good enough to get work done and send documents. While staff are friendly and courteous they need help during the morning rush which become chaotic and resembles rush hour market. Despite the disruptions to the business district during the umbrella revolution I was able to still get around with little issue.
Lenora A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 oktober 2014
Very happy with our stay at Harborviw.

Cleanliness, food and staff.
10
Very satisfied.
Sameer M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 5 oktober 2014
Good stay !

Staff, view, cleaniness
9
Sharen P. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 2 oktober 2014
comfortable stay

location, comfort, price
7,7
the staff in this hotel are very helpful, from reception to housekeeping. all understand english well. Mtr stn is nearby, walking distance to exhibit centre. walking distance to bars and eatery area yet is hotel is in a quiet area. although room is not big but comfortable enough. Security is good.
Yuntao Z. (Echt)paren China, 2 oktober 2014
Impressive travel in HongKong

Staff performance, hotel condition, room comfort
9
It was a happy journey. Staff serves well and the location is convenient for us traveler.
Satkunan M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 30 september 2014
Fairly decent hotel

Location, Friendly staff and cleanliness
7
Overall good however lacks swimming pool.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3C05