of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 320
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1692 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1692)
Sorteer op:
Mathijs S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 augustus 2013
Ok Hotel.Zakelijk, niet echt centraal voor toeris

Uitzicht was geweldig
6,3
Geen aanrader als je HK als toerist wilt bezichtigen. Net iets te ver uit het centrum. Jammer dat er geen gratis Wifi was en je het ontbijt apart moest boeken/afrekenen. Aleen voor het uitzicht is dit hotel aan te raden, maar dan moet je wel hoog zitten met je kamer.
Andreas H. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 28 januari 2015
Good location but unfriendly staff

location, breakfast, price
6
John K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 26 januari 2015
when I get a good room, it's good. But not always

location, food, & staff.
3,3
This time~fine! Had a good room.
Ignat B. (Echt)paren Russia, 25 januari 2015
Great harbour view

Good view, location, room, price
10
Julien C. Zakelijke reizigers France, 23 januari 2015
Good location / average hotel

Location, value, room standard
7,7
Stay was good, room is ok, price is ok, location is good. A bit unpersonnal hotel but good value for money.
Chi C. (Echt)paren China, 18 januari 2015
Great stay

Lobby looks great, size of room is reasonable, staffs are nice
7,3
Although the location is a bit far from mass transportation, but it is clean and clear, comfort and relax.
Justin M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 16 januari 2015
Really Disappointed for the price paid.

It was near the station and the from overlooked the harbour
4,7
Disappointed. I was upgrade from a city view room to a harbour view room. However when I arrived, my room had vomit on the bedhead. They had moved me into another room when they did not clean it after advising them the bed head needed a clean. The bathroom was small and the hotel was not conveniently accessible from the shuttle bus drop off point.
Murat G. Zakelijke reizigers Turkey, 15 januari 2015
NEAR BARS

Very close to convention center and night life area...
8
İt was good. I can not say bad things
Sven S. Individuele reizigers Germany, 11 januari 2015
Great location and spacious rooms (for Hong Kong)

Room size, location, clean
9,7
Warm welcome, clean hotel, helpful staff, good location, spacious rooms. Good view over the harbour (if you book harbour view) 5 minute walk from Wanchai Subway station, easy to reach to reach by one of the many elevated walkways.
Liang Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 11 januari 2015
the price is acceptable and the location is good

price,location,staff
8,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3C05