Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 320
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1802)
Sorteer op:
Mathijs S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 augustus 2013
Ok Hotel.Zakelijk, niet echt centraal voor toeris

Uitzicht was geweldig
6,3
Geen aanrader als je HK als toerist wilt bezichtigen. Net iets te ver uit het centrum. Jammer dat er geen gratis Wifi was en je het ontbijt apart moest boeken/afrekenen. Aleen voor het uitzicht is dit hotel aan te raden, maar dan moet je wel hoog zitten met je kamer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Frieda L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 20 juli 2015
can be recommended to others

clean, spacious, location
8
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chorng H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 16 juli 2015
Grest location and value for money

Great location, good customer service, clean and comfortable room
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dwight W. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 15 juli 2015
Good hotel

good food, nice rooms and great price
7,3
Hotel rooms seem cheap because lots of construction across the road. No noise at night but great view of the harbour for unbeatable price. Will stay again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma. L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 11 juli 2015
Very convenient

Good Service, staff are friendly and helpful, clean
8,7
Satisfied. I will refer this hotel to my other friends who will visit HK.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xing G. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 10 juli 2015
really great location

clean, good harbour view, excellent location
8,3
comfortable stay at the hotel. enjoyed the brilliant harbour night view, and really convenient location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rafael C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 juli 2015
A Bit of Home in Hong Kong

We got Harbourview Hotel primarily because of its location: it was near the HKCEC, it had a good view of the harbour, and there was good shopping around. Then, amenities, and price.
9,3
Being so near the Hong Kong Convention & Events Centre where I was attending a two-day convention, while my wife who joined me on the trip was able to do some shopping, our stay at the hotel was completely relaxing, and didnt seem like work for me at all. The place was clean and cozy, and the price very reasonable, so I felt quite at home, and enjoyed it immensely!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patrick W. Individuele reizigers Canada, 3 juli 2015
Friendly staff, great services and great location

The staff were incredibly friendly, the view was great and the location was perfect
9,3
I felt taken care of the entire time I was there. The location was great, the services were great, the staff were friendly, and I got a great deal on the room. Highly recommended
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pooja A. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 29 juni 2015
Excellent location for business

Location, Room View and Staff
8
I had a pleasant stay, with close proximity to the Convention Centre. The staff are very nice. My Harbourview room was comfortable with a lovely corner window view.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Harsh A. Zakelijke reizigers India, 27 juni 2015
Very nicely located budget hotel, very clean

Walking to Hong Kong exhibition and convention center, clean rooms with good amenities, will surely stay here again. Price was perfect according to Hong Kong And good transportation around. Free WiFi
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07