of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Ligging: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 320
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 1394 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1394)
Mathijs S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 augustus 2013
Ok Hotel.Zakelijk, niet echt centraal voor toeris

Uitzicht was geweldig
6,3
Geen aanrader als je HK als toerist wilt bezichtigen. Net iets te ver uit het centrum. Jammer dat er geen gratis Wifi was en je het ontbijt apart moest boeken/afrekenen. Aleen voor het uitzicht is dit hotel aan te raden, maar dan moet je wel hoog zitten met je kamer.
Chris V. Individuele reizigers Australia, 31 maart 2014
Close to the major shopping and nightlife

Location, Bars, Entertainment
8,7
Excellent - always a good stay whenever we return.
Ho P. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 28 maart 2014
Clean, close to everything,friendly staff

Clean room, Shopping, nightlife
8,3
location is close to convention center.small is little small but good enough for a business traveler.
Gordon S. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 28 maart 2014
The smallest double room I have ever stayed in

Location, location, location
5,7
Great location, tiny rooms, the decor and fixtures getting fairly long in the tooth, and expensive breakfast with pretty bad coffee, but a very good concierge service, and a quick checkout
Krishnadas M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 20 maart 2014
Good location, tiny rooms, overall just OK.

Location, Proximity to Public transport, View from the room
6
Stayed here for a conference at the Hong Kong Convention Center, and the location is excellent since it's a 5 minutes walk to the Convention Center or to Wanchai MTR. But that's where the good things end. The rooms are tiny and just "meh", the views of the harbor are good, but are restricted as well due to the land reclamation activity. Room service food left a LOT to be desired. Stay here only if you need quick access to the Convention Centre. Else places like Le Meridien in Cyberport are far better at similar prices even if they are a bit removed from the action.
Peter K. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 7 maart 2014
It was great.

Breakfast bar. Room facilities, convenient location
8
I enjoyed my stay.
Hana Y. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 28 februari 2014
ver close to HK exhibition center

simple,clean
6
this time, it was a little bit noisy because of under construction nearby. hotel staff was only one infront of dest. Not kind and Not calm at night
Edlyn D. Groepen Philippines, 23 februari 2014
Our stay was very convenient, quiet and stressfree

quiet, clean & value for money
7,7
Generally it was stress-free, quiet, clean and has an enticing smell when you enter the lobby. The only setbacks we saw in staying at this hotel was quite far from the MTR station. The location offers a lot of food choices, local restaurant and intl fast food chains. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay in HK this is the place to be in.
Evan L. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 februari 2014
Great view of the Harbour, attentive staff.

harbour view, location and service standard
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Harbourview as we extende our booking 2 times and it was no trouble to keep the same room as we had a great view of the harbour and found it quite entertaining to watch the activity on the water. We had a 20% discount voucher for the buffetin the hotel, so we went there and what an amazing choice of high quality food at a resonable price we had. We would definately stop here again!
Richard S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 19 februari 2014
NICE HOTEL

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
7,3
The view from room is great, can see straight to the harbour, International Commerce Center and International Finance Center..

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A03