of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 320
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1505 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1505)
Sorteer op:
Mathijs S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 augustus 2013
Ok Hotel.Zakelijk, niet echt centraal voor toeris

Uitzicht was geweldig
6,3
Geen aanrader als je HK als toerist wilt bezichtigen. Net iets te ver uit het centrum. Jammer dat er geen gratis Wifi was en je het ontbijt apart moest boeken/afrekenen. Aleen voor het uitzicht is dit hotel aan te raden, maar dan moet je wel hoog zitten met je kamer.
Munyoung L. (Echt)paren South Korea, 31 augustus 2014
The Harbourview Hotel

Cleanliness, view, Room Comfort
7,7
The Harbourview Hotel is clean and comfortable place for my hongkong trip.
Sing C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 8 augustus 2014
nice place to stay

good location, good victoria habour view
8,3
it is a bit embarrassing when we dicover that frontdesk staff give us a wrong room there has been already occupied by a couple washroom a bit small
Rosalie F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 augustus 2014
Accommodating staff, good location

Good location, reasonable price, accommodating staff.
7,7
We landed at 6am and was allowed to check in early at 10:30am. We got the harbor view and the extra $10 USD price charge was worth it although the construction at the edge of the harbor ruined the scenic effect.
Benny S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 29 juli 2014
Holiday visit to HK

View of Harbour, Nice Hotel Design, convinient.
9
Comfortable, Convinient, Friendly Hotel Staff
Andrew P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 20 juli 2014
Convenient location but crowded with tour parties

Good location spoilt by small rooms and Inflexible reception staff
7
Overall not bad but certain unnecessary annoyances
Andrew P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 19 juli 2014
Expect to pay premium for actual view of harbour

Overcrowded and disorganised reception with mainland groups. Location first rate and quite clean.
6,3
Chan C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 10 juli 2014
Good Location but only

Good location and price fair
6,3
Stay at 20/F, but I don't know why there was big noise during whole night (routine, liked doors open/closed or metal noises), i stayed 2 nights, still the same. Honestly, I will choose other hotel in the same area next time because of this noisy.
Michael S. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 6 juli 2014
good size rooms with harbour view

location, view, size of rooms
7,3
enjoyed my stay at horbourview hotel with good sized rooms and walking distance to MTR station and plenty of restaurants and shops
Chen C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 5 juli 2014
None

Clean, bed cozy
7,3
Good, but a bit far from the shopping and bar area

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A04