of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 244
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 2158 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (2158)
Sorteer op:
Jean-Paul H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 oktober 2011
Geweldig hotel met een uitstekende ligging

Kamers, zwembad en sfeer
9
voor de 2e keer dit jaar naar the kee geweest en dat is niet zonder reden. patong is een van onze favoriete bestemmingen in thailand. patong heeft een rustige kant en zodra je het nachtleven wil verkennen ligt the kee in het midden van alle actie. daarbij zijn de kamers ruim, schoon en gezellig maar bovenal toch rustig. het lawaai van buiten blijft buiten! het personeel is enorm vriendelijk maar mag iets meer engels beheersen. het zwembad is enorm groot en fris en heeft alleen zon in de ochtend tot een uur of 3 maar het strand is op 2 minuten loopafstand. we hebben niet gegeten in the kee, omdat er meerdere starbucks op loopafstand voor het ontbijt zijn en omdat patong omkomt in goede betaalbare restaurants. volgende keer zitten we weer in the kee!
Amanda L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 september 2011
Mooi en nieuw hotel

Toplocatie!
9,3
Dit hotel zit een zijstraat verwijderd van de bekenste straat van Phuket, ook slechts 1 zijstraat verwijderd van het strand. Het hotel is nieuwe en vooral erg mooi. De kamers zijn netjes en schoon en stijlvol. Gezien wij beide ziek waren geworden en dus 48 uur op de hotelkamer moesten doorbrengen, kun we met oprecht zeggen dat het een mooie hotelkamer is
Hotel kenmerken tip: Vraag altijd even naar en gratis upgrade, ze zijn de beroerdste niet!
Sander S. Groepen Netherlands, 6 april 2011
Groot, modern hotel op mooie locatie.

Locatie
8
de uitstekende staf van het hotel weet een prima verblijf te verzorgen. de ligging van het moderne hotel is nabij strand, nachtleven en winkels, maar er is geen geluidsoverlast. de kamers zijn modern en prima uitgerust. (wireless internet en op de tv!)
Sander S. Groepen Netherlands, 5 april 2011
Groot hotel, modern, nabij nachtleven.

Locatie
8
het moderne hotel ligt dichtbij het strand, winkels en het nachtleven. toch geen geluidsoverlast. personeel is behulpzaam en vriendelijk en mooie kamers, voor zien van alle gemakken (internet wireless, maar ook op de tv!).
Victoria N. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 24 november 2014
Location Location Location

Location, facilities, comfort
9
It's the second time I've stayed. The hotel is amazing if you are looking for luxury surrounding you will love it. The only thing I did not enjoy this time is to how many drunk Australians there were. I had a few in a room next to me who woke me up at 4am with noise. It would not put me off staying again.
Jude N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 22 november 2014
Nice Rooms But Hotel Not for Families

Near beach, Near food places if you know where to look, friendly staff
7,3
The Kee is a very new hotel with rooms having very nice and new layouts with almost everything in good condition as compared to older hotels. Staff were all very friendly and we got a free room upgrade without even asking. Definitely a plus. We discovered a great place to eat cheap but very tasty thai food if you just walk to the right of the hotel, turn right again and keep walking past another hotel. You will then see a small open area setup like a hawker center but with a roof. Prices are great and food is also good. I dont think the place has a name though. The hotel had a lovely pool with a pool bar which looked great In reality though, we ended up staying away from the pool area as it was constantly filled with huge Russians and sometimes middle eastern looking gentleman playing rough ball games. The pool bar area was also filled with similar figures but with some females there all wearing swimwear while drinking with half their bodies in the water. So aside from avoiding the intimidating people in the pool, we also decided to avoid swimming in the pool altogether to avoid swimming in people's pee :( In any case, if you are single or into drinking with burly strangers, then the Kee may be good for you. If you like the party atmosphere and want to see half clad women dancing on tabletops beside the street, The Kee offers easy access to Bangla road through a side street right in front of the hotel. If you are not into this kind of thing though or if you are traveling with family, you can avoid this area by always going to the right side exit. In summary, the Kee is a great hotel. Unfortunately, I will probably never go back to it again because of the type of people it seems to attract. To be honest, I did research after coming back and saw that the Russians are now everywhere in Phuket. Its too bad because I love Phuket. I just cannot stand noisy Russians who treat the place like its their own house to the exclusion of other guests.
Lee G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 19 november 2014
Good location. Very convenient

Good location
8,7
I booked 2 deluxe city view rooms for 3 adults +4kids. Our interconnecting rooms come with a king size bed and a day bed in each room. Rooms are clean and spacious and my kids love the bathtub as usual. Breakfast spread is good. A short walk from the hotel is Bangla road. It is an eye-opener for me and my family. Very interesting to just walk through this road though initially I was quite worried to walk through this road. Just a further 5mins walk is Junceylon. I think staying near shopping centre is important for family with young children so that we can get our kids stuffs\food conveniently. Hotel is also near Patong beach. At night, we can hear some heavy music coming from the pubs at Bangla road but it doesn't affect our sleep at all. We are too tired to be bothered by the music. Overall, I would like to stay here again in future. It is very convenient
Erol O. Individuele reizigers Turkey, 17 november 2014
nice place in phuket

location, food, modern
9
it was a nice safehouse in the heart of crazy filthy phuket. clean and modern establishment with friendly staff. good internet and digital TV services. overall great value. bad taxi service as in all phuket!
Mary G. Groepen Philippines, 16 november 2014
rooms smells like drainage

attentive staff, location, location
6,3
Checking in was ok. The receptionist Jim is beyond amazing. The rooms that we requested were not yet available so she gave us free cocktail vouchers first while waiting. Upon getting inside the room (1210) we noticed that it smells like drainage.. we called the frontdesk to tell them about it and they sent their housekeeping lady to spray some airfreshener. It did not help at all. I even bought our own airfreshener just to survive staying cause there's no more room avail. Breakfast is decent. Taxi counter is amazing
Wing Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 5 november 2014
Fantastic stay

Location, environment, staff
9,3
Staffs are as friendly as before and always! Just always speak mandarin to us but actually we come from hongkong, and we speak Cantonese not mandarin and we hate mandarin! Location is perfect to go to everywhere like junceylon, beach, nearby is the pink angel travel agency and they do have laundry service too, very competitive price to book car or tour. The room is awesome, my room has a jaccuci just I am having period and can't enjoy but seeing it is enjoyable already. They tidy my room everyday! I will definitely stay in this hotel again though the room rate is higher than others but it's worth it

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C08