of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 244
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 2213 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (2213)
Sorteer op:
Jean-Paul H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 oktober 2011
Geweldig hotel met een uitstekende ligging

Kamers, zwembad en sfeer
9
voor de 2e keer dit jaar naar the kee geweest en dat is niet zonder reden. patong is een van onze favoriete bestemmingen in thailand. patong heeft een rustige kant en zodra je het nachtleven wil verkennen ligt the kee in het midden van alle actie. daarbij zijn de kamers ruim, schoon en gezellig maar bovenal toch rustig. het lawaai van buiten blijft buiten! het personeel is enorm vriendelijk maar mag iets meer engels beheersen. het zwembad is enorm groot en fris en heeft alleen zon in de ochtend tot een uur of 3 maar het strand is op 2 minuten loopafstand. we hebben niet gegeten in the kee, omdat er meerdere starbucks op loopafstand voor het ontbijt zijn en omdat patong omkomt in goede betaalbare restaurants. volgende keer zitten we weer in the kee!
Amanda L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 september 2011
Mooi en nieuw hotel

Toplocatie!
9,3
Dit hotel zit een zijstraat verwijderd van de bekenste straat van Phuket, ook slechts 1 zijstraat verwijderd van het strand. Het hotel is nieuwe en vooral erg mooi. De kamers zijn netjes en schoon en stijlvol. Gezien wij beide ziek waren geworden en dus 48 uur op de hotelkamer moesten doorbrengen, kun we met oprecht zeggen dat het een mooie hotelkamer is
Hotel kenmerken tip: Vraag altijd even naar en gratis upgrade, ze zijn de beroerdste niet!
Sander S. Groepen Netherlands, 6 april 2011
Groot, modern hotel op mooie locatie.

Locatie
8
de uitstekende staf van het hotel weet een prima verblijf te verzorgen. de ligging van het moderne hotel is nabij strand, nachtleven en winkels, maar er is geen geluidsoverlast. de kamers zijn modern en prima uitgerust. (wireless internet en op de tv!)
Sander S. Groepen Netherlands, 5 april 2011
Groot hotel, modern, nabij nachtleven.

Locatie
8
het moderne hotel ligt dichtbij het strand, winkels en het nachtleven. toch geen geluidsoverlast. personeel is behulpzaam en vriendelijk en mooie kamers, voor zien van alle gemakken (internet wireless, maar ook op de tv!).
Gee H. Groepen Singapore, 24 januari 2015
lousy experience

location only
6
They weren't prepared for us. I had asked for triple sharing bcoz my mum had tagged along with us. End up they gave my mum a hard sofa bed with no blanket! There were also only 2 pairs of slippers and not a single tooth brush in the room! We have to call to have these things sent to us. My request of late check out at 1pm wasn't taken note of too. Had to call on my last day to ask for it. And was initially rejected by the lady on the phone. Not till she spoke to her manager that we were given that miserable additional hour! This hotel has no lack of guests becoz of its good location. So much so that provision of good service is no longer needed maybe. If you are looking for a hotel with good location this might be ok. But if you are looking to have a pleasant time at a service oriented hotel this is definitely not the one for you. But it wasn't a wholly bad one afterall. The bell boys have been pleasantly attentive and nice, except for those at the reception. Those ladies at the reception do not smile at all.
Ahmed A. (Echt)paren Bahrain, 22 januari 2015
It was a fantastic stay at the hotel

1-location, 2- Close to shopping areas, 3- close to the beach
9
It was perfect stay and I love it
Tina L. Groepen United States of America, 18 januari 2015
Great resort and location

Accomodations, Location, Pool
9,3
We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Kee. We were greeted by very friendly front desk and bell staff. Although we had to wait for our rooms to be ready it was fine because we grabbed a bite to eat at a nearby restaurant, Bukit (I think). We had pool access rooms. Literally walk from your back patio into the pool. The rooms themselves were roomy, comfortable, and nicely decorated. The pool bar was reasonably priced and had delicious drinks and service. The resort is within walking distance to tons of eateries, bars, and clubs. Would definitely recommend this resort and stay here again.
Ofer D. Individuele reizigers Israel, 17 januari 2015
wonderful

wonderfulStaff Performance,
10
wonderful
Qiaoling C. Groepen Singapore, 15 januari 2015
Staff keep call and rush us too book out

Pool bar, location and comfortable
7,7
Eng Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 januari 2015
It's a good stay and easy to access :)

Clean , convenient , comfort
8,3
Overall The Kee is a good hotel who is convenient to assess for shopping and beach ,front desk staff was helpful and smilling face . The room was clean and enough for couple stay :)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C08