of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 244
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 2128 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (2128)
Sorteer op:
Jean-Paul H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 oktober 2011
Geweldig hotel met een uitstekende ligging

Kamers, zwembad en sfeer
9
voor de 2e keer dit jaar naar the kee geweest en dat is niet zonder reden. patong is een van onze favoriete bestemmingen in thailand. patong heeft een rustige kant en zodra je het nachtleven wil verkennen ligt the kee in het midden van alle actie. daarbij zijn de kamers ruim, schoon en gezellig maar bovenal toch rustig. het lawaai van buiten blijft buiten! het personeel is enorm vriendelijk maar mag iets meer engels beheersen. het zwembad is enorm groot en fris en heeft alleen zon in de ochtend tot een uur of 3 maar het strand is op 2 minuten loopafstand. we hebben niet gegeten in the kee, omdat er meerdere starbucks op loopafstand voor het ontbijt zijn en omdat patong omkomt in goede betaalbare restaurants. volgende keer zitten we weer in the kee!
Amanda L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 september 2011
Mooi en nieuw hotel

Toplocatie!
9,3
Dit hotel zit een zijstraat verwijderd van de bekenste straat van Phuket, ook slechts 1 zijstraat verwijderd van het strand. Het hotel is nieuwe en vooral erg mooi. De kamers zijn netjes en schoon en stijlvol. Gezien wij beide ziek waren geworden en dus 48 uur op de hotelkamer moesten doorbrengen, kun we met oprecht zeggen dat het een mooie hotelkamer is
Hotel kenmerken tip: Vraag altijd even naar en gratis upgrade, ze zijn de beroerdste niet!
Sander S. Groepen Netherlands, 6 april 2011
Groot, modern hotel op mooie locatie.

Locatie
8
de uitstekende staf van het hotel weet een prima verblijf te verzorgen. de ligging van het moderne hotel is nabij strand, nachtleven en winkels, maar er is geen geluidsoverlast. de kamers zijn modern en prima uitgerust. (wireless internet en op de tv!)
Sander S. Groepen Netherlands, 5 april 2011
Groot hotel, modern, nabij nachtleven.

Locatie
8
het moderne hotel ligt dichtbij het strand, winkels en het nachtleven. toch geen geluidsoverlast. personeel is behulpzaam en vriendelijk en mooie kamers, voor zien van alle gemakken (internet wireless, maar ook op de tv!).
Wilson L. Groepen Malaysia, 15 oktober 2014
Excellent facilities, BAD hotel policy

1. Free upgrade to deluxe room
7,7
Wilson L. Groepen Malaysia, 15 oktober 2014
EXCELLENT facilities, BAD hotel policy

Clean and cozy rooms, friendly staff and good location
7,7
I must say the whole hotel is a state of the art hotel, with a strategic location right beside the famous Bangla Street and Patong Beach. I enjoyed my stay there. But I didn't enjoy my check-in at all. The story goes like this... I read that I'm allowed to squeeze a group of people inside one room and all i need to do is pay a little extra. So i booked through Agoda for a room. Surprisingly, when I arrived I wasn't allowed to squeeze all my friends inside, and the staff told me they only allow a maximum of 3 persons (I had 5). The staff told me this was the hotel's policy all along. So I accepted it and paid for another room. BUT... right after I paid for another room, I saw two men bringing another TWO girls (total of 4) into their rooms. They only paid an extra of 1000 Baht each. So there goes the so called "hotel policy", I glared at the staff and asked him to count the number of people that just walked in. All he said was "I'm sorry, Sir. Those two girls are only their "temporary companions" and they don't stay here. So we allow." So I was like "What?? Those two are bringing those two girls into the room to STAY THE NIGHT! It's the same as us here! So what do you have to say about your policy huh??" They just kept apologising and then kept quiet. We were too exhausted to argue so we just went to our rooms. Their rooms could easily fit SIX adults by the way. So... The Kee, even though you have wonderful facilities and all... this will be my last time staying with you guys. I can't stand liars.
Liew H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 15 oktober 2014
Good Location, in centre of Patong Breach

Good Location, Friendly Staffs, Comfortable room
8,7
Great, easy to access to various point in Patong Beach area, walking distant to Jungceylon Mall. Hotel next to Bangla Road.
Nickolaos P. Groepen Australia, 9 oktober 2014
great location

service, location,
10
Great service, location is smack bang next to bangla rd
Scott B. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 oktober 2014
great place

close to bangla rd
10
great, first time i have stayed there and i have been around patong many times, now the kee is my first choice as it is just down soi sea dragon to bangla rd and is perfect for me.
Chai H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 8 oktober 2014
Good design with bad operator

???
5,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A08